Actor, Junior Pope Odonwodo and wife Jennifer welcome a baby boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 September 2016

Actor, Junior Pope Odonwodo and wife Jennifer welcome a baby boy

Nollywood actor, Junior Pope Odonwodo and his wife Jennifer have welcomed a baby boy named 'Prince Jaden Jidenna.' The couple who got married in 2014, already have a son together. Making an announcement this morning that they've welcomed their second child, Junior Pope said:

"Go Tell It On The Mountain,Over The Hills And Everywhere,Go Tell It On The Mountain The Wonders God Has Done....#swagnation We Thank God For Unto Us Another Child Is Born....PRINCE JADEN JIDENNA ODONWODO.#Godisthegreatest"

29 comments:

CONGRATS BRO

Awww... Congratulations darlings!

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Congrat ma guy.

Congrats to them.

Long Live LIB

Congrats to them

Two kids in two years...... Congratulations to them..... Pope you play pass Ronaldo sha... But take am easy before you injure the goalie with hot shot....

........... Liber maniac........

congratulations

Congrats to dem

Genny's Blog said...

Awwww! congrats to them.

Congrats boy.Jumbo

Cute baby... congrats junior pope

sholetoga said...

Beautiful couple, so happy for you. Congratulations.....cheers

Congratulations to dem

CongRats

Congrats jare ko easy

Congrats to them

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them

Congratulations to them

Congrats to them

Wow!
Congrats Junior Pope and Jennifer. May God bless your home

<< LIB Addict >>

Congrats to them.

Congratulations.

For your party cakes, small chops, cocktail drinks, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, IG: @cakenchops, thanks.

maksbebe said...

Jaypee, jaypee. Up u mehn

Congrat to dem

Don Smith said...

OPPORTUNITIES TO MAKE INCOME WITH 4CORNERS ALLIANCE 💵

IF YOU HAVE THESE TWO, $18 (Convert to Naira)AND 4 FRIENDS THEN YOU ARE ON YOUR WAY TO MAKING $500,000 WITHIN A YEAR JUST BY FOLLOWING THIS 3 SIMPLE STEPS.

1. JOIN 4CORNERS ALLIANCE
2. HAVE YOUR FOUR FRIENDS JOIN UNDER YOU.
3. TELL THEM TO SHARE THIS WITH 4 OF THEIR FRIENDS RESPECTIVELY.
YOU ARE DONE, IT'S THAT SIMPLE.

NB: 4CORNERS PAYS ITS ACTIVE MEMBERS INSTANTLY THROUGH FIRSTMONIE BY FIRSTBANK OR DIRECT INTO YOUR ACCOUNT.

FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT ME VIA WHATSAPP +2348104982994

Congrats bro

Nice one...Congrats!!!

Congratulations, God is The Greatest!