News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
No b make e add i dey.....
After killing NFF nah.ur nw adding weight. #rubbish #clownNation
Looking good dou..MONEY IS GOOD NWANNEM
Lol....after NFF wahala? U must add na....
Good for him
Nice though EUNIQUE
************************How dar hell did u consider dis news !!! ?????????? N it made it to LIb !!!!!!!! Linda
Just negodu news on LIB.. As if we know the difference between his then and now.. He looks same to me. Nothing new. Biko next gist Abeg!!!
To think that this guy cost us the AFCON spot and still thinks he can come and be talking about weight. Then Linda, thinks this is news?
Hian! Where's d weight?...merited happiness
Lol this guy sha...Why you no go add weight when better load don comot for your head.Meanwhile you can lose weight right here Click Here to Buy Dr James Weight Loss Capsule at 50% Discount on Konga.com
Why do nigerians like somebody who have weight the dont know it is nkt healthy to be fat
Hmmmmm
Please keep this thing away from our views !
Nt bad. Linda observe!
Linda wats our biz is if he adds or subtract weight?
Ofcux
Linda, you don't say 'add weight ' . It is 'gain weight'.
Mtchew-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Like I care! Linda take note!
Clown
So u are now attention seeker oliseh mtchewww ... Na wah OoO Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011 #reeshahr
Stop bringing these guy up .don't like him
I wonder for Linda oooo
He s lookin betyer en calm now.it s gud as he resigned sefbcos juju wouldnt v allowed him rest til he runs mad finally
He looks good.#LIB ADDICT#
Nd so?Hw e take concern us nah#FINEST
Congr to him. It's easy with Niger
the Pep Guardiola of Africa lol
29 comments:
No b make e add i dey.....
After killing NFF nah.ur nw adding weight. #rubbish #clownNation
Looking good dou..MONEY IS GOOD NWANNEM
Lol....after NFF wahala? U must add na....
Good for him
Nice though
EUNIQUE
************************How dar hell did u consider dis news !!! ?????????? N it made it to LIb !!!!!!!! Linda
Just negodu news on LIB.. As if we know the difference between his then and now.. He looks same to me. Nothing new. Biko next gist Abeg!!!
To think that this guy cost us the AFCON spot and still thinks he can come and be talking about weight. Then Linda, thinks this is news?
Hian! Where's d weight?
Lol this guy sha...
Why you no go add weight when better load don comot for your head.
Meanwhile you can lose weight right here
Click Here to Buy Dr James Weight Loss Capsule at 50% Discount on Konga.com
Why do nigerians like somebody who have weight the dont know it is nkt healthy to be fat
Hmmmmm
Please keep this thing away from our views !
Nt bad. Linda observe!
Linda wats our biz is if he adds or subtract weight?
Ofcux
Linda, you don't say 'add weight ' . It is 'gain weight'.
Mtchew
Like I care! Linda take note!
Clown
So u are now attention seeker oliseh mtchewww ... Na wah OoO
Download my mixtape at www.facebook.com/raybest2011
#reeshahr
Stop bringing these guy up .don't like him
I wonder for Linda oooo
He s lookin betyer en calm now.it s gud as he resigned sefbcos juju wouldnt v allowed him rest til he runs mad finally
He looks good.
Nd so?
Hw e take concern us nah
Congr to him. It's easy with Niger
the Pep Guardiola of Africa lol