Another attention seeker! You need advice not ur friend. You SHOULD MARRY BOTH OF THEM NA SINCE you LOVE THEM are you not a Muslim huh? When you are fucking the two why didn't u ask me who to fuck huh? Freeborn wept!
Select d 2nd lady cos if he was really inlove wit d 1st lady..he would not have fell inlove wit d 2nd. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Monday 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
I don't understand what the poster means by 'both girls have started marriage preparations', has he proposed to both of them? He should marry them both if so.
Ur friend deserves no advice and none of the girls. Looking at it shows he us unfaithful to both girls by keeping to lovers at d same time. Guess he is playing good right? Well they should both leave him.
The thunder that will fire him is doing press up. He had better start looking for girl C, cos as stupid as he is for double dating he is stupid to believe he will get married in December, you better go into hiding ma,acid bath is real
Like seriously, this guy is just a joker, if really he claims A is a good girl,and he loves her bla bla bla,why going after B ? He should tell himself the truth.
Humm... he should pretend to be in a serious "thing" any he can think of can scare anybody and see the one that stay's. Probabily he might find loop hole in one. At the other hand, hin no do well at all but like you talk hin already realize hin mistake. I think this might solve is problem.
Hmm, this guy brought it upon him.In the first place what made him to switch to get another girl,if he claims the first girl is soo good and his in luv with her! Well he needs to weigh his options and let go one for the other.
Why am I having the feeling that this friend of yours is YOU, having the knowledge of how good they are in bed, well, whatever the case may be, there is no way you can love two girls equal, that's one.........2. Of the two girls, one is your wife or neither, you need to be very very careful. I suggest you turn to Go.
I'm in a FIX too. Three good girls on the scene. Nothin in this fuckin World is for free cos we got 2 pay our debts (karma) one way or the other. I ve played HARD n now that the future came callin with the success flowin, my past is threatening 2 TROLL me BAD, thus unleashing some melancholic (apology 2 Hamlet) season on my being. It is well though. In God we Trust, others we suspect. Its time 2 run 2 Religion 4 some Relief or i'm gon remain Single till Octogenarian Calls. Don't even know how 2 apologize 2 my Boo(s) 4 the unholy act(s).
Very easy...There is something he offers that makes him very attractive and a prospect. He should tell both he does have it anymore like his job , source of income/livelihood,his health even with the possibility that he may bec impotent and unable to have kids in the future. The one who holds on, wife her .
Hw sjoild remove his cloths and enter the street since he is going crazy, since they are all good girls why did he decide to start dating the later, he doent deserve those girls in the first place
He should remove his cloths and enter the street since he is going crazy, since they are all good girls why did he decide to start dating the later, he doent deserve those girls in the first place
See this bush man....attention seeker! Shebi the guy tell u them both girls are good in bed? Lol.....this attentions seekers are getting too much by the day. Ya'all know this story's as fake as the creator.
Akuko mbe ��. He didn't know A was perfect b4 he met B. He should marry both of them though I'm sure he will meet perfect Miss C before September ends.
The answer is simple! Bring both girls together and tell them you have been cheating on them with each other and propose marriage to both. If they both accept, then marry the two.
He should marry the both cos dats wot he wanted!! Getting serious with two ladies at same time; Deal with itself! U didn't ask for advice wen u were enjoying....d earlier d better choose one now or else Ur wedding won't hold
It's simple, just explain this to each of them and let them realise that u luv both of them and u Wana marry both, with this I bliv 1 out of them will run for her dear life and if both agree to marry u,,,,goodluck..it happen.
It's simple,even if both girls have same abilities nd capabilities, there's no way he can love both of them equally. It's not possible. He should go for d 2nd cos I feel his love for d 1st girl dropped nd that was why he went for d 2nd girl.
Wow... this is my first time of commenting on lib,I would say it serves him right he can't eat his cake and have it but be DAT as it may he doesn't deserve to marry any of this ladies
Desperate tactic Introduce the two ladies to each other..one might leave the space for the other...of if he's lucky enough, he'll end up with the tow. Lol Just kidding So not kidding.
That's why is not good to cheat, what your friend just did is what we call CHEATING. When you look deep Inot this matter,those girls have not & will never cheat on him but he cheated on Miss A..If you ask me ooo, i'll advice him to marry both of them. He's already into it. He never can tell"THAT'S HOW GOD WANTS IT" Good luck.
