So Wizkid and I met with the Commissioner of Police today...and here's what happened :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 18 April 2016

So Wizkid and I met with the Commissioner of Police today...and here's what happened :-)

So, I am going to write about this Wizkid matter for the very last time. Anything else after this will no longer concern me. So Wizkid and I met with the Commissioner of Police today and when the Commissioner asked me what I wanted them to do with the case...I told him that I wanted peace. And the reason why I insisted on peace and not to drag the matter further i.e go to court, is because Wizkid and his lawyers have been apologizing since Friday, up until today!

I spoke with Wizkid through his lawyer on Friday April 15th where he tendered an apology to me and said he wasn't a violent person, that he didn't mean what he said, that it was just an emotional outburst. And then he asked for forgiveness. Please continue...

But despite forgiving him, he still had to show up at the Police HQ to officially apologize and write an undertaken which he did today.

I see a lot of negativity has come out of this case with Wizkid - with many folks bashing me for reporting a threat on my person. But here's my consolation and why I am glad this happened. I promise you, especially the ladies, Wizkid will never threaten you with harm again. At least not in public. I believe I am the last bus stop. He will think twice before threatening another human being again on social media. A police file has been opened for him, and he has been cautioned. The day he threatens another human being again with harm, then...

Having said that, I turned down taking a photo with him and the police commissioner this afternoon. One of his people took a pic of him and the commissioner with me in it and my people insisted they delete it. Not because I haven't forgiven him, I just don't need the extra drama.

I wish Wizkid all the best and will continue to celebrate him.
God bless us all.

583 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 583   Newer›   Newest»
Hisman said...

Abi ooh!! How are we sure,u are telling us d truth. Yu dint need to go ds far in d first place.

Aproko Queen said...

God punish that fameless person called Toni Payne

Let there be peace... #onMYway...

Linda you should have told him to apologise publicly in 3 major newspapers. If you know what his fans are saying,public appology will stop all the hatred and lies not the secret apolgy you claimed he gave you.

This is his first time doing it publicly. He'l think twice before doing it again. Most importantly, other nigerian artists that think cos they are popular and rich, they'll abuse women, they will never try it again.

Even the law is lenient to first time offenders. I fully support her settling for an apology...with an attitude.

Don't mind d fool!!!
Wicked woman!!!

jennykurt said...

Is all gud. Luv u linda

Adetola said...

Well done Aunty Linda...but I hope this will be your last post on you guys beef. God bless your hustle

Am glad it ends well.all those celebs trying to gain popularity through this issue will cry becos Linda has put a full stop to d matter

With all due respect OSINANL to hell with Igbo ladies. On the real

I still wonder, why don jazzy never charged Olamide...I said to my self when those threats were made, that was the end of Olamide.
Olamide's threats were indicting. In civilized countries, that would have warranted a jail term.

Lindy,u are the best...dats how one foolish guy was insulting me on fb,making reference to u and wizkid's case...even went as far as calling me smelly pussy....but am glad they have been put to shame.now dat their idol is not so macho as they think.

Men shouldn't start what they cannot finish, it's a big insult to their manhood. Respect to strong women, I'm one too. Ahhhh Mr wizzy, I loose all regard

Dora said...

God bless you

Lindy,u are the best.dats how one foolish guy was insulting on fb today,making reference to u and wizkid's case, even went as far as calling me smelly pussy...but am glad,they have been put to shame today, as their idol is not as macho as they think

Soaring Records I see u

Daaaaamn shawty, see levels!!! Linda's playing chess while Wizkid is still playing Ludo. I'm a fan of Wizkid's music, but as always, I separate the music from the artist. He made a fool of himself in more ways than one, while trying to act hard.

Yes, she needs to be arrogant about this. This is sending a message that she doesn't stand with women violence. Trust me, it will be a cold day in hell before any nigerian artiste ever insult or threaten a woman publicly. She needs to be firm on this. This is about defending and upholding her pride as a woman in a man's world. In fact, I bet anytime any artiste do it, she'll take it much more personally unlike in the past.

U dont like him? Shut up then

Men shouldn't start what they cannot finish, it's an insult to their manhood. Respect for strong women, I'm one. Mr Wizzy, lost all regard for you

Oluwazilar . said...

