Singer Ashanti accused of shoplifting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

Singer Ashanti accused of shoplifting

Singer Ashanti put on blast by a frenemy who accused her of walking out of a shop without paying for her hat

55 comments:

I don't believe

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

Na waoo

NO NO NO. I won't believe this trash. First look who accused her..A Frenemy. WRONG ACCUSATION. Girls can be too envious of each other..I prolly would have changed my sex to a man of I was a girl. Their wahala is too much for my liking

Lol.... world people *sigh*

She didn't

nonny said...

Hmm! Nawahoo

PrettyChi said...

Nah... i don't believe...dem just wan spoil ashanti market...maka why...??

That's an expensive joke mbok

Nah... i don't believe...dem just wan spoil ashanti market...maka why...??

o. Cossy puts her Pussy on display in new dance Video.

She took it by mistake. It happens especially when I open mummy's pot

What concern me🙅🙅🙅🙍

Jokers

O gah!

PEPSI ADDICT

Haters everywhere! Linda take note!

Kayode Odusanya said...

She must have been absent minded. I don't think Ashanti can be so broke as not be able to afford a $20 cap. She and her mom have businesses they do asides from music, so I don't think she is lacking money. The girl that posted this on the hand is just a hungry A$$, attention seeking, disgruntled THOT.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Lol busy body people

Wait? Must be a joke

‭OKORO UPGRADED

uju juliet said...

I hope this is a joke cos I don't believe it

cheltreacy said...

Its hard to believe but nothing is impossible on the earth... linda copy that....

Pearlie said...

Idonbelivit

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm. I don believe it.

Hmm!

Lip sealed

Hmm!

Lip sealed

Whaooooo!! Na wa

Kamzy said...

Hmmmn hw manage

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

Real "FreneMY"

I know dis must be a joke, nt my beautiful ashanti

choqlatelymart said...

God save us frm such frenemies🙌🙌🙌🙌

choqlatelymart said...

God save us frm such frenemies🙌🙌🙌🙌

Okay ooo..
She's bigger than dat..

I don't believe that I still love u ashanti

Okogba said...

Some people just look for the quickest way to get at people

Lol.#Lindangwnau#

Ndi oso chi egbu

POPULAR LIB READER!

God said...

Dont blame the devil. I only av the power to do dat.... This is so so you. Ashanti goan beg kim for forgiveness. Then i'll consider ur hell

PrettyChi said...

Loool

Mimiebrown said...

Idonbelieveit

Mschewww hater

ghipanache said...

Person wen fit run another person down lik dis no be frenemy na ENEMY.

Kponskii said...

She didn't shop lift...she only endorsed it. Lol!

MumiAdasom said...

If she is arrested, you will be too cos you conived with her and covered her up while she is doing it. Birds of feathers flock together. Partners in thievery

************For real ??????? Nah Nah ********** not true *******Ashanti plss reply n debunk dis !!!

I hope THIS is not the for frenemy. It would be too much of a bad thing. She would be too much of a 'put her down to feel good about yourself' person.

Mtcheeeeeeeqwwwww. More Instagram followers for you

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Don't believe it

Nawa

And what if she forgot she had the hat on

So you won't marry for the rest of your life. Who knows 'you might even be a stupid gay.

thats a very big lie

Arsenal said...

Acusser should be locked up. Ndi ara.

Yetty k said...

Oh ashanti I live u.but I hope way d frenemy said aint true

They lady is foolish n also looking for fame. My dear God will close your business for saying this to her. Am sure she forgot and left with the cap because u were too excited to see her.