Big fool... anyways my advise is tell each of the them about the other... confess n see who leaves and who stays... I would go for the one who won't pick up my call afterwards and beg and marry her. You might go for the one who upon hearing your cheating escapades still stayed to supposedly "fight for you"... na you get the choice. Goodluck
Chai...this was exactly were I was when I was about your age. It was tough but I eventually married one. I wish I can talk to you in person: you've made a mess, regardless of who you marry. And you will live with regret for a long time regardless of who you marry of the 2 ladies. No cussing na fact!!! You'll miss A if you marry B,and vice versa and it will hurt your marriage regardless of who you marry. IT'S NOT THE BETTER OF THE 2 THATS HARD TO CHOOSE; IT'S YOUR HEART THAT'S HARD.So here's my advice: 1. Repent of your duplicity - you are cheating on both of them with both of them. 2- Either you pick one now or come clean to both of them and end relations till you man up and decide who you want to be with because right now your undecided and hurting both of them even though they dont know! 3- Grow up bro. Commit to Jesus 100, quit faffing about, have some integrity, choose for yourself now and be mature enough to live with sacrificing one of them. Just choose today and stop the mess. Get married. Start having kids with the lovely one you choose and put this behind you for goooood.100 bro!!!
He should check who's more God fearing,more intelligent been the 2.He should also check btwn the 2 girls, the one that comes from better family background
Its not possible to two people equally. But if it should happen as it is in this senerio, he should simply get rid of one. Let him chose the caring and loyal one.
U can't still claim to love girl A while dating girl B!!!
The minute u started dating girl B shows u're either done with girl A or u jst can't hold body with one girl alone, in which case, i'll honestly tell u dat u're not even prepared yet for marriage.
So no need asking us this question bcos d answer u seek is right in d story u just told.
And please don't spiritualize/religionize this matter bcos u already ditched religion by confirming that both are good in bed.
Stupid fool. U r not yet confused. U think u are a food player karma will surely catch up with u. U will surly.suffer for involving the both parents playing pranks with their intelligence. Ur daughters will find themselves in such mess if u don't repent. Idiot.
First of all, you are a cheat. Why are you dating two women in the first place? It shows that you are a dishonest man and do not deserve any of them. Why are men cheats? If it is a woman that is cheating like this, they will break her head and commit domestic violence plus jungle justice. Men are just hypocrites. Put yourself in their shoes. If they do this to you, how would you feel?
As you make your bed, so shall you lay on it. When you were cheating on both of them, we were not there. So why do you now want to involve us when it is now time to break one's heart. Abeg carry your headache go one corner. You are on your own. Next pls
If na woman do this kind thing na, them go call her ashawo and all sort of names. Why are you two-timing and now want to break somebody's daughter's heart? Remember that whosoever you decide you dump might curse you and that curse will affect you because she will be justified for the curse. And somebody will also cheat on your daughter too. The law of karma is a bitch. It will come knocking on your door when you list expect it.
I dey there when you dey sample two of them for bed? You were enjoying them alone. E dey sweet you. Today you chop egusi soup, tomorrow you chop okro soup. Eat alone die alone
Marry the second, for him to fall in love with a second woman meaning he never really loved the first, if the first one was so perfect as he states nothing would have drawn him to the second.
It is only God that can take you out of this mess without it being messy. Give your life to Christ and pray to God about it. Seek counsel from a genuine pastor or man of God
Greedy boy. U can't love 2 women at the same level, you are just enjoying both and now confuse because you don't know the future of both ladies. Anyway God will judge you, keep been unfaithful.
There is nothing bad,for him to have dated two ladies at the same time and known by both parents and both are preparing for marriage.Let him marry both it is nothing new.the new thing is that his name will enter Guinness book of record.You cant eat our cake and have it back.
What's there to be confused about? As a Lil girl when I needed to make a choice n I didn't know which to go with, I simply did mini mini mani mo or if that proves to be too hard for him, he could try tombo tombo laskalaba...
He should put them both in prayers to hear GOD's plan for him, How can both be preparing for marriage , is he a player. He must have given them both the green light.
Marriage is not friendship o, When you get marriage you will start dancing another rhythm of music, as such he has to make the right decision. He should wait on the LORD for 3 days and in the midst of waiting in prayer and fasting, he will get a message. He has to abstain form every form of sin and I perceive fornication is one of them
First, he is a liar that he loves them both equally. No man can be a slave of two maters. 2ndly, he is greedy and deceitful. If loved Miss A 1 year and half ago why go along with Miss B and he still gets the same treatment. He is not serious and if he doesn't make up his mind he will end up loosing both and marry another man's wife.
