Tony Elumelu shares photo of his adorable triplet daughters with Mrs Onari Duke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 March 2016

Tony Elumelu shares photo of his adorable triplet daughters with Mrs Onari Duke

Chairman of UBA and Heir Holdings Tony Elumelu shared this photo of his adorable triplets with the wife of former Governor of Cross Rivers State, Mrs Onari Duke. Two of the triplets are identical and the third is fraternal.

72 comments:

Is the one in the middle OK?

Preety said...

Adorable

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Awwww
Adorable!

See their fresh skin, good for him.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Cute kids. The lady is really pretty.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

See their fresh skin, good for him.

Just wow

How can former governor of rivers state be Duke.....haha

bukky said...

Awww so cute

Charitybabe said...

Former governor of CROSS RIVER STATE.

Dats good! Linda take note!

Wow! I love d fact dat dey r girls

Linda said...

Cross river state and not river state

Beautiful Girls ; God Bless You and Your Family Tony for the platform you giving to young entrepreneur in Africa .

Damolia.DEW

That's amazing how the twins are identical and fraternal. The parents got the best of all worlds.

chommy said...

Nice. Linda observe!

Officialmrssam said...

Wow adorable dautas neva knew he has triplets.

Yetty k said...

Cute

Beautiful and really lucky kids !

anonymous said...

Former govenor of Cross river not Rivers.

Beautiful girls

ghipanache said...

Awww,there are cute

Ufuomaspod said...

Cute ooo

Linda said...

Cross river state and not river state

My dear Linda, I am sure you meant former governor of Cross Rivers. Smiley face😀

They 're looking dope .

WoW! Such a wonderful gifts!

Long Live LIb!!!

Is it Rivers or Cross River state?

Jessy's Corner said...

What do you mean by fraternal?

*************C dem Aje !!!! Umuazi amuru na mma !!!! Chai******** no be kpako like us

Akim said...

Onari Duke,former First Lady of Cross River State pls, not Rivers State pls,take note Aunty Linda.......from(Linda Ikeji cook)

Akim said...

Onari Duke,former First Lady of Cross River State pls, not Rivers State pls,take note Aunty Linda.......from(Linda Ikeji cook)

Wife of former cross river gov not rivers state.correct ur post

Rivers or cross river Linda?

POPULAR LIB READER!

Linda you mean wife of former Governor of Cross Rivers State not Rivers state.
Sochikabasil@gmail.com

Your headline sounds like she's their mum and he impregnated her... don't gv us hbp

This is such bad reporting. Please alter the story immediately, it first gives the impression that the daughters are with Mrs Duke and also Donald Duke was Governor of Cross River State and not Rivers state.

Pretty Children

Nice eee,cross river not river

niny said...

Luvly

Wonderful the handiwork of God.

Cute trio

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

So adorable

She came for a visit or is she their mother? You bloggers should try to state things clearly most times.

#forehead gang!!!

I want triplet ooo

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Lovely same as their heads tho

Posh mum said...

Not Rivers state @ Linda

linda's bestie said...

Cute girls

Anon said...

Wife of former Governor of "Cross River" State

Nice...

Waoh

She's actually the wife of Donald Duke, the former governor of Cross River State.

Pearlie said...

It sounds like the woman gave birth to them..lol
Nice picture

Blessed family, congratulation to them all

I wondered same...

So cute

#reeshahr

Mrs Duke is such a pretty woman! Lovely triplets. Linda your English is atrocious for an English degree graduate. State of the nation's education.

Daisy said...

you Linda? smh. Its cross river State not Cross rivers. Abeg take note and do the needful

Yes she is, beautiful kids

Make una no blame Linda. Linda is on vacation enjoying herself. It is someone else that is handling the blogging for her.

Cute ajebota children. Na Tony body them carry plus him head. Hahahaha

Vicky Thompson said...

Yoruba people and their talking before thinking eh. You no dey see well again or you no know say the Cross na State name for Nigeria?

Hembafan said...

Not from the same egg. 2 eggs, 3 babies. One egg split resulting to twins the other on its own. All got inseminated at the same time.

Ele Blessing said...

Fraternal twins means they are formed from two separate eggs

Lol,u no well...

Kc said...

Beautiful! God is awesome! Congratulations to the Elumelu. 👍👍👍

NA degree wey she buy na

Olodo. Go and read it properly she didn't say rivers she said cros river always take your time to read carefully to avoid embarrassing yourself