Enter your comment....... OK, this level of maturity ehn, impressive, don’t take pix with him, he messed up, and for Toni Payne ? she's too irrelevant for me to talk about. Aunt Lindodo, oya dab .

You did the right thing... hoooo haaa.. bashing or no bashing. Glad it's been settled.

Yetty k said...

Eya Ayambem said...

Well done girl.

Yes oh dat's my Lindodo. Keep soaring higher nothing do u. Who God has blessed no man can conquer

chyyy said...

Mama peace!
Mama peace!!
Linda mama peace!!! Well done

Linda, u won this battle
You have succeeded in humiliating Wizkid! Clap for yourself

Linda,i love your maturity. Wizkid picked a fight with a very wrong person...pen they said is mightier than sword, cos everything would eventual end to ur advantage.more traffic to look blog.. goodluck girl!

Linda ur a good woman I love ur actions towards de matter 👍

Am proud of you girl!!! 100%

My dear no be lie you talk oh. Some people took their envy to a new level

Am proud of you girl!!! 100%

CHIJIOKE NWAKANMA said...

Babe i feel you from my heart.

Pls Linda post my comment this is my first time of commenting

General adviser

Just hope the beef has ended. We should learn to be our brothers keeper always... Love the way you handled everything and seriously pray you've forgiven him since he has apologized.

Children Children Children!!!!!! Sometimes u wish there was an age barrier to making money so dat hopefully people's brains will grow in wisdom way before their pockets enlarge. I hope he grows to thank you eventually cos one thing is sure....he will try not to be a tenant after this,especially the one to be evicted for Rent.
Linda, not going to court for me shows u hv better use of ur time,if u ever go to court,pl never with children

Ozy 4 real said...

Linda Nwannem ooo. Thumps up girl.actor no dey die for film. See levels. Kai babe you Don make Wizzy to know commissioner, see posing. You get mouth Linda

Yeah that the maturity she no b wizkid baby she b Linda Ikeji

Linda,i love your maturity. Wizkid picked a fight with a very wrong person...pen they said is mightier than sword, cos everything would eventual end to ur advantage.more traffic to look blog.. goodluck girl!

Nice one Linda!!! Wizkid should take his gragra somewhere else jare.

Yaaaaaaaas!proud of you mama!

Lol.... chai

It aff do, let us rest now

Prosper said...

Make sure this doesn't end the other way round. I will not like it. Just wait for the right man. I nwere ihe nine achoro n'ahu nwanyi.

God is great.

nikkybamzi said...

Nice one Linda.

Anon 7:37. Start by learning proper English (your official language ), then you can write down things on your empty foolish mind. Thank you so much Linda. We need more women like you. I will certainly stand up for all women when I make more money and become influential. For now , I am doing the little I can to support the ladies around me. Once again , thank you Linda. Other male musicians will learn. Wiz kid , no more Australia trips because your police report wouldn't let you get a visa. Hahahaha.....

Linda I really like the way u handled this issue. Your firm indeed. At least u will sleep well this night plus us.just let this issue slide for good.like lots dearie

That's it if he had posted that pick and said I met linda today at the police commissioners office and we made peace I don't think Linda would have posted this lol everybody has pride but I'm seeing a trend more especially on the women forks when it concerns Linda it's a different ball game everybody not all tho want her down lol it is funny who God has blessed God has blessed. Ppl should get over it and get inspired by her by working hard. I'm a guy but whatever I do I do more now cos success is eminent Linda family is something similar to mine but things r gradually changing cos of hard work if u don't want ur dirty linning outside and u r a celeb then don't bring drama to yourself. Linda must write people must talk amount must swell weather u like am or not.

Linda you go girl!

You always think you win,for ur mind

Chai Linda!!! so childish abeg....lawyers apologising my foot

Linda Ikeji Vanguard said...

Like our Facebook page.....Linda Ikeji Vanguard

When RMD threaten you what did u do?madam this your pride is getting too much these days

Linda Ikeji Vanguard said...

Like our Facebook Page....Linda Ikeji Vanguard

Shio. Go n mind your businesses too and stop provoking people with ur blog write-ups.

Your platform, your account of events, your report but we shall believe in the report of the Lord.

