We are glad to announce our best selling product, newly
approved by NAFDAC with NAFDAC REG. NO: A2-0078, Rocapy Antistretcmark soap. It is a widely accepted product that has won the hearts of tens of thousands of loyal customers since 2014 through online sales.
As a result of its market acceptance, we have distributors
who are actively selling in the following countries: US, UK, South
Africa, Zambia, Ghana and Nigeria. You can verify on www.rocapy.com
It is very active in fading stretchmarks with MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE if it doesn’t work within 30-90 days of consistent use.
When applied on the stretchmarks, it burns the lines or
parts where you leave the soap on your skin, fighting the stretchmarks
from within and when it burns it will peel off within 7-10 days, by then
you will begin to see visible improvement.
We would be glad if you would choose to join (by selling
our product) our campaign of restoring self-confidence in potential
customers who are suffering from low self esteem, broken relationships,
broken homes, depression, inability to dress the way they want as a
result of stretchmarks disfiguring their beautiful skin.
Of course ROCAPY does more than
just fading stretchmarks. It is an economy-friendly product in the sense
that it saves customers from spending fortunes on having a perfect
skin. It repairs damaged skins caused by harmful creams and skin care
products. It saves customers from spending huge bills on treating
stretchmarks, buying expensive exfoliating products, buying different
products that work for different skin blemishes: uneven skin tone, acne,
pimples, spots, wrinkles, eczema. ROCAPY does all these. Indeed, it is a wonder soap like many would call it.
To be the first to sell ROCAPY before your competitors, call any of our country or regional reps nearest to you.
COUNTRY REPS:
USA +13472598058 or +234 7019 6922 13 (whatsapp)
UK +44 7939 050132
England, Wales, Scotland, Netherland, Ireland 009 44 7411 428160
South Africa +27616690781
Zambia +260 97 7653997
Ghana +233 0246272885
NIGERIA REGIONAL REPS
ABUJA (NORTH / N.CENTRAL) +234 703 749 0553
PORT HARCOURT (SOUTH-SOUTH/S.EAST) +234 806 358 8888
LAGOS (SOUTH-WEST) +234 817 506 1228
30 comments:
Ok noted
You never had NAFDAC number since 2014 uou been selling peoduct.... thats illegal!
Ok. Congrats
Wow this is great, you guys will help lots of ladies hide their shame....linda i dont think you need the product.....
Have you seen the latest port harcourt sex orgy party
No wahala. So we can buy a without fear
LIB ADDICT #just passing#
How can I get and how $uch
It's £25 on eBay,bought it once. Had to pay £6 postage,that's £31.
Great
Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .
Ok.gud
Make dem go sell to all dem yoruba over bleached island women and girls... dee
@ANONYMOUS 3.04PM you bought it, did it work for you?
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Finally something to help remove stretch marks
Because of it my bf dumped me. Never again
How much is this product please?
Okay. .
Am presently using it and it works like magic
your gwanrinpa Abuja representative is very very rude you should advice her , i saw other products but choose to patronize you but the insult i got before i could pick up the product was too much the lady is not trained atal... anyway i have your product now i hope it works thank...
IT DOES NOT WORK, SAVE YOUR MONEY
Seen. Linda observe!
HOW YOU TAKE KNOW @NAIN S
Am presently using it now it works like magic
It does work
I've used it. Doesn't work at all. These people be selling fake trash
Rocapy works like magic,gat issues with stretch mark around my thigh and arm and at the moment it fading away infact still using the first bottle and it just got to half wonder what will happen by the time i finish using a full bottle all u need to do is bath with it and apply it on the affected area over night it will keep burning the stretch marks and gradually it fades away, and with the help of coconut oil mix with lime using it to rub ur body and affected areas trust me it will work it also works for me as well.#ROCARYCONFIRM....
big lie it doesn't work it seriously burnt my skin i called the lady i bought it from in loube she ask m to stop using it that i should get shea butter and keep applying DONT BE FOOL BY DAT PRODUCT CALLED ROCAPY TAKE UR 10000 NAIRA TO D MOTHERLESS BABY HOME TNK U
Did it work
I like the efforts made by the producers of this stretch mark cream