Woman charged after video shows her engaged in oral sex with two dogs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Woman charged after video shows her engaged in oral sex with two dogs

Miranda Johns, 21, from Florida, has been charged with three counts of engaging in sexual conduct with an animal after police were presented with video footage allegedly showing her engaged in oral sex with two dogs.

Police weren't even looking for the tape, it turned up as they were investigating allegations of sexual assault she had made against a man.

The man is then believed to have produced a recording showing Johns with a pair of dogs. The man was being interviewed on suspicion of sexual battery which he denied and instead showed officers videos of the doggy encounter the lady had sent him.

Johns has been released on £4000 bail.

36 comments:

JOYOUS said...

JESUS!DISGUSTING

Disgusting

Damolia.DEW

Ms L, why u no post the video?

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Weyrey leleyi o! Mtcheeew.

Another man will still go and put mouth there to suck her nonsense

Sylvia said...

She looks like a dog....bitch..

You no see egg plant again, haba.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! This is a new one. Sucking doggy's pee pee? Na wa o!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Disgusting! See her face like dog

Esther Dangana said...

Sick world!

Na wa ooo...end time stories!!

Demmy said...

Is she crazy? End time

See her face

Just like homosexuality, it will soon be legalized there, and they will want the rest of the world to imitate them and some zombie Africans will support Smh

Evil woman

ejike capable said...

Where is d video?

Not even a photo? Lindodo if u r running short of news pls tell us. We go contribute.

All those dog lovers sharing their images on IG, we know.....

Ewww

Jesseballs said...

Whatever hapnd to dicks! Well na her mouth

Ewwwwww! She's sick. Linda take note!

Legalizing gay sex and marriage opens up the possibility of bestiality becoming legal as is already in many parts of the west. The argument is that it is causing no one harm. The battle between light and darkness is now in the open. You're either for or against.

chyyy said...

An accursed lady

Godforbid.....endtime madness

Jude Akinwole said...

Jesus Christ! This is a clear sign of the end time! People, please repent & accept Jesus!

Godforbid...endtime madness

Ogbanje

This is how this whites folks brought HIV and accusing black..God punish them

ewwww.....
white pple for christsake!

hello,
dear
Lately, men are becoming a lot more aware of the importance of male enhancement products in their life. The use of such products is gaining popularity mainly because numerous men nowadays are confronted with a lot stress which has somehow affected the relationship they've got with their partner.see more details: Biomanix review

Hello everyone-
Im here to give you some useful information.
attention please,
Have you been wondering what the most effective penis enlargement products are? There are so many products out there; it can be intimidating to give any of them a try.
TO know about the most effective penis enlargement product visit- Biomanix review

Wish you could make your penis grow even bigger in size? Stop wishing and start growing - find out how you can best increase the size of your manhood easily and painlessly from the privacy of your own home!
If you want to make your wish come true visit- Biomanix reviews

Highly Recommended dosage is to take 2 capsules every morning. Please visit the site for more details: Biomanix review

Hi,
Great post, I like it. Thanks for sharing this kinds of post. I am still waiting for the best post.Check it out for more information about Biomanix penis product at: Biomanix review

Natural penile enlargers are in high demand this year. It seems with everything go green that the earth friendly consumer is now applying those feelings to enlargers.
TO know more visit- Biomanix Ingredients