My dear help me tell her.

Jpizomonaija said...

OSINANL u should b keep out of here......I just wonder ppl like u still feel comfortable making such coment.tribalistics ppl lolzzz

So, u're telling us this why? U tellin us u turned down a pic why? U're just being chilish

I'm surprised commissioner of police has time for this nonsense

Linda I really think sometimes u need to stay out of people's business not everyone is happy about u publishing their shit on your blog. U can't really blame the kid for being stupid but you trying to tarnish someone image all in the name of teaching him a lesson is not a good idea. That's just my observation

I'm surprised that the commissioner of police has time for this nonsense!!!

Mechie onu gi.

Shut up, smelling pussy

Okay den. Now let's rest

People don't know but when I wake up,I read Linda's blog then all day before I sleep.so whiz ?why do you want to beat my idol,mentor ,sister ,friend ,Aunty,mother,cousin,benefactor up?.happy this has been resolved .IN LINDA WE STAND!!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Linda,

It's sad that you once again are out to use your blog to manipulate things.

How many times do you have to state that you don't dislike wizkid or his craft. Seems to me that you haven't even convinced yourself that that statement is true, and that's why you feel the need to always repeat same.

You're playing the victim...when you started the fight by looking for trouble. Your write up shows how desperate you are to find some ground to stand on...from the Rihanna and Chris analogy to the generalisation of violence against women. Or that you gave 500k to a lady you don't know. HOW IS THAT RELEVANT? YOU EVEN STRUGGLED TO FIT IT IN.

Do you think men don't have feelings? You subliminally referred to him as a dead beat father and started taking panadol for his baby mamas headache. Yet expected no reaction. In any case, Everyone knows wiz kid would not actually have gotten anyone to beat you.

You claim your write up on the eviction wasn't malicious. That in itself is a big lie, because at that point the beef had started, and you went on to state that he had tried to convince people that he owned it. It was soo personal.

This is coming from a big fan of yours (or at least a former one) so you can be rest assured that this comment has no bias. Just an honest. You can't do certain things whilst hiding behind doing your job and not expect emotional reactions. Wizkid is human after all.

Sometimes, in a room full of people singing your praises, it's not a bad idea to consider why does who aren't, have a different view.

If not that you like talking about him, why bringing the issue of him begging you since Friday? Mama you self dey do like pikin

Calling wiz khalifa

I love your matueity. Thanks for being g there for my sister's and my daughter's.Tz

MumiAdasom said...

Carry on with your work girl,you did the right thing,don't worry about those blaming you, alot of young people are so ignorant these days. That was why I was super mad at wizkid.they go on emulating these stupid celebrities life style which is not good for any young person.

Linda you have tried. Now please go and get married. I don't want this kids to be talking about their producer doing th F with you again. Tnx

Linda you are the very best!

He left behind his ego n apologised 2 u, dat's enough n I respect him 4 dat, enough wit d case already, aside threatening u wit weapon my dear u might also get emotional if u were in his shoes, dnt get me wrong am not on his side, but u too isn't completely right besides bring down ur ego. #mylittleadvice

Li-li bekee, odika ina-akwu otu uzo n'uzo iri? Onye obula biakwara ka olusi gi ogu, g'eburu ya lugbuo. Uwa dikwara gi nma ezi nwa agbogho oma Igbo ji eme onu! Ugwo ndi iro gi kporo gi, enweghi ihe oga-eme gi, nnu? Anyi gana'ahu gi n'anya mgbe n'ile.

All u people praising Linda n cursing Wizkid, am sure u don't know dat d two of them just used u for stunts...Chai, see gullible people

MumiAdasom said...

Like someone already said,abeg ignore Tony payne, she is so irrelevant and is looking for you to make her popular again, the only way you can answer her is if she is paying for the PR, apart from that, press ignore button.

Li-li bekee, odika ina-akwu otu uzo n'uzo iri? Onye obula biakwara ka olusi gi ogu, g'eburu ya lugbuo. Uwa dikwara gi nma ezi nwa agbogho oma Igbo ji eme onu! Ugwo ndi iro gi kporo gi, enweghi ihe oga-eme gi, nnu? Anyi gana'ahu gi n'anya mgbe n'ile.

Daniel Asonye said...

