The Authority Newspapers Today March 24th, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

The Authority Newspapers Today March 24th, 2016

NASS slashes 2016 Budget to N6.06trn - http://goo.gl/FynBKq

APC NEC Meeting: Plot to remove Odigie-Oyegun, NWC members thickens - http://goo.gl/nh1OJ0

Fuel scarcity may linger till May - Kachikwu - http://goo.gl/a75yJl

Forex crisis: Nigerian students abroad may resort to drug business - Oshiomhole - http://goo.gl/KQu9hK
FC Ifeanyi Ubah stings Heartland - http://goo.gl/wtL0yq

Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Professor Lazarus Ekwueme, NNOM, MON - http://goo.gl/SsL4ep

See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:   

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:

Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com

Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr

Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr

Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

11 comments:

Formally posted n deleted,,, seen ,noted

seen

PrettyChi said...

Noted

Emilia said...

Oil wahala

Kayode Odusanya said...

Obiano is definitely trying for Anambra state. My second home.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Noticed.

chyyy said...

The government should so sth about this fuel scarcity.

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

PRESIDENT A said...

FUEL SCARCITY TILL MAY.

I DON'T THINK THIS PEOPLE KNOW WHAT THEY ARE REALLY DOING, NO GOOD SPECIAL ADVISERS, OR PERSONAL ADVISERS, THEY JUST CONCLUDE RANDOMLY.

BUHARI AND HIS TEAM ARE JUST GUESSING AND TOYING WITH NIGERIANS.

THEY BETTER TRADE WITH CAUTION, BEFORE IT WILL OVER THEM ALL.