The Mecran Beauty set packs a powerful
combination of natural skin lightening and scientifically approved skin
lightening ingredients. It is 100% safe. There are no side effects.
Fade dark spots and blemishes in a matter of
weeks! The Mecran Beauty Soap ispacked with papaya
extracts and kojic acid, nature’s most effective lightening ingredients!
The Mecran Lightening Body Milk will protect you
from the darkening effects of the sun, with a solid SPF of 60!
4. Blend
and lighten dark knuckles, knees and elbows with the Mecran Brightening Serum,
loaded with natural ingredients like Argan oil and Carrot oil that guarantee
luminous and fair glowing skin!
5. The
Mecran Skin-Lightening Beauty set is a complete set of three, meeting all your
skincare needs, from hygiene to the beauty of your complexion, ensuring
spotless, milky-white perfection from your face to your toes!
Toke Makinwa’s skin recently? Absolutely FLAWLESS! Toke incorporates the Mecran
Skin-Lightening Beauty set into her skin care routine, and you can see the
payoff. Her skin is stunning! To get a complexion as immaculate as Toke’s, get
Mecran today!
The
Mecran Skin-Lightening Beauty Set is available for purchase! NATIONWIDE PAY ON
DELIVERY OPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE! Visit www.mecran.com or contact our experts for
consultation, or to place your orders;
CALL/WHATAPP:
09085663774, 09085663763, 09085663756, 09085663793, 09085663773, 09085663779
36 comments:
Am not Interested I love my black skin.
God pass una!
Not in for bleaching products mehn
Dis 1 wey dem dey use toke for dis product, I wonder if dem go sell.
how much
Breaching causes cancer of the skin. Linda stop advertising this plzzzz!!!
Bleaching causes cancer of the skin. Linda stop advertising this plzzzz!!!
Why would i want a lighter skin? Duhhh
Noticed.
Toke Abeg pack one side with mecran
No thanks, I'm fine with my skin color. Linda take note!
Seen. Linda observe!
Not interested,black is beautiful
Their mistake. 5 reason's?
Smilin.....we no want tanz. Smilin.....
Please what is the main ingredient of this.product ?
I don white from heaven,I don't need any chemical....#TeamNaturalLightSkin
Is Toke an MTN Ambassador? She seems to be everywhere you go these days.
A robot can't comment like me.
Unto bleaching Tnz na, thunder fire una #fakeproduct
You are rich so don't need the money as much. Stop promoting such.
Something good comes out of Toke's bleaching for her...ProudlyDeltan
K seen. * its well*
Who wrote this? Jeez! Sounds unprofessional...like what an 8year old constructed...IMO
Want Yellow Fever?
Chose..........
No forget dat difficult yansh crack area.
Nope! Black is beautiful
SO IT'S OK TO BLEACH NOW ABI?
Buyers should also be ready to take Glutathione Injections and pills like Toke to get that complexion of hers on!
BLEACHING AMBASSADOR.... WELDONE OH!
IS THIS HOW YOU WERE IN OYO?
Linda you're a fucking sellout! Anything for money! You would even sell your father for a few coins.
Bleaching can cause cancer ooo
Fake product, toke doesnt use this crap, dont waste ur 25k. My own two cents.
Nice...
Nice...