I am very proud of you, Linda. I love the way you got what was right done without hate, rancour or rage. As a Man of God, you have earned more of my respect through this. God bless you.

Anon said...

Screening out all the comments that don't support u bah?

listen Linda...listen u're not listening to me Linda....listen

Chibyke O. said...

Peace

Nice 1

Nne, you've done the best!

Chizzy babe said...

Long and short, DONT MESS WITH LINDA IKEJI!!! Babe you rock! Thank you, thank you, thank you, for truly being the voice of women, not just in Nigeria, but all over the world. I am glad you settled the matter somewhat amicably. Abeg you have better things to do with your time... Like giving us the latest news and gossip. I love you babe from here to India and China and back!

Thank God for peace.

You did very well. He and other guys will know better than run their mouth where women are.

JESUSBOY. said...

He has to be careful wit wat he is saying Bcos women ar not mean to be handle ruffly dey ar Queens pls. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

Gidies said...

Linda, leave all this drama. we all know you are just doing your job. It's more traffic to your blog and more money to your account. Any blogger will do same!!

MIKLJACK said...

Pls linda is kinda like wendy, she doesnt make the news. she just reports it. that boy should have several seats!

Lindosky,dont mind that kid that calls himself wiz.i love u for this.he has learnt his lessons in a hard way.pride can destroy. Kai

I do not judge on a one side story. Never

@lindaikeji you too much! Much love and respect for you.😍

Linda, kudos to u super amazon

see the hot bathroom sex video with a white dude maheeda shared

kunta said...

Well... Speechless!

eeya see what free lib giveaways can do. You may call Toni Payne whatever but dats one woman that has hit d nail where it matters.#truetalkbyToniPayne

STORY STORY, STORY!!!! Linda wa just Afriad...Shikina! ni ojuelegba o! hehehe buhahaha

Chi chi said...

Linda, I hope next time another man writes something negative about a woman, you will condemn it in all totality and not write 'choi' like u have done countless of times when you at not the one at the receiving end.

You know I will always tell u the truth, but I think I see a melt down from u when you are the one been attacked and not other women. I.e your Hermes bag, Toke makinwa, Gbemi Olateru and the Olumofin brothers- you did not condemn their verbal abuse and even threat on a woman then.

If you truly about protecting woman's dignity, please speak up always and never put up anyone who speaks to woman in a demeaning manner! This should be a big lesson for u! Enough said!

However, my comment might disappear.

Yes oo, linda nwanne m. Igbo ladies don't take shit... * it's well*

Now, u don dey over-show urself aunty. We supported u but don't make too much show of it abeg

kunta said...

Linda u just schooled him...nice one...but we all know wizkid is a proud bastard, everyone knows that...my own is i don't wanna hear anything abt this case anymore...Linda free the kid...like his name he's just a fucking kid..d nigga has refuse to grow.. Free him Linda abeg... Ur much older and wiser than him...Let him be..

Lol, march nko? I trust linda shaa. * it's well*

You publish lies sometimes,has those people drag u to court,pls spear me all this nonsense you saying,go and get settle

Meanwhile linda have u started smelling nice dwn deir......

on point!

U like story oh linda!!!! Well na ur profession dey worry u make u dey write write oya dey write write go make me dey read read go and I beg wizkid troher anoda shading a beg

You have ended up creating enemies... the truth is there is nothing you could have done with this case, you are also guilty of threatening to end his career. Secondly putting the outcome of your so called Police meeting in public is childish, even if he begged you he did it for peace and that's maturity on his part. As a woman I felt bad for all the smelly p***y nasty comments I pray you get over that soon no woman deserves to be called names like that!!

Madam Lindodo.... I carry nyansh 4 U o, So the Kiddo actually begged 4 his arrogant ass! Mtchewww

Its such a pity.. its only on this blog dat they support linda. Lol. This is not abt men Vs women, its just linda and wiz. Linda, dis ur post isnt necessary. U shld have acted as the bigger man and taken a pic with him, forgive him like a kid bro and forget abt his existence. Thats how big girls act. But I guess you arent one... wtf am I doing on dis blog sef? bye

Story, post the apology letter let's see.... #yimu

Wizkid , don't threaten again. Linda, don't feel bad again after writing about someone and the person writes back about you. Go home then, you both.

