Photos: Buhari declares open the National Economic Council retreat
President Buhari declared open the National Economic Council Retreat on the Economic which is currently holding at the state house conference center Abuja. Continue to see more photos..
Nice one since this one has noting to do with there useless terrorist and pedophile religion they call Muslim. Terrorist buhari is now changing outfit small small good one than looking like dirty almajiri from daura looking after cow.
National Economics What??? Nigerians, we loves jamborees and yes i can see that all the national vultures are all present so please ladies and gentlemen let the wayo begin!
I hope tangible & actionable ideas, that will bring us out of this quagmire that we find ourselves, will come forth from this quorum! I really do pray & hope so!
with all the violence being perpetrated by both the APC and the PDP in PH, he cant even come out like an elder statesman to urge everyone to calm down. he doesn't care about the south...never has: only used them to get to the villa.
na mumu amaechi dem wey no know. cant unify around an ideology, they're there fighting ego war with each other and instigating brother against brother.
This is the only man that can handle this country.Nigerian was about to collapse before he entered Jonathan and co killed us but due to sentiment my brothers n sisters are not seeing it at all.I love my presido carry on nothing do you...nuel
48 comments:
God bless my able president.
K seen. * it's well*
Datz gud, wot he shld hv done b4 nw.
God bless my country
God bless you daddy.
Nice one since this one has noting to do with there useless terrorist and pedophile religion they call Muslim.
Terrorist buhari is now changing outfit small small good one than looking like dirty almajiri from daura looking after cow.
I wish you the strength of 10 elephants Mr President & more wisdom to heap burning coal on looters
Noted
Aunty Linda *Exconomic*hmmmmm
It's ok...
Na waoh! u suppose teach english. Why Exconomic Linda? Inshort I will invite my edo brother to come and speak grammar on this. Lol
Hello Linda, what is Exconomic? Please always check your spellings. This shouldn't be coming from you.
Sai baba....d wind of change is blowing, I'm feeling it already
Carry go...sai chanji
Can the national assembly pass the budget already?
Join my bum channel:C002DA07F for your top quality and affordable human hair. Free nationwide delivery.
I'm waiting patiently at the end of the tunnel to know it's outcome.
Dats good! Linda take note!
I can only see babariga. Nlc n tuc sat until invite them. Buhari this thing you are doing God is watching. Kontinue.
National Economics What??? Nigerians, we loves jamborees and yes i can see that all the national vultures are all present so please ladies and gentlemen let the wayo begin!
All the president wants to hear is 'No Devaluation'. And with a mindset, he is gonna run the economy into a rat hole.
Ummmmm!! Enjoyment!
Linda spell check> Exconomic??
Aunty Linda Exconomic??????????? Spell Check biko
wish him well o
Good my able president
gd for him
Great one.
Our president is wkn up from sleep, confuse president. Original comment from C. E. O.
GO TEAM BUHARI/OSHIBAJO! MAY GOD GUIDE YOU WITH SOLUTIONS TO GEJ MESS!! WAILERS SHOULD WAIL ON!
Seen. Linda observe!
Noted.
Okbye.
I hope tangible & actionable ideas, that will bring us out of this quagmire that we find ourselves, will come forth from this quorum! I really do pray & hope so!
Una weldone... dee
What is the Indian man doing there? I thought is strictly a Nigeria affairs.
Linda we don hear you
Good
Good one
Playing second fiddle to Buhari must be tortuous for the puppet Osinbajo.
how is he an able president?
with all the violence being perpetrated by both the APC and the PDP in PH, he cant even come out like an elder statesman to urge everyone to calm down. he doesn't care about the south...never has: only used them to get to the villa.
na mumu amaechi dem wey no know. cant unify around an ideology, they're there fighting ego war with each other and instigating brother against brother.
ALL I SEE IS OLD MEN EVERYWHERE...YOUTH WHERE ARE YOU IN NIGERIA?????????
I taught he don't need a conference to address the Economy challebge we are facing in Nigeria. Mumu keep routering about.
This is the only man that can handle this country.Nigerian was about to collapse before he entered Jonathan and co killed us but due to sentiment my brothers n sisters are not seeing it at all.I love my presido carry on nothing do you...nuel
I pray for grace and wisdom to reign on this conference. It will be well
Nigeria youths are useless, its either they are on Linda's Blog or fighting for APC
#reeshahr