Senate President Bukola Saraki looked in low spirit
as he appeared before the Code of Conduct Tribunal today March 24th. His
application for the tribunal to quash his case of false asset
declaration will be heard by the tribunal. See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Sahara Reporters..
19 comments:
It is well
Get over his demeanor,nothing...!
Let's see how it's goes
He thinks pity face will save him
******************He bows head *********Linda wota r u insinuating ?????????? U sabi Amebo no be small eeeern ************* make iim no look whr iim dey match again ????????
It s cos he s ashamed or shy or warreva.besyds he looks like he s bleaching abi na fresh air
Before was he supposed to raise his head high after trying to bribe a high judge of the Federal republic of Nigeria in an era when it is assumed that corruption is going to be obliterated?
Why the bowing of head now?? Be proud of what u are doing!
Kk
Ehyaa
Nawa ooh watin concern una with e head again
face the music
U people Should stop decieving the public this case can never amount to anything.
Okay o
Gud for him.
He has been wasting the time of the tribunal.
Gd 4 hm