"Went bag shopping at Hermes in Paris, France today. I treated myself to one size 55 Hermes Hac crocodile men travel bag and 3 size 50 Hermes Hac crocodile men travel bags and bought @melissiarene a 40 orange crocodile Birkin. Over $400,000 spent in Hermes cause I stay in my lane. @ikitchie, call my pilots @ajramey88 & @patrick_macfarlane and have them get #AirMayweather started up on to the next destination. Stay tuned!'
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Floyd Mayweather drops over $400, 000 on Hermes bags in Paris
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
93 comments:
TheMoneyTeam
The girl's pus*y na diamond?
NA THE WAY! MY TURN GO SOON COME. (HI LINDA)
And he has only one head o.anyways overtaking is allowed
Show of.lol.i fink I like it #clownNation
Small pikin, if e get money like Zuckerberg wetin e for do. Black and monkey mentality
Lolz!!! I suspect this guy has money making machine in his hauz cauz nnamenh!!! All is spending is too much ni ///
na him and Linda fit,bag people.
I pity his future
Good for him. He's got the cash. Linda take note!
Who e help
Money stop nonsense
Whaoooo!! The girl dey enjoy ooo
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. hmm correct mayflod abeg get one for m na loops hmm anyway as LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Fool. Sure going the way of Mike Tyson. They never learn.
Mtcheww..vanity
This guy money no dey finish?
Money mayweather
Mogul talk
Bankruptcy loading
Too much noise
Not bad to be extravagant
Buh no need to put all that out there
Miss Freeborn!!
Linda take note..unlike the ones u order on konga.com
Mmh...I though you couldn't buy off the rack. I don't see any line oh.
Good for him, would love to see him doing charitable works too.
Linda is ur own Hermes as good as this?
I love this guy...just that if I see him,that day ba?he go know say men for here no send boxing,we go obtain am live but I like am nor mean say we nor go march am ruggedly if him nor drop for us...
Very soon he will be like Mike Tyson, don't know these black guys can think.
am having headache....
that is the way The Money for throwing money
Do more niq..let her know what u feel about her
Sebi he is retired, gues his spendn aint tired
When you have money, spent it wisely and enjoy life fully... this is the way this dude is enjoying life and his money
What's these? Oninakuna oshi. Good for her though.
Seriously, why do blacks have to show OFF always. Is it in our blood? Its the trauma of slavery that we try to overcome? And why is it so common that blacks who gain worth get broke? Why, why, why to many why??? We have seen so many blacks having money and made up at the streets, some times I think its God's will and I just smile and say thank you Lord for not being rich. Money has brought a lot of shame and stupidity to a black man.
Cool.
When money talks...
********************Dix ix wor u get wen money misses road !!!!!!!!!!!!! Dis guyx jux a daft !!!!!!!!!!
This guy will destroy people with opression . ... Wont blame him, it a reward for consistence training yieldin him success .
Just cos he could!! man said it all, " he stays in his lane "
Honestly, I will refuse these bags, because these bags are made out of animals my grand great children won't experience in the name of fashion. I truly against it. Yes I wear leather shoes, but I truly look closer where the material is coming from etc. I don't buy clothes at cheap stores knowing a child in India has sew it. We truly need to be more aware of such things.
I say NO to Hermes Bag I better open an orphanage home!! Yes, am a woman and no I am not drunk or trying being a moralist, this is just my personal opinion. I better change someone's life than carry a Hermes Bag and God is my witness and saviour.
Now it very certain, his gonna go broke, dis dude doesnt hav advisers
Gosh...let this dude help the needy.
nice on
Black nonsense, before you know it he goes broke like tyson. Only black men does the nonsense.
Beautiful, lovely bf..God bless me one sure soonest
Hmmmm. I pray he doesnt go bankrupt
Abeg na heaven dem get wetin dem use do the bag? Bcos dat bag fit feed a whole country o
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Nawao God help me
Haaa dis guy get money like kilode
Bankruptcy on the way. He needs financial advisor.
Just because he can.
Oooooboy!!!!!!!!
Guess the next person that will be in Hermes shop Paris and win cow-leg?
Balling tins
Baby taba the money na opasa
Money dey wella
Chop money make money fear u May Weather
Hmmm!... dee
This idiot will soon go broke! Even billionaires don't spend this much!!
Money miss road
He has a right to spend his money but he should remember black guys who needs his support to perhaps be like him one day.
Hello Floyd can I get 1 bag? #wink
he shops too much biko
I pity you Floyd.. I pray you won't go broke soon mahn
#SponsoredComment
Too much money. Oluwa bless me o
Stupidity of the yr
Money
#spritual
hehehehe....Linda how much u buy your own again?
Time to move on from the value of degradables
The famous bag that landed Linda in some serious pot of soup
All these r things of d world.there r strong bags he could get dt r cheaper en finer sef.mrova it s nt as if he l carry it al d tym
Why is He not learning from what happened to Mike Tyson? See how broke he is today because of ridiculous spending habit #smh I see this dude going broke before he is Tyson age if he doesn't change his spending life styles.
Choi
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Linda, please what's with this Hermes bag? Does it open a portal to another universe when you're attacked by armed robbers??? Does it automatic print some few dollars when you're in a restaurant and you are short of cash??? Does it give you full body massage??? Does it generate oxygen when you run short of breath??? Does it put fuel in a car when the owner can't find a filling station that has gas???
BIG MU-PAL! Olodo !Who aff the Bag Epp?
Money makes de world go round.
Probably, she's the mother of his child!
www.lilyofnigeria.blogspot.com
Pussy whipped!
Balling!!!! More Instagram followers for you
Oga mayweather I dey here o. Linda observe!
Life is too short
Madness.
Will he still spend like this ten years from now? Black man sense, learn Mike Tyson ooo.
Am a computer science graduate (2:1) who just concluded his NYSC. Can anyone please help me with a job. dothjiz@gmail.com
Poverty mentality. He will be broke soon
Shut the hell up dt dude has investment...u wan chop ya money 4 mouth wat is cash u can't spend it
Mehn NO(NO) NIGERIA girl will turn down this guy offer
Mayweather goes with the largest security body guards u can imagine..u won't even get 20yards close
Me like!
I like this kinda guy. . . God pls let him locate me
Dis guy should invest his money.
Foolish guy. He will end up broke like Tyson.
lolz chop d money lili wat do u think