Photos: Footballer, Shehu Abdullahi & wife expecting a child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Photos: Footballer, Shehu Abdullahi & wife expecting a child

23 year old Nigerian Footballer, Abdullahi Shehu who plays for Super Eagles and Portugese Football club, C.F. União, is expecting a child with his beautiful wife. He shared a photo of ultrasound of their unborn baby on his Instagram page. Congrats to them.

27 comments:

Shehu is a real goal scorer, wishing her safe delivery.

Kayode Odusanya said...

That's great. I wish th wife safe delivery.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

***************Congrats to dem ********** I tap into dia blesing for me n for Linda too

Aww the Baby is gonna be so cute! Just look at his wife.

Happy moments congrats

Congrats. The baby go over cute!

wish you safe delivery.................unfolding joyful moment when u see ur own seed.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good for them

Wow,congrats to them,he got married quite early. That's nice,x

Glad to hear that ; congaju

Damolia.DEW

His wife is sooo fine

PEPSI ADDICT

Beautiful couple
Congrat to dem

cutestlove said...

Congrats to them.

Congrats to them in advance

A big congrats to them

Congrats to them

‭OKORO UPGRADED

We can only see your face. U cover up every part of your body, yet you show us the inside

Congrats to them

chommy said...

Congrats. Linda observe!

Congrats to em and wishing dem safe delivery! @freeborn and Stern oya over to U. They are muslims ur enemies so am waiting 4u guys to insult dem.

Congrats to them

Oga shehu is a defender.

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Dis guy Is 23?

23 years? U mean u football age

Nice sha

Congrats...