If you don't know who to marry among the two then you don't live any so wait till you meet your soulmate, you no go ask anybody questions you will just know she is the one! Gbam!
103 comments:
Marry both
He should put it in prayer and God Almighty will show him his wife in his dream
Mad man
Another attention seeker!
You need advice not ur friend.
You SHOULD MARRY BOTH OF THEM NA SINCE you LOVE THEM are you not a Muslim huh?
When you are fucking the two why didn't u ask me who to fuck huh? Freeborn wept!
Select d 2nd lady cos if he was really inlove wit d 1st lady..he would not have fell inlove wit d 2nd. Hit millions in this recession! Get your expert soccer prediction tips for Monday 26th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
I don't understand what the poster means by 'both girls have started marriage preparations', has he proposed to both of them? He should marry them both if so.
One must be beta dan d oda..one way or d oda. The heart knows wat it wants
Signed
LibBadBoy
He should go ahead and make it up to 3ladies....he never see confusion yet. Let me wear my 'come and be going shoe' abeg
Are these stories real, or people just crave likes and retweets?
Mtcheww
Commentssss
Your friends is simply a greedy silly boy, he doesn't really know what he wants, I will advise, he gets matured first, before diving into marriage!
Your friend is simply a greedy silly boy, he doesn't really know what he wants, I will advise, he gets matured first, before diving into marriage!
Ur friend deserves no advice and none of the girls. Looking at it shows he us unfaithful to both girls by keeping to lovers at d same time. Guess he is playing good right? Well they should both leave him.
Let him disappear to planet Mars and start up a new life.
The thunder that will fire him is doing press up. He had better start looking for girl C, cos as stupid as he is for double dating he is stupid to believe he will get married in December, you better go into hiding ma,acid bath is real
Like seriously, this guy is just a joker, if really he claims A is a good girl,and he loves her bla bla bla,why going after B ? He should tell himself the truth.
Is he an arse man or a boobs man? He shd choose whoever has it bigger...
Humm... he should pretend to be in a serious "thing" any he can think of can scare anybody and see the one that stay's. Probabily he might find loop hole in one. At the other hand, hin no do well at all but like you talk hin already realize hin mistake. I think this might solve is problem.
That's wat happens when u think ur a smart guy...enjoy ur confusion. How I wish the both of them are pregnant at the same time for u...
He doesn't deserve any of the two. If girl A is all he said she is why did he go for girl B??? Linda take note!
It's pretty obvious he's got no one....seeking attention can be understandable but using deceit to get it is rather pathetic.
That's wat happens when u think ur a smart guy...enjoy ur confusion. How I wish the both of them are pregnant at the same time for u...
He's a fucked up nigga...wife both of dem
Hmm, this guy brought it upon him.In the first place what made him to switch to get another girl,if he claims the first girl is soo good and his in luv with her! Well he needs to weigh his options and let go one for the other.
No be yoruba again...he should marry the two of dem dazzol
No one is perfect... Just make ur choose
(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Why am I having the feeling that this friend of yours is YOU, having the knowledge of how good they are in bed, well, whatever the case may be, there is no way you can love two girls equal, that's one.........2. Of the two girls, one is your wife or neither, you need to be very very careful. I suggest you turn to Go.
Women done suffer, both parents are involved, one person has to go.
I'm in a FIX too.
Three good girls on the scene.
Nothin in this fuckin World is for free cos we got 2 pay our debts (karma) one way or the other.
I ve played HARD n now that the future came callin with the success flowin, my past is threatening 2 TROLL me BAD, thus unleashing some melancholic (apology 2 Hamlet) season on my being.
It is well though. In God we Trust, others we suspect. Its time 2 run 2 Religion 4 some Relief or i'm gon remain Single till Octogenarian Calls. Don't even know how 2 apologize 2 my Boo(s) 4 the unholy act(s).
Still lovin the Female Species though.
He should go for none of them and find someone else...
I'm in a FIX too.
Three good girls on the scene.
Nothin in this fuckin World is for free cos we got 2 pay our debts (karma) one way or the other.
I ve played HARD n now that the future came callin with the success flowin, my past is threatening 2 TROLL me BAD, thus unleashing some melancholic (apology 2 Hamlet) season on my being.
It is well though. In God we Trust, others we suspect. Its time 2 run 2 Religion 4 some Relief or i'm gon remain Single till Octogenarian Calls. Don't even know how 2 apologize 2 my Boo(s) 4 the unholy act(s).
Still lovin the Female Species though.