@linda babe u rock. Very proud of u any day. @Wizkid maturity isn't cowardice. U did the right thing by apologizing. Also rem DAT celebrity gossip is a part of Linda's profession so u don't have to take it very personal or so hard on you so long wat she says is true. Love u guys. #Linda,#wizkid... God bless ya all!

The Jones said...

He doesn't need to beg you, it's a police invitation not an igwe invite,stop lying,

Gbam. Period.

U don't want any of the drama but u decided to post it here. U refuse a pic with him cos u r proud. And what's with the phrase if he dares threaten then... if u end the boy career at least them go give u trophy abi. Move pls.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Linda you fall my hand again! You should have insisted that Wizkid tender a public apology to you since he threatened you publicly! He will still be making mouth that you took him to Commissioner of police, nothing happened. He even took pictures with the Commissioner of police! His supporters will bad mouth you the more!!!

This is too much info , we don't need all this information. It's been settled so please move on

You lost a fan.

Who send u

Forgiveness is the woRd. What will JESUS do? Always ask yourself that in every situation. This life we live passes like the wind. Our future is eternity. Thanks Linda for making peace. Let love reign!

Be wise n not foolish..If she went to court..ntin will come out of the court case and we are in nigeria where artiste has won d mind of our politicians..jus one call to the commissioner of police will close d whole case

Linda, i am disappointed at you. Now i know that you are a feminist and a radical feminist for that matter! How did i know? I read you course, English language and literature, so i sure know. But linda, do you know the disadvantages of been a radical feminist? If you dnt know, it is already happening in your life, at your fake age of 35 and real age of 41, you do not have a husband of your own.
Yeah, you may put up appearance in the public that you dnt need a man, but in your closet, you cry your eyes out. You dnt have a man cos of your radical feminist attitude .
You reported a small threat from a young boy to the police? He even had to beg you and you came telling us and giving other gals mind to behave any how? I blame wizkid for these
Listen, wizkid had a better case against you but he could not see it due to his illiteracy. Even his so called lawyers are illiterates like him.
I can go on and on, but do you know what ? You and wizkid is not worth my stress. For your info, i am a female like you, i am not a wizkid fan but was your fan, but after this saga, you have lost me forever. Do change from been a radical feminist to a womanist. If you like, dnt post my comment, i have published it in other blogs

Abeg try hide your moto pack life small. Linda is a polished civilized woman and she handled the matter in a civil way.. she can't stop low to this your standard of justice. Wait till wizkid or his likes threaten you then you take this your proposed actions. Disappoint ko foolishpoint ni..

Boss 🙌

E never finish?? Wizkid don beg linda shikenan! All the oloshos wey don drink panadol for your headache go shame now. Bad belle people. #cowards. Linda post am

You did well and I like it it shows how enlightened your but most ignorant people keep talking shit.if.she can't go to the law enforcement agents then we're else or shud she go to Baba lawo

nellix fanen said...

Linda I really appreciate you. Since this issuse started you have being acting so maturedly. I am glad the whole drama is over now and I wanna complement you for taken the matter to the rightful authority. You are truly a real role model to us bloggers. Please guys you can also visits hapentertainment.com.ng for more news and general info. Thanks

Mumu. Get a lawyer and fight the case urself. Ode oshi.

Shut d fuck u nitwit

All you know how to do Linda is to talk. If you like don't approve my comment

That boy should learn how to talk (though I'm a fan of his). He should not disappoint me next time. Linda has won the war. Shame on Satanists

Linda u did well

You're ridiculous & petty. Linda!!!

U r a fool linda!

flexfelix said...

Linda which extra Drama? Ok finally there is peace but you shouldn't have turned down picture with him and the commissioner it shows that you still have something in mind and how are we sure you where there.

Well,Linda did what every civilized person would've done..But I have this hunch that both of them like each other real good.

Was it really necessary for Linda to tell the world that Wizkid and his lawyers have been begging since last week?

Of all weapons of warfare, i hate 'threat' the most. As a man, I believe women should be respected.... REAL MEN DONT FIGHT WOMEN - Ted Cruz

Jaguar said...

