'Stay there dey vex while I keep getting paid' Timi Dakolo replies fan who doesn't like his advert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 March 2016

'Stay there dey vex while I keep getting paid' Timi Dakolo replies fan who doesn't like his advert

Well said!

59 comments:

TIMI DAKOLO, the poor guy said your advert annoys the hell out of him why e dey pain you? If e pain u too much nack your head for the nearest pole rubbish

Dee said...

Don't we proofread post anymore lol @timi dakore whose that

Lol...

Right answer, yeye person wenti concerned u.

Haba nah, Lindoski. No be Timi Dakolo again? When him change name to Dakore? #smiles#

Hahaha.....but wait ooo me sef no too like am

TIMI DAKOLO oh haha haha linda calm down write your story na.

Hahaha #Fact Gbam. Some Fans sha lolzZ

Damolia.DEW

DAKORE?????DAKORE?????DAKORE?????DAKORE?????DAKORE?????DAKORE????? OR DAKOLO???

Epic reply

Hehehehe 2016 no chill,do me I do you man no go vex.

Jessy's Corner said...

Timi dakolo not dakore

Stalkers take note...enjoy your hard earned money.

obidiedgreetings said...

Sorry haters

You're slacking with all the errors you keep making , you mean Timi dakolo

Gbam. Gbammer. Gbammest!!! Some people really have issues with themselves.

You don't join pigs to wrestle in the mud

leshood said...

Any hustle na hustle...na only Africa we sabi uncle timi but Walcott na all over the word dem sabi m

Lols

omo this Hermes bag trend get linda wella o...

Some people got no chills !! Abeg timi ride on

Good for the guy for not minding his business.

Human beings!!!always looking for ways to pull others back bcos we still slacking..how many advert this guy don do wey him dey hate another person own?? And to those pointing out "Dakore", there's is what we call Typographical Error in English. Elo wase se...

K

‭OKORO UPGRADED

Ignore them timi

Na so

Stern shut up

Haaaa@stay there they hate while I keep getting paid nice response,pple can hate for nothing.

.....On the other hand,Someone's negative opinion about you is not always hate! They just might really not like you!

I keep saying it,Only weak people feel hated on! Hard to explain!

But wat timi said is actually d truth. Abi?

Some pple are just haters..abeg my brother timi no be u put am for en frustration..leave am make e dey vex nonsense...sme Nigerians are so bitter that they can never be happy for anybody...is sas..my bro timi dey enjoy dey go...no mind d haters and linda pls read ur stories properly b4 uploading..ure always having typograpical errors abeg dey try..i knw is not easy but try..thanks

Lolzzzzz

ghipanache said...

Even a mad man on social media has advice for people,timi Abeg ride on if d advert wasn't Gud it would not ave been aired

Hehehe! The person only said his/her mind, nothing wrong with it. Linda take note!

Exactly my thought. Stern. Timi na goat oo. Isn't the guy getting paid for something else???? More Instagram followers for you

Posh Queen said...

Well, the fan just voice his opinion, I see nothing wrong with that.

sassylisle said...

hahahaahha some piple just don't get it do dey? hahahahha timi thumbs up #unique

chommy said...

Werin concern me. Linda observe!

Wen Will This Stern Guy Have Sense??

I've seen annoying commercials. It annoys more when they constantly repeat it. If the advert is annoying can't someone complain again. Naija celebs always have to think they are richer than everyone else. And they are cyber bullies.

Not evry words nd to be answered sum times answering shows u re same wd d talker

Some people are just too talented at trying to tear down the really talented people.

Linda our neighbours just got got a new Predident. Democracy has won once again! The French-Beninese Presidential candidate Lionel Zinsou that the outgoing President Yayi Boni wanted so badly to impose on the nation has just called to felicitate Patrice Talon on winning the 2016 Presidential Election.

Himmmm

Anybody that criticizes our artirste or doesn't agree with them is now a hater. Very soon we won't be able to critic our politicians again.

Nigerians too get bad belle,pls let him be

LIB PIKIN said...

Cheii people and their afo njo. Nawa ooo

Truth be told, d advert is as dry as his songs. Its annoying for real

Yetty k said...

D guy hasnt said anythn bad.he has d ryt 2 say his opinion.fact is evri1 cant like u or like wat u do.d advert myt b annoyin 2 him en it myt b ok 2 some oda pple

oluremi said...

"they might not really like you"... Someone who doesn't like you hates U.. And it ain't about been hated on... When people go beyond their bounds,you put them in their place.. Timi did that...

Haters,haters,haters,hummmm,how many times have I called you people,be very careful with me and Timi.jumbo

Officially Me said...

Timi calm down, the hates the advent and not your personality. Not everyone will like the advert base on the concept. Is it every music video you(timi) likes... our celebrities with their understanding of statements.

SMURF said...

The only advert that should annoy is that Kanu Nwankwo's startimes advert.

Ok.

Did he say he doesn't like Timi? He said d advert. Na wao... Some adverts are annoying abeg

Timi did nnot finish ooooo cos it will still annoy the hell into his life and go there to dine with d devil... dee

Why won't Linda say well said!! Any little thing they will shout m getting paid!! Oga Na free before ode!! he doesn't lik d advert it's not by force...

Thank u my darling for this!!! It's really annoying ow people read to respond but don't read to understand

Okay.