What do you expect, like mind called and like minds came. Dino is never far from corruption, corrupt people and corrupt practices. Soon it will be his turn to explain how he was awarded two plots of land at FCT in a day.
Dino carry ur badliuck go sit down for gutter. All nigeria youths and students and my boys and girls are with saraki. I would have stop supporting saraki because of this man but because saraki is innocent and God sent that's why i will not stop the same way am supporting dame Linda cursing any one that raise head against her is the same ay am supporting saraki. Saraki witch hunting is a plan deal brain washed apc fools here like it or not they must fall thiefnubu and femi and ali ndume are responsible for this but shame to them.
BABA I BELIVE YOU THAT NAH TRUE SUPPORTA YOU BE.CARRY GO NOTTING DO U SIR, MAKE THEM CALL OTHERS NOT ONLY SARAKI FROM THAT PARTY CALL ( APC ) ALL PROMISE CANCELL,MAKE WE SHINE OUR EYES WELL. ONE LOVE
Dino is a corrupt politician that runs a nerwork he uses to obtain ppoliticians that are on his page but all the same the ccb/cct decides and not Dino's support for corruption that will decide.
this dino maleyehas no sense at all..........at 42 he is still talking like a teenager........i dont blame hime him at all,i blame the people of kogi west that he represents,they should naked and sheoe for him to reset his brain........eran iya
Aunty Linda plese i beg you in the name OF whatever YOUn hold saacred,upload my comment for once kwa nu
MORON! Just for what you will get from it abi? We are watching where this change will actually come from. Useless bunch of Nigerian politicians that don't want no good for this country at all. Before you are clear facts stating that things where maneuvered totally yet he is one of those chanting Corruption must die. May it be with you according to your word after all the stubborn fly would always follow the corpse to the grave.
That's it!!! When u stand fairly behind a person, solidly is the out come,this is the kind of support that will make u want to use leg to break wall,,, I Like
With Dino Melaye spitting crab..... The see the end of Saraki as the senate president.... Nothing ends well with the involvement of Melaye!... Just like Fayose.. They both have that spirit of good start and horrible ending... They both need serious spiritual deliverance. A word is enough for the stupid!!!!!
may I ask sir, on what grounds do u support him? if he ceases to be SP, will you still support him? how about if he is found guilty by CCT, will u still have the same unwavering support for Him? please do not teach our generation and the younger ones to support blindly.
Animal Farm! They both know the truth. There are no saints in Nigeria. And all of them are thieves including Oga at the very top. The drama that will fall out from these Saraki's trial will consume the remaining three years left.
AMEN O!! I pray that God helps you to keep this loyalty and support which you have for Bukola Saraki. Wish I had the kind of friendship and loyalty u guys have. Nigerian BROMANCE! VERY NICE.KEEP IT UP Jare. Bukola #ello Bae
Only in this country can peopel like Dino Melaye be elected. Dino the wife beater and basher, Dino should be in jail f0r aggravated assault on his wife and his mistress. its a shame that he will still open his adulterous mouth and talk shit.
Nigeria don enter one chance with these Senators. The Senators are so full of themselves,m its so reprehensible. It is always their self interest above everything and everyone else. They see themselves above even the people who voted them into office. They are are the highest paid Senators in the world yet with the least output. They will surely truncate Buhari's anti-corruption war except Nigerians learn to withdraw their mandate.
Disgraceful folks all in the national assembly.mr saraki,Dino's support is nothing.this man doesn't even have support 4rm his ppl not to talk bow supporting u. Shameless man,cum 2 kabba in Kogi state and talk rubbish if we wouldn't slap ur dirty mouth.u way Dimeji Bankole wan kill dah year. #rubbish u re dere @ our mercies bcos we tot u were diff #ewu Congo #clown #clownNation
My realible friends in the Senate confirms that dino maleye is nothing but a traitor and his already negotiating for a deal for himself if eventually bukola saraki is removed from office. I likewise confirmed the allegation from 2 PDP senators in the meeting. Saraki you are in for a stock of your lifetime in following weeks to come.
