Celebrities rate the movie 93 Days high | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Celebrities rate the movie 93 Days high

Since the movie 93 Days premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival (TIFF), Nigerians and indeed Non-Nigerians have had a thing or two to say about the movie that sheds light on the Ebola virus that rocked Nigeria few years ago and the heroic sacrifices made by a few Nigerians.

Produced by Bolanle Austen-Peters, Dotun Olakunri and the director, Steve Gukas, 93 Days features Bimbo Akintola who played the role of late Dr. Mrs. Ameyo Adadevoh. Others are Danny Glover, Keppy Ekpeyong Bassey, Tim Reid, Yemi Sodimu, Gideon Okeke, Tina Mba, Bimbo Manuel, Charles Okafor, Somekele Idhalama, Adebola Williams, Alastair Mackenzie and others.

Ever since the Canadian world premiere two weeks ago, Nollywood stars have not been able to hide their thoughts on the movie. Omoni Oboli said 'Did I tell you how amazing 93 DAYS is?!!! Oh my days! This movie made me proud to be a Nigerian!!! I promise you that you will love this movie! I was totally blown away!

Ufuoma Mc Dermott said 'I am so proud of the brains behind this movie, you guys have me proud, keep the flag flying'.

Chioma Akpotha said 'Have you seen the movie 93 Days? Please go and see it this weekend. You will love it. These actors will wow you, it' a fantastic movie, Bimbo Akintola was phenomenal in it'.

Gideon Okeke said 'Have you seen this film 93 Days? Man, you should, it' based on a true story. 93 Days is a film about heroic sacrifice'

Watch Trailer https://youtu.be/VlLdrsAW_10

32 comments:

I watch the making, it's epic! Nollywood is getting there. Kudos to the cast and crew for the excellent performance.👏🏾

Can't wait

baba said...

That movie make brain die
Godtakeover

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

BIMBO AKINTOLA IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE ACTRESS EXTREMELY TALENTED AND HER ENGISH DICTION IS SO ON POINT. WE NEED TO SEE HER IN MORE MOVIES..

Who their movie epp sef

Can't wait to see the movie.

Dats very good

Abeg tell Mr Gukas to feature Chris Tucker if he likes .. we'll still be waiting for the pirated version . Economy hard joor

That's good

Need to see it then,nice one.. #Lindatakenote

GOOD TO SEE

vic said...

nice.. #Anticipating

No one is talking about the sacrifice the Late Dr an her crew made....celebrities just gushing how fantastic the movie is this an that....aiye yi sha..everything is money.

DON-AKANIDO said...

Nice one there

Get the best update on your Relationship tips here @Flexyhubs.com

Bimpe said...

Nice movie I Love This Blog

Visa to DUBAI ? Call me +18139125631
Bbm: 7A8CDE6A

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=140867 open the link, create account and make money. This is so real try and testify yourself.

I don't mind been blessed even if it's with 2k or 5k . Am finding it difficult feeding . Linda plz bring back our give away. It help in so many ways. esthercrunny@yahoo.com

Issokey

Issokey

Tomisyn said...

Seen! The movie is amazing. It shed more light on the struggle we faced as Nigerians during the Course of Ebola outbreak and even what the ppl on the inside that's the hospital had to go thru. It was a brilliant reminder of how we conquered the deadly virus. Nigerian and proud!

Can't wait to see the movie

The best amongst the cuties said...

http://Youthnize.com/?ref=135384

Wow... Great movie!

Oya make we go see ooooooo... dee

Nyscplatoon said...

Latest free cheat mtn free on this blog lordxdonval.com.ng

***************************i cee spirit of togetherness ********cee as all of dem came together and started hyping the movie........ Weda e make sense or not...... Dia tongues go make u watch ******

Linda mkn money snc 2000