Photos: Kanye West takes wife Kim, Kourtney, Kendall and Kylie to Justin Bieber concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photos: Kanye West takes wife Kim, Kourtney, Kendall and Kylie to Justin Bieber concert

Kanye West who two weeks ago tweeted that Justin Bieber's 'What do you mean' was his best song of 2015 showed how much he loved the song by taking not just his wife Kim, but his sister in-laws Kourtney, Kendall and Kylie to Justin Bieber's Purpose World Tour concert in LA on Wednesday night. Kim and Kylie posted snaps of the concert on their snapchat accounts. More pics after the cut.

29 comments:

I can't fathom y the kardashians attending a concert is news. Our medai people can fall hand sha

Has that credited my acct ?

I don't give a fuck

Damolia.DEW

oh justin bierber my boy, u keep makin me proud... what do u mean' has driven people mad here... keep it up

Nkemy said...

I always like the kardashian bond...

*************Okaaru fa mma na ******** dey should unwind !!!!!! Ona adi mkpa

Make them enjoy

Happy family, always showing love and support for one another.

Tpraise said...

Linda it's sisters in-law not sister in-laws

Good enjoy your life

Not a news abeg

cutestlove said...

Ok seen.

Ele Blessing said...

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kim looking at Kendall like BABE I ENVY YOUR YOUTH OOOOO...

What does he mean really?

All d best to them.

chommy said...

Datz good. Linda observe!

They are trying yo get Justin for Kylie. They hired Tyga for a birthdaybpartbtongive him to Kylie. It wont work he loves Selena only

I LOVE KIMYE.....................................THE ROCK

Kk

empress ojukwu said...

Matter ha nille d' na net.

keke driver said...

SHAMELESS PEOPLE.

Dear LIBers, sin is that single thing that separates us from God and guess what? EVERYONE is guilty of sin.
The only way to be free from sin and its fatal consequences is to be made righteous before God. And how are we made righteous? Is it by "being moral"? Certainly not! Righteousness comes Only by having complete faith in our Lord Jesus, that He died for us and resurrected on the 3rd day.
This is the message of Easter for your reflection even as we celebrate. Shalom!

sugarr said...

Our media ppl cn fall hand sha...bt ur big sis linda ikeji also posted it

Sweet family

But u posing like a skinny lizard should right?

Linda pls go on break.
Is dis one news

Nice.

Their media u mean @onyx