Photos: Senator Sani hangs out with beggars on the street of Kaduna
To celebrate World Oral Health Day today,
Sen. Shehu Sani representing Kaduna Central in the senate, hung out with some beggars. He shared the photos on his
Instagram page this afternoon.
how is this humility? should he hang out with them or get them off the streets? country representative provide housing for beggars he is hanging out and posting on Instagram! how does that improve the lives of people at the bottom of the poverty line! don't celebrate mediocracy!!
What does hanging out with them do for them...give them food and some change then he moves on. Did he rehabilitate them..NO..so why is that news...mtcheew....ProudlyDeltan
Nice one sani thou is another campaign strategy. My governor my governor fayose is fayose no amount of emulation will make una look like him because his one in town. There people are all beggars so am not surprise if he no hang out with them na who go do am. God just curse hausas to beg the go. After snapping pictures with his beggar brothers and sisters he go.
Why are politicians advertising themselves. 2day, amaechi gave civilian lift, fayose wit old woman or seen riding truck etc. Who told people to snap dem when doing dis things?. Abeg, work penty 4 dem to do jare dan advertisment. Good leaders my ass.
Thunder fire humility.....why showing off,oga dnt hangout with them,atleast take 2 out of the street,empower them and stop all this una mumu political strategies
Whish kain humility! Ifaa hear hangs out with beggars. This pics is far from both as he seems to have taken his paparazzi along to score the kinda cheap points our people are always patronizing. Were are the psychologists in the house? His sitting posture alone proves he's not at all comfortable and is uneasy among them. Seems like he just rushed out of the car and shouted "Snap Snap fast please".
Hanging out with beggars??? Is that an achievement? What is he doing to reduce the number of able bodied young men and women who, instead of contributing to the nation's growth, feel it is their birth right to beg and sometimes steal. I am certain if these people were educated on the need to earn and maybe become farmers, this northern begging craze would be minimized. A ti gbo. I have heard o, hanging out with beggars... Achievement
does ds man really luv ds people 2 b on d street begging? coz i dnt undastand ds pics.u really need 2 discourage ds people 4rm going ds path.it started in a day,and it will fizzle out in a day too.
65 comments:
He should chew this K
Solution 2 dia problem is what matters and not taking pix
Linda don't take note!
Wow! #Humility
Will hanging out with them help them? Y not empower them?
Nonsense stay dia With d press u invited playing d gud guy until dose boko explode ur dirty ass dia. U can't deceive us.
Nice one! We have seen it...
Hanging out? How else did he try helping them? Who hanging out help
how is this humility? should he hang out with them or get them off the streets? country representative provide housing for beggars he is hanging out and posting on Instagram! how does that improve the lives of people at the bottom of the poverty line! don't celebrate mediocracy!!
Hu is he deceiving, abeg use another dis style is 2 cheap mr senator.
Please and please Senator Shehu sani don't get me annoyed
Please I beg you one last time
Am telling you
What does hanging out with them do for them...give them food and some change then he moves on. Did he rehabilitate them..NO..so why is that news...mtcheew....ProudlyDeltan
Nice one sani thou is another campaign strategy.
My governor my governor fayose is fayose no amount of emulation will make una look like him because his one in town.
There people are all beggars so am not surprise if he no hang out with them na who go do am.
God just curse hausas to beg the go.
After snapping pictures with his beggar brothers and sisters he go.
Congratulations
And the picture will do what for them?
Why are politicians advertising themselves. 2day, amaechi gave civilian lift, fayose wit old woman or seen riding truck etc. Who told people to snap dem when doing dis things?. Abeg, work penty 4 dem to do jare dan advertisment. Good leaders my ass.
He still can't win 2019 gubernatorial...
There's no point hanging out with them. Take them out of the street. #Olajumoke.
What's next?
Okbye.
Humility or stupidity?... dee
Which dirty humility? Are they suppose to be on the streets? Abeg stop all this show off
Dis is pure rubbish, hanging out with them on the street or move them outta d street mr senator... dee
Okay. Cool.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
@uju yea humilty, but they should try to take dis beggars off the
S
T
R
E
E
T
S
That vuvuzela P guy
@NwaGod i wonder ooo
Thunder fire humility.....why showing off,oga dnt hangout with them,atleast take 2 out of the street,empower them and stop all this una mumu political strategies
Whish kain humility! Ifaa hear hangs out with beggars. This pics is far from both as he seems to have taken his paparazzi along to score the kinda cheap points our people are always patronizing. Were are the psychologists in the house? His sitting posture alone proves he's not at all comfortable and is uneasy among them. Seems like he just rushed out of the car and shouted "Snap Snap fast please".
Meanwhile I am still human and not a robot.
Hmmmmm. Appealing to emotions abi? Help them o, no b by oral health campaign
Hanging out with beggars??? Is that an achievement? What is he doing to reduce the number of able bodied young men and women who, instead of contributing to the nation's growth, feel it is their birth right to beg and sometimes steal. I am certain if these people were educated on the need to earn and maybe become farmers, this northern begging craze would be minimized. A ti gbo.
I have heard o, hanging out with beggars... Achievement
Okay cool
All for the spotlights and showmanship
Y not take them off the street to hang "in" wit u in ur mansion?...
Occupation of every poor aboki is begging
To what end??? Linda take note!
Taking pictures with them can not help them
Correct talk
Y hanging out with dem? Give dem shelter, job. Linda observe!
Linda biko, y does it take ages for my comment to be approved n made visible? Most often I don't gat 2 it, y na
Gd for him
He shiukdnt v shared it on social media at all
He shouldnt v shared it on social media at all
After the photo-op with the oppressed, now what?
Na waoh! Everything is media stunt now.
I don't knw why I just love this man.
Am more interested 2 know Hw he helped dm
Was he not one of them?
does ds man really luv ds people 2 b on d street begging? coz i dnt undastand ds pics.u really need 2 discourage ds people 4rm going ds path.it started in a day,and it will fizzle out in a day too.
Its nt about hanging out with them, its getting them off d streets that matters
Nice of him. * it's well*
For show
And he took pics and uploaded it for us to see. Hypocrisy at it's peak
Dude is a FRAUD
Does he have to share this? What is he trying to convey? After this would it be a routine with the beggars? of course not
They dnt want to b taken frm d streets. Dey Love wat dey do. Shey El- Rufai tried n dey protested.
Nigerians which one una go dey satified who una go praise?@least d man try na which governor don do am?
The intention is as fake as the picture looks
Abi o lo se Sarah fun won e ti e jazi, hanging out ko..
Oshi... Mtchewww pretender
#reeshahr
Nice..
Publicity stunt
Hausa people can like to beg sha
Most beggers are always hausas. Na their work. I think they enjoy begging as a hobby
Most beggers are always hausas. Na their work. I think they enjoy begging as a hubby
Good and sensible comment
What was he discussing with them?