Very easy...There is something he offers that makes him very attractive and a prospect. He should tell both he does have it anymore like his job , source of income/livelihood,his health even with the possibility that he may bec impotent and unable to have kids in the future. The one who holds on, wife her .
*Linda's Future Hubby*
He shld go to mountain for 14days dry fasting and prayer,God will surely reveal to him his True wify.
He should run away cos they are not real.
He should Burry his head in shame. Idiot
Na so
act broke 4 some time and the real wife will be found
He's not ready to marry...
He should remove his cloths and enter the street since he is going crazy, since they are all good girls why did he decide to start dating the later, he doent deserve those girls in the first place
See this bush man....attention seeker! Shebi the guy tell u them both girls are good in bed? Lol.....this attentions seekers are getting too much by the day. Ya'all know this story's as fake as the creator.
Akuko mbe ��. He didn't know A was perfect b4 he met B. He should marry both of them though I'm sure he will meet perfect Miss C before September ends.
GOD IS THE ANSWER TO EVERYTHING
The answer is simple! Bring both girls together and tell them you have been cheating on them with each other and propose marriage to both. If they both accept, then marry the two.
He should marry the both cos dats wot he wanted!! Getting serious with two ladies at same time;
Deal with itself! U didn't ask for advice wen u were enjoying....d earlier d better choose one now or else Ur wedding won't hold
Enter your comment...marry both of them.
Simply, marry de both case solved.
It's simple, just explain this to each of them and let them realise that u luv both of them and u Wana marry both, with this I bliv 1 out of them will run for her dear life and if both agree to marry u,,,,goodluck..it happen.
It's simple,even if both girls have same abilities nd capabilities, there's no way he can love both of them equally. It's not possible. He should go for d 2nd cos I feel his love for d 1st girl dropped nd that was why he went for d 2nd girl.
Onye kpara nku ahuhu siri ngwere biara ya oru. Got nothing more to say...
He is a demon!
How can he be planning for wedding with two ladies?
Weldone sir. You will end up marrying the 2 of them since you can't let anyone go. Sweet mouth.
He should marry both of them. Once a cheat always a cheat unless Jesus Christ intervenes. Men o stop cheating get biko
GOD isn't confused. He is gonna pick the best.
Dumb guy..... marry dem both, hw is it possible to luv dem equally.... abegii
Desperate tactic
Introduce the two ladies to each other..one might leave the space for the other...of if he's lucky enough, he'll end up with the tow.
Just kidding
So not kidding.
He should seek the face of God in this and not man.
That's why is not good to cheat, what your friend just did is what we call CHEATING. When you look deep Inot this matter,those girls have not & will never cheat on him but he cheated on Miss A..If you ask me ooo, i'll advice him to marry both of them. He's already into it. He never can tell"THAT'S HOW GOD WANTS IT" Good luck.
Big fool... anyways my advise is tell each of the them about the other... confess n see who leaves and who stays... I would go for the one who won't pick up my call afterwards and beg and marry her. You might go for the one who upon hearing your cheating escapades still stayed to supposedly "fight for you"... na you get the choice. Goodluck
I find this so interesting #1millionyards laugh out loud! Nigerians like marriage sha
Hmmmmm! mehn confused more than him tho!
All he has to do is tell them both he lost his job and wants to join the army.
HE DOESNT DESERVE LOVE
Chai...this was exactly were I was when I was about your age. It was tough but I eventually married one. I wish I can talk to you in person: you've made a mess, regardless of who you marry. And you will live with regret for a long time regardless of who you marry of the 2 ladies. No cussing na fact!!! You'll miss A if you marry B,and vice versa and it will hurt your marriage regardless of who you marry. IT'S NOT THE BETTER OF THE 2 THATS HARD TO CHOOSE; IT'S YOUR HEART THAT'S HARD.So here's my advice: 1. Repent of your duplicity - you are cheating on both of them with both of them. 2- Either you pick one now or come clean to both of them and end relations till you man up and decide who you want to be with because right now your undecided and hurting both of them even though they dont know! 3- Grow up bro. Commit to Jesus 100, quit faffing about, have some integrity, choose for yourself now and be mature enough to live with sacrificing one of them. Just choose today and stop the mess. Get married. Start having kids with the lovely one you choose and put this behind you for goooood.100 bro!!!
He should check who's more God fearing,more intelligent been the 2.He should also check btwn the 2 girls, the one that comes from better family background
He should marry girl B,because if he really loved girl A..there won't be girl B.