Dino himself is corrupt see thief, now who is fighting corruption if everbody in senate support somebody acaused of corruption wo na see us all the look the masses foolish God go pay wo na
Dino Melaye, Nigerians know you too well. What else should we expect? Your name has never and will never be mentioned for anything honest, decent, morally upright or good. It is a pity that a character like you is in the senate. So sad for Nigeria!
Hmmm... I don't blame any of these guys. It is just that the NASS is a tough nut to crack, most of the electorates are just poor illiterate who don't give a hoot about good governance but stomach infrastructure. No worries however it's just a matter of time till you unfortunate politicians would have no place to hide. Useless kids in a thousand way!
70 comments:
Birds of a feather
Issorait
Support indeed,how silly! #EvilMen
Mtcccheeew! Next pls.
What do you expect, like mind called and like minds came.
Dino is never far from corruption, corrupt people and corrupt practices.
Soon it will be his turn to explain how he was awarded two plots of land at FCT in a day.
Awwww so sweet
Thousound
Who he Don EPP?
What can you expect from like minds.
Discover Secrets to Making money online with little capital
See yarns, boss u 2 get mouth.. u must be d first 2 betray him Mr. JUDAS Melaye. Politicians and their empty promises.
His business fools....nuel
Dino carry ur badliuck go sit down for gutter.
All nigeria youths and students and my boys and girls are with saraki.
I would have stop supporting saraki because of this man but because saraki is innocent and God sent that's why i will not stop the same way am supporting dame Linda cursing any one that raise head against her is the same ay am supporting saraki.
Saraki witch hunting is a plan deal brain washed apc fools here like it or not they must fall thiefnubu and femi and ali ndume are responsible for this but shame to them.
Good for him.
Who cares?....... I personaly dnt care
....... ..... Liber maniac........
Why not??? Dey are all the same! Linda take note!
Two set of thieves. Irresponsible men
BABA I BELIVE YOU THAT NAH TRUE SUPPORTA YOU BE.CARRY GO NOTTING DO U SIR, MAKE THEM CALL OTHERS NOT ONLY SARAKI FROM THAT PARTY CALL ( APC ) ALL PROMISE CANCELL,MAKE WE SHINE OUR EYES WELL. ONE LOVE
Okay na..time ll tell
this woman beater..go and tie ur hands before supporting a thief
DINO AKA THE WIFE BEATER
WHO TEACH YOU NURSERY RYHME
'COS OF SUV ABI?
SARAKI OMO OLOYE, BE WATCHFUL OF THIS MAN
SARAKI BETTER SENATE PRESIDO
ONE LOVE
this woman beater..go and tie ur hands before supporting a thief
Dino is a corrupt politician that runs a nerwork he uses to obtain ppoliticians that are on his page but all the same the ccb/cct decides and not Dino's support for corruption that will decide.
A Friend in need is a friend indeed.
Must Read: App As Effective As The Contraceptive Pill At Preventing Pregnancy Created
Ok o,loyal supporter
Speaking like the true ex body guard / bouncer he is. I wonder why they still call they honorable members??? They are a shameless bunch. Smh.
this dino maleyehas no sense at all..........at 42 he is still talking like a teenager........i dont blame hime him at all,i blame the people of kogi west that he represents,they should naked and sheoe for him to reset his brain........eran iya
Aunty Linda plese i beg you in the name OF whatever YOUn hold saacred,upload my comment for once kwa nu
Kaycee zulus.......
Lol...and if u are in a prison room, i'll be in d next one...monkey!
Strong supporter indeed.
MORON! Just for what you will get from it abi? We are watching where this change will actually come from. Useless bunch of Nigerian politicians that don't want no good for this country at all. Before you are clear facts stating that things where maneuvered totally yet he is one of those chanting Corruption must die. May it be with you according to your word after all the stubborn fly would always follow the corpse to the grave.
yeah yeah....
they shld both move along.
