Erm, what's going on here? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 April 2016

Erm, what's going on here?

Naked woman with fruits covering her nakedness...can anybody tell us what's supposed to be going on here?

138 comments:

Heartbroken Man Cries Out, They Slept With My Wife Before Given Me the Job

Bosslady said...

The babe is even pressing phone 📱… O di egwu..

Lol human fruit salad

She's about to be eaten up...as in fruit salad.
Signed
#LibBadBoy

Madness

mizz diamond said...

That's Eve with the forbidden fruit all over her body

E no go pass music video...."what some gals can do for money"

Maybe it's for a music shoot. Linda take note!

Hmmmmm, strange things happen indeed

IWP said...

A fruit gangbang orgy of someone's wife sister mother girlfriend lol www.iwonpopular.com

Musiliu said...

They are about to eat fresh fruit off this beautiful bitch naked body.

Nnaife said...

Start eating the fruits so we see what she got

Fruit salad, lol

I don't know

Damolia.DEW

Can't yu tell

PEPSI ADDICT

it's art nau,abi una Don tire to use the word ART to describe all una madness.

nva seen any man as vain as boi.mchewwwwwww

Linda babe u tell us what is going on, it show tha they are eating the fruit and the lady.

I don't have any idea o pls find out n let us no mbok

Wacking.....Pussy

* it's well*

Madness

akpa-ose said...

Linda if ask me na who I go ask?

I don't see Christ being glorified in that picture so it's worthless

Scholastica Ogbunambala said...

THOSE MEN ARE RITUALISTS.

Sex sent her to the Err

If you ask me na who I go ask?

SexySlim said...

And I can see dat b red with his big head

On top dis kain dirty skin? Tufia!

Obazee Osazee said...

The look on the face of the guy standing is priceless

Cessa Beauty World said...

Linda it's just a video shoot no biggy!

They acting home video I guess

All i see here is despradors that can do any thing for selfie.
I weep for women the same way am weeping for Nigeria under terrorist buhari.
I hope they did not share her one after the other before doing this rubbish?
Tueh for that woman face.

sinzujohn said...

lol music video of life

Gangbanging is going on there... Explicit things are going on there...

Long Live LIb!!!

it's called being CREATIVE!!!!!!!!!

I do more than this in my crib!!!!!!

Sushi

Ah!! Musical video... This is Mex factor and B Red

olodo na videoshoot

Chadarh said...

Dessert is served, that's what... Lol!

Shooting video

Its a music video I guess. B Redd should stop forcing himself to be a singer or artiste.. he can't sing. Naija has far better untapped talents.

It's an art exhibition performed by an art student,the purpose is to show the beauty in the various fruits we consumed.

She's d main course, d fruits are appetizers

Mimi12 said...

Can't tell

Where do broken heart go? That’s the question on my mind, with tears running down my cheek and my pillow is soaked from it. My heart is broken, my eyes are heavy with tears, my hands are weak to write. I  am trying to be strong but I can't help it, remembering the experience makes me cry the more. Can someone please hug me and tell me it's all right
continue  

music video shoot

KWEEN said...

Probably a dumb ass music video shoot.

Julie Best said...

What ever that is going on there, those fruits are not fresh and they are not appetizing

Ahhhh linda, no b photoshoot again?for dis our era of photoshoots

Ezege said...

Women and inferiority. Just to show you what money can make a woman do. Those boys na Ezege.

Its a video shoot people

Mrs I said...

Maybe they are shooting a video

Fruit therapy!! Lool...Kidding o

Senseless set of individuals

She searching for fruit of the womb 😂😂😂

It's for Bred video and she's covering her privates..

OKORO UPGRADED

I think this is the Gender Equality.

Sir.Luwie said...

Choose where u want, up or down or upandan! But u must first eat all the fruits up, down, or upandan.

chommy said...

Exactly whts going on der linda. Linda observe!

Dan said...

That's a video shoot

Linda if u ask me na hu I go ask, but u can ask omawumi sha.

Photoshoot?

This looks like a musical video scene.. what else can it be

Linda if u ask me an who I go ask.

Na wa oo... Wonders they say will never end.

Collins said...

They want to pound Yam.

Pure art!! Lol

Tueh! Someone's daughter and sister.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Maybe for a movie

Mo said...

