News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Their biz,not a news anyways...
Ftc... They are gradually getting back together.. Na me talk am! Long Live LIb!!!
Rihanna sha..just taking in different fluids and no commitment
she's always with everybody ... phew!!
Riri your p*** is always on fire
des guy is just a lowkey sharp guy, just like me
Yea rumored right word to use
Good for them
They'll still deny it till their phones get hacked. Na then we go know the truth For romantic fictional stories, plz visit; Sassymumsblog.blogspot.com Thank you, you won't regret it
Av fun my dear.
They look good together mbok
She keeps tasting different dicks.
She's been with everyone. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Dis Rihanna nor dey tire 4 all dose x boyfrnd mater,2day u wl hear dis 2mao u wl hear anoda,nd almost all na celeb,it is well
Can they date already! Maybe they had another kiss sef! Who knows?#LIB ADDICT#
Paparazi can follow these celebrities sha, their life will always be so chocked
Who them help?
Whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!
Everybody just they collect and chop their own share from the Rihanna pot, make me sef do stopover for New York and chop my share before continuing to ReykjavÃk.
Av fun my dear. Enjoy ur life
WhO them epp? Dem don baff? Who dem serve?Make we see road abegGenerations will speak of you, centuries after you're gone...Creation is the essence of immortality. CREATE!
She's hanging out wit frdz, jor. This is coachella guyz
It's Coachella ppl! And she is allowed to have friends!
Celebrity sleeping around is news and not considered cheap!
gd for her-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Rihanna is now a pure dog, her business
The girl likes to change blokos.What's the problem with dat? It's her life.
They will just be spotting people upandan, una nor get work?
Don't mind this chief judge of the federation, cast a stone on urself first.
32 comments:
Their biz,not a news anyways...
Ftc... They are gradually getting back together..
Long Live LIb!!!
Rihanna sha..just taking in different fluids and no commitment
she's always with everybody ... phew!!
Riri your p*** is always on fire
des guy is just a lowkey sharp guy, just like me
Yea rumored right word to use
Good for them
They'll still deny it till their phones get hacked. Na then we go know the truth
For romantic fictional stories, plz visit; Sassymumsblog.blogspot.com
Thank you, you won't regret it
Av fun my dear.
They look good together mbok
She keeps tasting different dicks.
She's been with everyone.
Dis Rihanna nor dey tire 4 all dose x boyfrnd mater,2day u wl hear dis 2mao u wl hear anoda,nd almost all na celeb,it is well
Can they date already! Maybe they had another kiss sef! Who knows?
Paparazi can follow these celebrities sha, their life will always be so chocked
Who them help?
Whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!
Everybody just they collect and chop their own share from the Rihanna pot, make me sef do stopover for New York and chop my share before continuing to ReykjavÃk.
Av fun my dear. Enjoy ur life
WhO them epp?
Dem don baff?
Who dem serve?
Make we see road abeg
Generations will speak of you, centuries after you're gone...Creation is the essence of immortality. CREATE!
She's hanging out wit frdz, jor. This is coachella guyz
It's Coachella ppl! And she is allowed to have friends!
Celebrity sleeping around is news and not considered cheap!
gd for her
Rihanna is now a pure dog, her business
The girl likes to change blokos.
What's the problem with dat? It's her life.
They will just be spotting people upandan, una nor get work?
Don't mind this chief judge of the federation, cast a stone on urself first.