“Don’t touch my grandma! Go away, don’t touch my grandma!”Before throwing the weapon to the ground and staring daggers at anyone brave enough to dare him. It’s not been reported what happened to his grandmother’s business, or the little boy himself. You need to watch this video which has gone viral online...it's really hilarious! See the video after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Watch this little chinese warrior fight for his grandma
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
60 comments:
Ahaha chinko pikin. Just lik their fones
This little kid needs proper guidance and counselling. what is he doing with a stick threatening people at this age of his
Woooooow! Amazing! Linda take note!
Ur Hubby be Like "Inlaw Easy with the Hug She's not just ur sis, she's my wife too,
Lol...incredible
The Boy Is surely doing the right thing... I love his boldness for a boy of his age.. WE love your posts at Ekovibez
Lol no be small thing
Ofu ukwu ka nga eji gbaba ya na ime ofia
Anoda bruce Lee in the making.
##FINEST
Saw it facebook
Good#Lindangwanu#
its do funny boy
Brave little boy
Me no see de grandma o
Hahaha
Oh mine, he was so angry at them, you can even feel it. Good to defend your grandma. Who doesn't want a child like you my cutie pie. So adorable
Awww! So lovely.
Hope they didn't spoil his grandma's business.
Oh yaa u cannot mess his grandma n get away with it.
U need to watch akash on little big shot. That show is amazing. Akash, n a little math genius
Check well na jackie chan or jet li father this boy....hehehehehe
Linda this is serioussee what wicked ph guys did to innocent woman in the market
HE IS SO COURAGEOUS.
Awwww....
Laugh out loud
Very brave boy...
Eeyah
SMART KID!! MY KIDS MUST LEARN TAEKWONDO MOVES...INCASE LOL *LINDA NWANNE*
Young shall grow.
His a man lol cute nice protector
Luv me Hero.
Lil Man sure got some temper though.
Wow! Such love
Lol super grandson dats gud showing support 4 family
Hahhahaha,na Jet Li grandson
Awww! lovely he is a Man
I bet dat boy na Eskimo
Lol Awwww that boy has anger issues
Brave little nugget.
Omolaiye's Wife Says so
Awww
Funny
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
nice kido
This is lovely(like linda kid lolz) check free browsing @ 2fastvpn.blogspot.com
That's some brave boy there! Na this kind kids I dey like, u can't mess with them or their loved ones.
Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.
Ndi china eeh
Wizkid is that you, trying to attack linda..
Lol such love for his Grandma, but why do kids love their Grandparents sometimes even more than their own parents? Am sure next time nobody will mess with his Grandma next time. I love dis kid.
Dis is one brave kid. Come n help Anty Linda ooo wizkid is threatening her.
Nikky
He looks so fat and funny
God go help us
Pikin na pikin
God go help us
Lol. He's already a gentleman @ his age
Brave kid, check free browsing @ Visit h@ckers World
Just shut up!
This stern sef.
brave heart.
Mr faggot stern, that's call bravery. The boy protecting her grandma, when his grandma is protecting the boy by having a stall to sell something for money. I hope you understand mr faggot stern. Cheers.