Nice one but Linda ur pussy still stinks

for her dirty mind...wizkid is the best let forget dis shit mehn...and carry on my boy eleniyAN

Goaldyn Boy said...

Linda you fall my hand! You should have insisted that Wizkid tender a public apology to you since he threatened you publicly! The way it turned out, he will be bragging that you took him to Commissioner of Police and nothing happened! He had to drink champagne with Commissioner of police and take pictures with him! His supporters will even bad mouth you the more!!!

Naija And our dumb brains.why is she telling a big lie!. Wait for tommorrow's report.

My dear you're right o. Olamide is next. Razz children disrespecting women and their elders.

All of a sudden... Linda now seems to be the childish one. And the kid gets all the respect.
A man is always a man.

all is well said...

If u don't like him go to hell. Like he care

Alot of fake as kisses here praising linda for acting childish n dumb.smh for all of una.

Linda am nt wizkid fan. Bt u dis chic u 2 talk n u ve a boastful attitude'u beta drop it or Gid wll help u in dropin it.u dnt need 2 explain all dis 2 public.talkertive lik u!

sugar said...

Abegii I don't like wat u did,why tell us he was begging u n all n wanted a pics of u buh ur pple asked him to delete,hmm Linda nawa for u!

Did you say put to shame?? Lol. Show me a pic of Wizkid begging Linda or a document he signed about apologising. Let Linda keep deceiving you all because she wants y'all to think she won

Linda my love, oya chop kiss. Your case is now the index case, no celebrity would try that again. I know now that threat encouraging violence should be treated seriously.

You all are foolish to believe this story!

U ar an idiot, if u don't know what to write u better don't waste ur Mb. Aw u sure say anty Linda no dey lie. Person wey dey choose comment.

It wizkid , Linda anything can still happen

What of deflowered coconut oil?

Gbam!

busy lawyer.. said...

Enough of this silly comments from lib fans about wizkid being envious, ,, two of them got upset at each oda and did some exchange of words, of which 80% was empty words, it has nothing to do with violence on women or envy,, nobody likes his/her name painted bad to the public . Linda once tried to convince the world that her bags are not fake cos it was gonna send a wrong signal about her to the public, and in my opinion that's same way wizkid tried to defend his name too,Until things got escalated....good to know that both of them finally decided to get matured..bloggers should learn that some people just need some parts of their lives or activities private sometimes...respect privacy when is necessary#linda take note seriously. To avoid future dissing and drama.

Congratulation oh.. abi no be wetin u wan hear be dat.. mtcheew abeg gi search for better story before u come here come dey form wetin no dey.. all d ones hailing you here no get work I swear..

Lol keep lying for urself Ma, I respect ur exaggerations! 😂😂😂😂

both parties handled their beef without maturity. ehen he is being evicted, na your house abi na you dey pay the rent? oya she slept with your directors, i see, na you be the boyfriend? are you crushing on her? hmmm! you reported him to police! oshe reporter why tell us you have reported. i hate snitch. now he has been begging you, and apologised, and i heard forgiveness. forgive or not. it doesn't change a thing. both of you should learn how to handle image crisis... you both need a good PR team. gossipping and singing must have sucked the debris of maturity left in both of you.

Wizzy should go and learn how to respect elders na small pikin dey worry am

Enough of this silly comments from lib fans about wizkid being envious, ,, two of them got upset at each oda and did some exchange of words, of which 80% was empty words, it has nothing to do with violence on women or envy,, nobody likes his/her name painted bad to the public . Linda once tried to convince the world that her bags are not fake cos it was gonna send a wrong signal about her to the public, and in my opinion that's same way wizkid tried to defend his name too,Until things got escalated....good to know that both of them finally decided to get matured..bloggers should learn that some people just need some parts of their lives or activities private sometimes...respect privacy when is necessary#linda take note seriously. To avoid future dissing and drama.

Taught you said you made peace with him, you post says contrary. No pix with him after your peace accord. You are feeling as if you just nailed a lion but that a cub. Apart from fame, he is a young man and you no youths most times limp before the look.

I dont feel its right for all these to happen anyway, we do cherish you guys and you guys should respect us by acting right.

Peace

For ur mind nww u b king Kong well dats dope ladies sha b careful dis 1linda dey boost una moral.......