Lol Linda! They will eat it off her body. Till she's exposed!! Then they can decide to have her for dessert!!!! Lol

Music video . Mr C

It a scene from one of Bred newest video for his track "Blessing".... that's the part he woke up and picked up apple to start the day

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Crazy world! We live in.

obiora said...

That's B-red...its definitely a music video loading.

************************Shooting a movie !!!!!!! Or music !!!!!!! Is dat not B-red ?????????

Eve

It's called "body sushi" food served on the naked body of a lady.
It's Japanese.

CHAI,FORBIDEN FRUIT

It's most definitely a music video shoot. Too many fruits though 😒

Music video or a scene in a movie

JOHN MILES said...

Of course they are about to eat are up alone side the fruit, but feel it's a music video shoot!

Sacrifice to the god of fruits. Hehe

Video shoot I guess

IslandeR said...

Another lame video shoot I guess.
The fact that she's got & using her mobile phone kinda lightens it but still dumb!

fruit stand

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

This bred no go just ever get sense UTUOCHA

utter craziness. That seem like a video shoot from this angle tho. But i wonder what the director hope to portray with this shot

click here to read more news update @praizeblog said...

Wtf???

Maybe a photo shoot session.

For video shoot i guess.

Is this a kind of ritual stuff or what

Video shoot

is that not BRED FOOL

Guys who can eat from of d fruits would be paid.

Music video

It's all madness

dig it out yourself.

Girls will never respect themselves

Stupidity is wats going on here.

Isn't that Shina Rambo? I guess it might be from a music video.

they supposed to eat nah

Is this BRed? Useless

...My say...NWUNYE EMI

Beauty therapy

looks like Mex and B-Red so this has to be a picture from a forthcoming video shoot.

Some women surprise their husbands with this sort of things e.g birthday present. He is expected to eat off those fruits.

She is being prepared for a sacrifice I guess

It's a work of art.. Maybe a Fine artist is trying to get some inspiration..

Stupid video shoot for a fair shinned artist sitted at the head of the table

This is from the video shoot for B Red's song. He is the one sitting close to the girl's head. I watched the video yesterday

SHE IS BEING SELF MADE LIKE YOU

Garden of Eden..

Everything is sick in Nigeria! The fruits looks sick and the banana yolk! !!

Everything is sick in Nigeria! The fruits looks sick and the banana yulk! !!

(Duchess)Lol

End time video shoot.

Ends time video shoot.call dis boy to order

james B said...

All this tings reduce who God rili made woman for.woman hve ur confident and bring out brain of skill to survive if not u will go down d pit..this pple make u guys so cheap..all musical video in this world ,it is feel with ur nakedness,every blog n internet..How then can u still refer to ur sexual organ as private part,it's now a tourism center..

B.reds musical video, blessings.

joy Egbunu said...

T should be for a video shoot! Whoever did d decorating has some poor taste of artistry!

Pearlie said...

It's probably a home video shoot

End time video shoot

It's called art. More Instagram followers for you

Naked fruit show..

There are exclusive restaurants that serve their clients on bodies of naked women. Hmmm I comment my reserve.

Who shall I ask

Probly video shoot

That's true bro

Hehehehehehehe best answer. High five!!!

I understand too! Does this means women are edible as friuts?

Women = Props

Ya'll are nothing but accessories...Fuck and toss them to the side...Let them carry your babies too! #Manist

U are the Eve. Is ur body very sweet like the one that is gracefully fruited with fruit

Ele Blessing said...

Perhaps they r shooting a video

Wale Mikael said...

Fruit sacrifice.

Olamee said...

Remix of "My house" by Florida proudly made in Naija. lol

FAVOURINA said...

THIS HAPPENS AT SUM XCLUSIVE CLUBS ABROAD, WHERE FOOD OR FRUITS ARE TAKEN FROM A NAKED WOMAN'S BODY.

I DONT C WAT MEN REALLY NJOY FROM DIS BUT ITS REALLY SUMTIN ELSE COX IF ITS NOT SELLING AM SURE THE CLUBS WONT CONTINUE SUCH, BT SINCE OUR MEN R PAYING FOR IT, N OUR WOMEN DELINING THEMSELVES, DATS Y D CLUBS R STILL OPEN.

MAY GOD HELP US ALL

NOBLEQUEEN said...

d gal is even COMFORTABLE WIT IT