When you see them out they look very happy, but then American tabloid like to make their fans think the power couple are only pretending. According to a report by
Radar Online, during a recent party, the tension between Beyonce and Jay Z was so
thick they couldn't even hide it ...Read below...
"They had a private dinner on Saturday for about ten people consisting
of their inner circle, family and business partners,” the insider said. According to the guest, “They could hardly have been more detached!”
“Beyonce and Jay Z barely spoke two words to each other the entire
evening. She complained about the food that he had catered, and said
that it was not her people that had made the meal,” the source claimed.
“But Jay Z was very dismissive to Beyonce all night long and had
disappeared before all of the guests had left,” the insider told Radar.
“Beyonce was left to wrap up the soiree on her own.”
52 comments:
deir business
Rumour mongers...Hungry i guess!
Can they let the powerful couple be??? The media always cooking shi! to cause commotion between them.
Let them be biko
They are a couple... Couples fight!!! God these people..
Story
And u idiots think i care about mere mortals? Are de God??? Tueeh unu!
Hahahahahahahah how long una go talk about tension between this 2 Hot couple. Ever since dey got married na so so tension tension yet they are still living happily...ALLOW this people to enjoy their marriage abeg..na beg I dey now.
And Linda will be helping to promote the tension
People sha.i dont know why people will leave what they are doing poking nose in peoples family.
The other day it was Kim now is jay z hmm.
If they are having misunderstanding inside an pretending to be in love out that is called maturity and is all over the place can u tell me a family that dont have problem?none.
Better allow this bitch and her husband alone.
World pple how that one take be big deal now
Pls that's none of my buiness
MADAM BEYONCE THE FAKEST CELEBRITY ALWAYS PRETENDING ALL IS WELL........... WHEN WE KNOW ITS NOT.. KIM K OVER U ANYTIME ANYDAY,,,
The world today is full of Nosey-Parkers everywhere you turn. Why they can't just keep their noses of other people's affairs is what I don't seem to understand.
God save their marriage.
Tension ke
All I see is love in Tokyo.
Every marriage has its own challenges including theirs so please leave them alone. Marriage is not easy
*hiss
Radar online is a nonsense news website.. Just like our own Sahara reporters. They are in the business of reporting nonsense & ingredients. Leave make them leave queen bey alone😬😬😬
Radar online is a nonsense news website.. Just like our own Sahara reporters. They are in the business of reporting nonsense & ingredients. Abeg make them leave queen bey alone😬😬😬
Abeg make I hear word, I had a fight with my hubby over some issues, didn't talk to him for 3 days, now we're all good, I'm sure if we had gone out those days, the tension will be visible but that doesn't mean we're breaking up anytime soon.
it normal
Is normal,everyday is nt always a happy day
Bullshit. Is it not the same Radar that called Kanye a "failed rapper" that had moved on from Kim? Yet see them enjoying love on Snapchat. Tabloids never have good things to report.
Gist
Beyonce or Jay is about to release an album.....God bless their hustle and shame on y'all that'll buy this
Leave them alone. Without the holy spirit marriage is full of pretence especially if you are more in love than your partner.
Lies, lies and all lies! Hw many divorce reports have they brought about Kanye n Kim, did they divorce themselves? Now shifting their false Aproko to Bey and JayZ cos dey still wanna make sales.
********************Mbakwa oooo ************ achookwam asiri untop dis 2 head !!!!!!! Ozukwa !!!!
Really!
Okbye.
Every marriage has issues now.. people cannot quarrel again
Beyonce and JayZ are they not humans like any other human?.. wats so special abt them.. they shud separate if they wish.. na who them help?.. beside every normal couple fight, their own no go be first...
They maybe hving issues at home b4 coming to d dinner. Ndi asiri allow this couples after all every family do hv theirs.
Trouble in paradise, hmmm
#*Karlishah*
Every couple has there flaws,dat is why we re humans..even those couple that can ve sex in public still gat there own saga in there house...i respect this couple too much becos there keep there shit to themselves...ones your private life becomes a public issue den u re heading for doom
Beyonce sef get her own 4 body.she s only deceivin herself
Na dem sabi..
She does not even know you bitch
Radar Oncrap!
People will always talk.
Ah no get time, ah dey hungry jare
#reeshahr
Na dem saby
You're beginning to b reasonable these days..
That's good!
If it was b4, u don't want to know if dey re americans, u would've said 'all this yoruba bitches' lol
Pls continue been reasonable.
Tnx!
Big lie o. Linda observe!
What do you know about being fake? Definitely you can tell from your bedroom & LIB. Rubbish!
pretense is the name of the game. Putting up a united front to silence the naysayers....period.
Every married couple dey quarrel. It is normal, they should allow them live their life abeg. Theyah are only human and couples must disagree to agree.
Ndi ire mma agha!
Yes oo
Dat dey quarreled dat day doesn't stop dem from bin d power couple dey r
#spritual
Mtcheeeeeeeqwwwww. Media house seeking attention. More Instagram followers for you
Beyoncé got an attitude problem when looked @