The painting went viral after she posted it on her facebook page. The Los Angeles-based artist now says she has received a phone call from an anonymous number threatening legal action if the painting was sold.
"They claimed to be from Trump's team," she told the Independent. "I drew Trump nude, I was evoking a reaction from people... so I tried not to think about it until I spoke to a lawyer who suggested I go to the police about it and file a report in case something happens," she said.Photo credit: The Independent
37 comments:
Their headache
Lol. A presidential candidate nude paintings surfacing! What will happen when he's president.
Good for her...Nude fa! #NoChill
Oh well
Lol......they shud let her be.
Lol the picture thu
Damolia.DEW
Hilarious.
Looolz trust Team Trump to put up a fight.
Wat does she expect
They had better goan park one side abeg! Did she mention Trumps name? She only called it "Making America great again" which has absolutely nothing to do with that dude.
But why would she do that? Is so wrong of her
Funny pix
Lol#Lindangwanuq
Seriouslly need a job,can anyone help thanks.eberemercy19@yahoo.com.
Hehehehehe... 😀😀
Ah been think say Trump Nah 'I don't care nigga
Fani-Kayode talks on why Nigeria isn’t progressing
All the best to her. Linda take note!
What was she expecting? That trump will call her and they'll dance etigi?
She get mind sha, but is bound to happen
Seen. Linda observe!
Whaooooo!!
Nawa ooo
But the artist na trouble maker ooh. In as much as people hate Donald Trump, he's not at fault in this case..
Long Live LIb!!!
She better report to d police to avoid stories dat wil touch d heart
Kudos to her
Their wahala..why nude?
But why will she paint him nude without his consent if she's not looking for trouble
She get time
Haaaa oyinbo sha. its wrong haba.
Oboy try it in nigeria na police dem go use kill u
Kanye must sue also
So follow them to court. Go ad explained urself
That's his campaign slogan. Very funny indeed.
She shouldnt v done dat.it s lack of respect
Young lady ur lookin 4trouble, period...