That's it!!! When u stand fairly behind a person, solidly is the out come,this is the kind of support that will make u want to use leg to break wall,,, I Like
He should continue supporting oooo, the end will justify the mean
With Dino Melaye spitting crab..... The see the end of Saraki as the senate president.... Nothing ends well with the involvement of Melaye!... Just like Fayose.. They both have that spirit of good start and horrible ending... They both need serious spiritual deliverance.
A word is enough for the stupid!!!!!
Reality of our current political dispensation is a class struggle, it's not about the people. It's about the elites.
Anugom
Lol. Childish Upper House.
may I ask sir, on what grounds do u support him? if he ceases to be SP, will you still support him? how about if he is found guilty by CCT, will u still have the same unwavering support for Him? please do not teach our generation and the younger ones to support blindly.
Birds of same feather flock together......Stay with him...we understand
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Animal Farm! They both know the truth. There are no saints in Nigeria. And all of them are thieves including Oga at the very top. The drama that will fall out from these Saraki's trial will consume the remaining three years left.
Thief must support him fellow thief now
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Good for him...
Their cup of tea.
Keep it too yourself don't be childish
You will give your support, since you are all looters ,but what I now is that , when God intervention come, you will also share together.
God Bless you Dino melaye
Hibeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Only in this country can peopel like Dino Melaye be elected. Dino the wife beater and basher, Dino should be in jail f0r aggravated assault on his wife and his mistress. its a shame that he will still open his adulterous mouth and talk shit.
He cannot even spell One Thousand properly .Yeye senator.(Tabontabon) Senator.
Nigeria don enter one chance with these Senators.
The Senators are so full of themselves,m its so reprehensible.
It is always their self interest above everything and everyone else.
They see themselves above even the people who voted them into office.
They are are the highest paid Senators in the world yet with the least output.
They will surely truncate Buhari's anti-corruption war except Nigerians learn to withdraw their mandate.
Yes we all know you support him and you will beat people for him like you did your wives! Abeg do sit down
Thousound sounded like toutsand tHo!!
Before nko
Disgraceful folks all in the national assembly.mr saraki,Dino's support is nothing.this man doesn't even have support 4rm his ppl not to talk bow supporting u. Shameless man,cum 2 kabba in Kogi state and talk rubbish if we wouldn't slap ur dirty mouth.u way Dimeji Bankole wan kill dah year. #rubbish u re dere @ our mercies bcos we tot u were diff #ewu Congo #clown #clownNation
Lolz.Just negodu this puppet.
Ofeke slaveborn Ina ekwugheli, Ile esu ...
Words of encouragement to a fellow partner in crime. Chukwu ga eme unu ife...
And Saphire muna who cares abt wot u care for ...
My realible friends in the Senate confirms that dino maleye is nothing but a traitor and his already negotiating for a deal for himself if eventually bukola saraki is removed from office. I likewise confirmed the allegation from 2 PDP senators in the meeting. Saraki you are in for a stock of your lifetime in following weeks to come.
Hmmmmm! Even as Peter denied Jesus!,
Dino himself is corrupt see thief, now who is fighting corruption if everbody in senate support somebody acaused of corruption wo na see us all the look the masses foolish God go pay wo na
Dino Melaye, Nigerians know you too well. What else should we expect? Your name has never and will never be mentioned for anything honest, decent, morally upright or good. It is a pity that a character like you is in the senate. So sad for Nigeria!
Man worshipper!
Hmmm... I don't blame any of these guys. It is just that the NASS is a tough nut to crack, most of the electorates are just poor illiterate who don't give a hoot about good governance but stomach infrastructure. No worries however it's just a matter of time till you unfortunate politicians would have no place to hide. Useless kids in a thousand way!
Well he is his boss obviously must ve done dirty deeds together
.What do you expect from dumb and dumber?
U are as daft as your comment
Gera of here man, u confused man....... support wo is got the power. Greedy mother 4cker
Please can mr Dino clarify what he supports. Oge