Photo: Ghanaian graduate ISIS recruit reportedly killed in Homs, Syria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 March 2016

Photo: Ghanaian graduate ISIS recruit reportedly killed in Homs, Syria

The Ghanaian graduate from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) who joined ISIS terror group has been reportedly killed.

Sources close to the family of Mohammed Nazir Nortei Alema told the Finder newspaper that the final funeral rites, Adua in Islam were held on Sunday, March 21.

Nazir who joined the terror group in August 2015 was reportedly killed in the Syrian city of Homs. Sheik Abdul Rahman, the former Chief Imam of London who named Nazir at birth , led the Adua prayers held in Osu, where the family of the deceased lives.

The family got the news of his demise through another Ghanaian ISIS recruit identified as Mr Yusif, a graduate of the University of Mines in Prestea.

The news of Nazir joining ISIS caused an uproar on the campus. Students were shocked because his demeanour never showed him as someone with the slightest inclination to violence.

Shortly after he left, Nazir reportedly sent a message to his family informing them about his decision to join ISIS after completing a one-year National Service with the Ghana Statistical Service.

Source: Joy News, Ghana

56 comments:

πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

Too bad,rip

RIP? NO.

Kayode Odusanya said...

So, a graduate, after getting a full education, woke up one morning and decided he wanted to join ISIS? This is quite disturbing.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

* it's well*

He choose the wrong path

PEPSI ADDICT

May he get the hottest seat in hell.

Idoiot,say na gun he wan carry

Idiot say na gun he wan carry

HIS FATE, HIS LIFE!

Acted like he was controlled like a robot.

Dunno wat they see in isis.. may his soul rest in peace

Too bad! What a waste! Linda take note!

Awe said...

Oh well its wonderfully good radiance to bad shitπŸ˜›

Should we say RIP also?

Praise God.

MumiAdasom said...

Good riddance to be rubbish

Useless animals!

Yetty k said...

Im head no carry isis at all.he dint even last wit dem

Sincerely_From_My_Heart said...

He just wasted his life for nothing.

Yes..... I read abt him here last year when he joined isis.... He left so soon..... With this I see all muslims as potencial terrorist...... It's jst a matter of time.....

..... God pls heal the world....

Serves him right.

Useless boy.

#LibBadBoy

Na wa o,what at loss! Just d other day that he joined,evil is bad! Imagine after spending your hard earned money on your kid.

Very good

Asshole.
Fuckin Muslims preachin Hate n Intolerance are gradually reapin the fruits of their labour.
I dey laugh.

Enjoy hell ok,mtcheeeeew

Lib

Just negodu

lami said...

Well , he who kill by the sword shall die by the sword.

Thats a serious one..Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

He was my friend and such quiet easy going guy,only God knows what got into him,how can he allow him self to be brain wash kai,so unfortunate,imagine the trauma the family will be going Tru especially his mom,and he was her favourite,RIP to the dead wasted life kawai....

What a loss

Rot in hell...

Good news.. Rest in pieces..

He killed himself

Demmy said...

Coward! Enjoy hell fire.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bastard u died for nothing rest in peaces

chyyy said...

Foolish idot riot in hell

Lol now he will have 72 virginsπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΉπŸ’ƒπŸ» he probably joined Isis so they can dash him a sex slave cos he can't toast babe on his own. Idiat

Paranoid jihadists don't know there's racism within Isis. They post the niggaz in the eye of the storm where they will be liquidated.

nonny said...

Dude RiP

He willingly chose death..na his own cup of tea.

Fan Emmanuel said...

He was your friend??? I cover this blog with the blood of Jesus! Suyaman you are a potential terrorist. May God deliver us!

*Linda's best friend*

Uju the letter P can also mean pieces. So you can say it sha. Lol

cheltreacy said...

RIP...Linda copy that...

Serves him right RIP

Can you imagine.they are even holding funeral rites for him;total rubbish.somebody wey them for let vulture feast on his body.am offended.

Gud for him.

Abii

Trauma. The family should have been goin through trauma when he joined Isis.not when he died;ofcuz he has to die.

Chyke said...

May Nazir be rewarded with 50 virgin monsters in hell

Chyke said...

May Nazir be rewarded with 50 virgin monsters in hell

Wishing him hell abundance. Ruthless killer. Never rest in peace

He chose the wrong path.

Hahaha sweet... I love this news πŸ“°.. Made my day...