Photos/Video: Annie Idibia twerks for her husband, 2face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photos/Video: Annie Idibia twerks for her husband, 2face

Annie Idibia twerked to Rihanna's Work, for 2face as they celebrated their 3rd wedding anniversary yesterday March 23rd. See more photos and a video after the cut...

Watch video below...

74 comments:

Na dere way

Emilia said...

Happy anniversary

Happy wedding anniversary. She and omotola no go gree us hear word

Kayode Odusanya said...

Nice. This is the kind of fun marriage I would love to be in.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Lol😂😁 Good for them

www.glowyshoe.com said...

They sure look like a happy couple..much love

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

cute.

Aproko Queen said...

Their headache!

Why is he forming phone call? And the nigger should go put on some weight and hit the gym abeg.

So what am I suppose to do with Annie twerking her black yansh??? Mtchew!

Una no get problem.me no get light,fuel or beta money

Lol...

chyyy said...

I love this couples, go Annie.. go Annie

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

That face she should know that some pictures are too ugly for the public to see...mtcheew...ProudlyDeltan

What is the meaning of this please?social media love indeed.
No be today we dey see some trash like this.
They should pack one place no be tomorrow now we go see there yansh.

Aww lovey couple, jealous much.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

Hahaha see how Baba2 dey do like learner , lolzzzzz so Romantic .

Damolia.DEW

wow! sweet couple..u guys should kip waxing strong....Linda i pray to hear wedding bell soon, I will b so delighted to address u as Mrs

2baba no dey chop abi wetin?? See as him slim..na wa oo

hrm paul ojeih said...

Anie anie d kumnormi strong wella well her twerking no bad tubaba just dey laid bak. Bad sharp nigga.He is loosing weight though too much of Mary jane

Chomsy said...

9ice move
spicing up the marriage....meanwhile
*** it's Chomsy Again***

Give him dah ass mehn... anytime anyday.

Cngrat to them!

I love it when my wife is coquetry, dirty, naughty and bad just FOR ME ALONE!!!!

beauty said...

Love is a beautiful thing.two love birds..lmao

PrettyChi said...

Happy Anniversary to them

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Awwwwww

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Awwwwww

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Chimaeze500 said...

Lolzzzzz

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Cool!

Good for them, but didn't learn anything thou

Good for them, didn't learn anything shaaa

uju juliet said...

Love them both

Help me ooo....see the nonsense they're teaching their children. I dunno abt you ooo, but this Annie is a no-no for me

Jessy's Corner said...

True story

Na him own joor....twerk his head off..lol

Abeg wetin be maryjane

Happy anniversary to them

Ele Blessing said...

HWA

I also twerked for my husband last night lol

2baba..very humble somebori.

Nice one. May God continue to strengthen your bond

good one but the man looks very handsome but the lady is also ok

Dis 2face is not romantic atall luk @ him forming fone cal, d onlyting is gud @ is to impregnate girls. Na ur type go dey drag girl pant as if u want start generator

Enjoyment galore

She's not hot enough otherwise he'd get off the motherfucking phone!

Good one

Awww sexy

God bless ur union am jealous sha

Jude Akinwole said...

I just pray their love overlooks & surmounts all trails thrown at it! Beautiful people

Happy for them

Great

I LOVE THIS FAMILY,CHEERS MY BROTHER!

Lovely.

Lovely couple, i go love oh

2Face said...

My oga did it

Beautiful couple#Lindangwanu#

They need it. HWA to them

God bless Ur union

I find annie to be a rather fake b*#*h.The guy does not look interested ,she is trying too hard to portray an image to the public it is obvious their relationship is not at that point why not work on it instead of putting up a front?She is trying to copy adaeze yobo who twerked for her husband,differece is adaeze is hot and sexy and classy and she knows how to dress the part.Aaaeze's husband loves her,i can't say the same about annie and tuface or tubaba,their union seems more like a marriage of convenience.I have said my piece.

Intellectual blog reader.
Linda take note.

Calabar gal

Vela said...

Lovely couple

hes using his hand to block her nyash! hes not use to it from her maybe.. try something else please. be happy tho

Haters of Life... Mind ya business.

PRESIDENT A said...

THAT MY TWIN BROTHER

WORLD LEGEND

CARRY ON, NOTHING DOES YOU

Sheliy said...

Hope these couples have gone for HIV test. They don't look healthy

nice

Yetty k said...

Lovely couple

Laff won carry me goooooo. Libers una mouth gidigan

and Who Annie black Yarsh don help?? Huh??

And who Annie Black Yash don help??? Huh???

Cause she saw Caroline do it, that one is fine, fine, and sexy, sexy, no be her.