The actor saw this tweet and clapped back, saying the fan didn't even say please before or after he 'politely' declined the photo request.
"I refused the photo politely @FollowFITZ then you spazzed out!" Samuel responded. "Learn to say Please & F--k you! Thanks for the Whitney Snitch!" "I said thanks but no @FollowFITZ, you said Aww C'mon, I'm a big fan, me, sorry, you, I watch all your movies but not anymore! Now @FollowFitz, do you see Please anywhere in that exchange? You saw it your way, I see it mine. Stop whining, it's over."Two days after the Twitter encounter occurred, Fitz took to Facebook to explain more about the incident.
"I just had a big letdown of my life. There was no altercation. There was no situation," he shared. "I just went on Twitter and I told Samuel L. Jackson, hey I couldn't believe how you treated one of your fans." He added, "If you're going to be told 'F you' on Twitter by anybody, it's awesome if it's done by Samuel L. Jackson."
45 comments:
Lol..heard u
Guy you are arrogant, what is there in taking selfie
I seriously need a job,can anyone help.eberemercy19@yahoo.com
hmmm. he shld av said pls nw
Shout out to all the people wey no dey carry eyes see celebrities.
Generations will speak of you, centuries after you're gone...Creation is the essence of immortality. CREATE!
Their headache, not mine...
Long Live LIb!!!!!!!
Rubbish!
Na dem sabi! Linda take note!
Don't diss or you get pissed @.
Meenah_wakil on instagram
whatz the big deal.
Rewind back to just less than a decade ago when social media was almost nonexistent or practically available to a few privileged and we wouldn't be getting shots fired incessantly and celeb clap-backs the rate at which we are getting them today.
good radiance......
Their wahala mbok
Their problem
No chills whatsoever.
Hmmmmmm na so
PEPSI ADDICT
get out
Haba na by force 2 take picture...Fitz abi falz shud go 2 the bench
actors have big egos. thats life. not everyone is MJ
Lol I love my samuel lmao
Too much respect for celebrate, nice one sha
Hheheheheh I no fit laugh abeg
heheheh trust him
U see what Samuel l Jackson was saying? Where is 'please'in your comment? People should learn to make use of that word when asking others for favor. It goes a long way and does not cost you anything. Don't just read Linda ikeji, also try to learn from it as it teaches a lot.
Chyke
City: Unknown
Na una sabi,weather too hot
Lol.
Classic SLJ.
Always carving reality out of fiction.
I'm sure he's heard
Lol. Season of no chills!
Director Fury, Shield is about to be invaded by Hidra and all the inhuman have been capture by Hidra. Save the agent in the con-jet with your air magic.
Mtecwwwwwwwww
The man is proud joo!
Der business. Linda observe!
Lols
(DuchessPME)It is well
I hate it when someone is asking me for something and can't say please...Linda take note.
Lol. funny son of a bitch!!
just had the opportunity to see the movie The hateful eight, i highly recommend it. a classic performance from Samuel L Jackson himself 👍👍👍👍
just had the opportunity to see the movie The hateful eight, i highly recommend it. a classic performance from Samuel L Jackson himself ��������
Funny. LINDA TAKE NOTE II
Is funny but next time say pls ooo not only him but to odas u meant not know d gravity of dat word pple will help bcos u were respectful