Treasure Island Blackberry Messenger Group said...

Been supporting Linda since but maybe you need to be gracious in 'victory'. Linda need not keep emphasizing he was begging. She also ought to take a pix with him.

You should also be concerned about not hurting his brand.

Why dont you all wake up from ur sleep and tell your linda the bitter truth dat she has been so childish in this whole stuff she writes

I hope you also learnt a good lesson from the imbroglio Linda dear. Don't pick a fight with swine unless you are ready to get muddied. Much as he's a big celebrity, you're not in the same class.
He has less to lose...

Really?? Wizkid lowlife?? Ahahahaha... Then I wonder whr U belong hater.

Ruphina said...

ok! good to know

Thank God the case is settled now

Nice of you if that is what truly happened

Linda you are also very childish. I see it all over your write-up.

Say no said...

What does linda knows she is talking about?she want people to think that she is smart fuck that but you have to know something this is just the beginning of the new episode but you saying rubbish am not surprise at you because linda has so many brainless followers and an opportunist like her

No one with hatred in heart will enter the kingdom that Jesus went to prepare

*Linda. You amaze me all the time. You're not just a blogger, you acted like a professional PRO with the way you handled this issue. Whoever your consul is, your team did a brilliant job. I wish the handlers of our politicians are this good in public relations issue

You just said your won Linda,when Wizkid said his own now,it will be different and mind you you only reported to police for threat of life which has not be taken to court and even if it is in court,you have to prove your case girl.i am lawyer and i know how it works.For the latest gossips,news,sports & entertainment,check out enzyhub.com

Lol u won....congrats...
Anyways I won't wnt 2 b in ur shoes as ur lyf z right nw....Goodluck in ur nxt exchange of wrds den anoda visit 2 d commissioner wif a anoda person 2 kip name known!!!! Peace....

Oluwasegun Akunbamowo, 9c piece, u'v spoken well, d only 1 telling her d truth here, I think Linda will take a piece from here.

icon abdul azeez said...

Peace maker? U are a fool.

Sorry for ur past relationship. ..ur really hrt broken but please don't link it to other pples problem...

In all Toni Payne is the loser not wizkid. She bought this case like one buying a house in banana island, because Linda committed a crime by been a successful blogger and she's not, Toni Payne is the loser in all these. Thumbs up Linda,do your thing, live above haters and envious, angry black women like Toni Payne and enjoy your success quietly.I hope you post this.

This one am seeing only comments praising linda ...she don block some pple oooo ndi ba anyi unu afugonu. .

kaka said...

No winner, No loser......All won.

Godwin said...

Am happy that the case is closed. And I like the way you handled the case so maturely.

*NWA 042*

You guys are not even ashame of yourself ,its getting to much of wizkid,is he the only one in the industry,Linda thanks for the maturity

Kai karya ne ...both wizzy n u wen to far...plz stop forming big madam or wizy stop all dis toy play...am shame of all ur write up against wiz

Thank u my brother...nt even a picture how are we suppose to know, we follow u go? miss self righteous

icon abdul azeez said...

Go look bush if u no like him.

Ur level of thinking i guess z low a ur spellin of thumps ....pls go read basic grammar for nursery school

U no try for going DAT far and insulting him back...he apologised daz all BT u know bragin abt did at all....I respect a lot b4 BT wit all ur write up against dizzy regarding dis mata u mess up

I am so happy dis matter is ending jare! Linda u won darling, shame on Wizkid the arrogant money miss road! Shame on the frustrated Toni Payne. I am glad u didn't take a picture with him, good of U. I stopped being a fan of him ever since he said he only collects money for collabo from people he doesn't like bla bla. He is too full of himself. Shame to d other blogger always coming to dis blog to cuss Linda out, stop being bitter, it's not Linda's fault that it has pleased the Almighty God to bless her. Finally, Linda is not perfect and can be annoying, I know but she has done too many beautiful things to people, things that the richest men in our society can't even do. So, I forgive her imperfections on dat basis.

Tony Paine is the next person to deal with linda

Abegi. No maturity. U for take pic too. Move on. U still Have. A grudge. Pray about your name LINDA!

Welldone Linda#Lindangwanu#

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 583   Newer› Newest»