Photos: Troops rescue 180 hostages from Boko Haram camps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photos: Troops rescue 180 hostages from Boko Haram camps

Troops of the 7 Division Garrison and 112 Battalion assisted by some Civilian JTF, conducted clearing operations at Menari, Bulamari, Zangebe, Maafa, Mijigine, Baale and Kaltaram villages in Mafa Local Government Area yesterday March 23rd, killing 5 Boko Haram terrorists and rescued 180 persons and their cattle held hostages by the terrorists at Giltimari and Baale. More photos after the cut.

28 comments:

Thumbs up guys...

And there is no Chibok girls there abi?

Kudos to our soldiers

Thank Go. Weldone guys

Aboki una too born abeg... haaaa

Emilia said...

God is on our side

Emilia said...

They must surrender

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Big ups to our soldiers. This Boko Boys really were feeling untouchable.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Alhamdullilah! Good news and a welcomed development,BH are getting more powerless,their end is near Insha Allah.

kayslay said...

They keep showing the same pix *yimu*

PrettyChi said...

Sure

PrettyChi said...

Nawaoooo

Oby i hope they are your Girls,Check well to find out if they re your girls,yeye fowl!

Jude Akinwole said...

Those rescued should be subjected to proper scrutiny & placed on watch for all time! There could be some suspicious elements within them! God bless our troops!

Chop Chop said...

Even castles too.

Nice one....gboza to our able men of the army

And the 200 chibok girls are not part of them? Wonder what has befallen those girls at this time. Are they still alive? Have they been married out? Lots of questions begging answers and solution.

Heroes, well done

Down u go bh

Glad to hear that

Damolia.DEW

Thank God

Well done guys! Linda take note!

Respect and honor to our military dead and alive.

Good job guys

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

my question is buhari said they have clear all BH since last month and that they don't have any base any more but every day I heard our soldiers have rescue hundreds of people from BH hmmmmmm am confuse please can someone explain something to me

Mumen said...

Where re the soldiers, they re supposed to be seen guiding the hostages, all these re fake??????????

Good job