Its not possible to two people equally. But if it should happen as it is in this senerio, he should simply get rid of one. Let him chose the caring and loyal one.
U can't still claim to love girl A while dating girl B!!!
The minute u started dating girl B shows u're either done with girl A or u jst can't hold body with one girl alone, in which case, i'll honestly tell u dat u're not even prepared yet for marriage.
So no need asking us this question bcos d answer u seek is right in d story u just told.
And please don't spiritualize/religionize this matter bcos u already ditched religion by confirming that both are good in bed.
Good in bed? That means there is nothing Godfearing about them all. Correct your ways with God first then He will help you.
Stupid fool. U r not yet confused. U think u are a food player karma will surely catch up with u. U will surly.suffer for involving the both parents playing pranks with their intelligence. Ur daughters will find themselves in such mess if u don't repent. Idiot.
First of all, you are a cheat. Why are you dating two women in the first place? It shows that you are a dishonest man and do not deserve any of them. Why are men cheats? If it is a woman that is cheating like this, they will break her head and commit domestic violence plus jungle justice. Men are just hypocrites. Put yourself in their shoes. If they do this to you, how would you feel?
I am a christian and i am against cheating. So i cannot advise you on this. Your own cup of tea
As you make your bed, so shall you lay on it. When you were cheating on both of them, we were not there. So why do you now want to involve us when it is now time to break one's heart. Abeg carry your headache go one corner. You are on your own. Next pls
If na woman do this kind thing na, them go call her ashawo and all sort of names. Why are you two-timing and now want to break somebody's daughter's heart? Remember that whosoever you decide you dump might curse you and that curse will affect you because she will be justified for the curse. And somebody will also cheat on your daughter too. The law of karma is a bitch. It will come knocking on your door when you list expect it.
Better go and do your wedding in Dubai secretly because there will be disaster if you do it in Nigeria
Onye isi mgbaka. Orugo na omume, onye agbana oso. What ever a man sows, so shall he reap.deal with it.
I dey there when you dey sample two of them for bed? You were enjoying them alone. E dey sweet you. Today you chop egusi soup, tomorrow you chop okro soup. Eat alone die alone
Marry the second, for him to fall in love with a second woman meaning he never really loved the first, if the first one was so perfect as he states nothing would have drawn him to the second.
It is only God that can take you out of this mess without it being messy. Give your life to Christ and pray to God about it. Seek counsel from a genuine pastor or man of God
Confused nigga! Why double date initially. Ask for forgiveness and Pray about it, i trust God to give an insight.
he deserves NONE
Greedy boy. U can't love 2 women at the same level, you are just enjoying both and now confuse because you don't know the future of both ladies. Anyway God will judge you, keep been unfaithful.
There is nothing bad,for him to have dated two ladies at the same time and known by both parents and both are preparing for marriage.Let him marry both it is nothing new.the new thing is that his name will enter Guinness book of record.You cant eat our cake and have it back.
Friend ko? This guy does not want to say that he is the one
Let both girls go and have peace... Double your hustle
What's there to be confused about? As a Lil girl when I needed to make a choice n I didn't know which to go with, I simply did mini mini mani mo or if that proves to be too hard for him, he could try tombo tombo laskalaba...
HE SHOULD IMPREGNANT THE TWO AT THE SAME TIME AND WHO EVER GETS PREGNANT FIRST IS FRUITFUL AND SHOUL BE HIS WIFE..............
Girl B should be the one to choose.
He doesn't deserve any of them.Taking advantage of both girls when he is not a first class king.He is the real yoruba demon.
NONSENSE
Best reply so far
He should put them both in prayers to hear GOD's plan for him, How can both be preparing for marriage , is he a player. He must have given them both the green light.
Marriage is not friendship o, When you get marriage you will start dancing another rhythm of music, as such he has to make the right decision.
He should wait on the LORD for 3 days and in the midst of waiting in prayer and fasting, he will get a message. He has to abstain form every form of sin and I perceive fornication is one of them
First, he is a liar that he loves them both equally. No man can be a slave of two maters. 2ndly, he is greedy and deceitful. If loved Miss A 1 year and half ago why go along with Miss B and he still gets the same treatment. He is not serious and if he doesn't make up his mind he will end up loosing both and marry another man's wife.
put them both to a test...
Marry both........olojukokoro
Tell them the truth and ask them to forgive u, who pardon u is ur wife if not
If you don't know who to marry among the two then you don't live any so wait till you meet your soulmate, you no go ask anybody questions you will just know she is the one! Gbam!