Russell Wilson says he won't have Ciara sign a prenup | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Russell Wilson says he won't have Ciara sign a prenup

27 year old Russell Wilson and 30 year old Ciara got engaged recently and will be getting married in the near future, but according to HollywoodLife.com, an insider told them that Russell said Ciara wont have to sign a pre-nup when they get married.
“Russell and Ciara aren’t going to have a prenup,”. “Even the thought of speaking such words would mean that they’re questioning their love for one another. A prenup is like a jinx. They’re not going into the marriage thinking that it won’t last. They’re diving into this full on and they don’t want bad energy clouding their marriage.”
Some people think it's not a wise move on Russell's part but looking at their net worth online, Ciara is worth $17 million while Russell is worth $14 million. So their argument is really...baseless.

38 comments:

Blog Admin said...

Na wa o.

See the most reliable sites for match prediction

I love them both

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Their love is questionable!.

The media should let the newly engaged couple be!

Marie said...

Your ambition is on the line Ciara. Be wise. hollywood love story no dey last o.

Ok o

Ciara is worth only 17 million dollars? And she's been around for a while. Hmmm...

Dorcas said...

He's talking too much.. Getting married in the near future means what?.. They need to be specific and talk less. Next plzzz!!

Whatever. More Instagram followers for you

Nah dem sabi! Just get married

Early bird said...

Na their wahala be that. Shuuning a prenup will lead down a slippery slope. If they intend to have kids, then having a prenup becomes somewhat irrelevant cus child support & custody cannot be included - it's a matter for the courts.

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Prenup to me is someone already calling you a Golddigger and its not true love .... Its u saying the marriage won't last.... Its just that these whites they don't endure like Africans ... Small fight them don divorce

No nid signing for prenup if they love n trust in themselves, knw its good to prepare for the worst in wateva u are doing bt I don't think Dis is. neccesary

Chop Chop said...

No wahala for Naija sha but I go prenup ooo.

Dis people sef and their thinking... dee

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Love is all that matters , prenup or not

She's even richer... No need for prenup pls, its clear the love is real.

Hmmmmm! Dis na serious love o! Linda take note!

Issokay

Don't believe all u read. He is suspect. Guy Ritchie said the same and collected $70mill. A financial agreement of some sort must have been made. They are keeping it their biz

Mimiebrown said...

Ciara, shine your eyes.

OK...

Nice...

Engee said...

Two millionaires in love, may their love last forever. Prenuptial arrangements is good for marriages where there is plenty of money, someone needs to protect oneself against wolfs in sheep clothing to avoid had i know.

Sipping my hennessy

Exactly it's groundless

#reeshahr

Prenuptial agreement isn't a jinx,its a smart business move.u marry for love,not money,except Nigerians anyway

Mmmmmmm
Money
Its good friday

JESUS CHRIST the KING of ALL JEWS

#spritual

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Ciara is older and richer, so prenup is really not needed joor. They will last forever.

Gud4 dem. Signing a prenup is just like having it in mind that your marriage won't last. People should leave them alone n stop putting ashirii under

All these people won't let them be whether they sign it or not isn't any body business

Gbese...

Sign or not...it sure doesn't lead to. Longlasting marriage

PrettyChi said...

Thatz their choice nah

Black Belle said...

Love

Calabar queen said...

Stupid idiot like you. Do you even have $10,000 but u can say ONLY 17mil. Bastard. Word people always having something to say even though the ain't worth shit

You just mentioned Russell Wilson's Networth as at December 2014. He signed a $61 million contract with the Seahawks in July with a $21 million bonus . Not to mention his endorsment deals...