Olivia Wilde goes completely nude for new TV drama (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Olivia Wilde goes completely nude for new TV drama (photos)

The 32-year-old actress plays the part of a model in Vinyl, a drama set in the 1970s. For one scene, she had to strip completely, showing off her lithe figure as she posed for a drawing. Isn't she too successful in her career to be going naked now? See the photos after the cut...

49 comments:

chyyy said...

Anything for money

U sef! Did she ask u to help her block her pussy? Linda na wa for u o!

NOT ATTRACTIVE ONE BIT.
She looks very annoying. I hope I don't have a bad day seeing this.

Interesting, make your money in your art.

Hmmmmmm

eka said...

😒
Her palava...

Kayode Odusanya said...

I love her eyes...very captivating.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Jesseballs said...

I guess nudity is no longer news dese days

🙍😕😒

Babylawyer. said...

Congratulations to her.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Her body

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. Not a fan of the movie sef.

This is one of those times that I wish to be a film producer.

She's a professional so if it gores her ox

It's a norm now naa!

LALAcious smallchops said...

She no even make sense sef. dry chest, dry bones. Na she dem suppose sing this song for... dry bones shall rise again.. dry bones shall rise again..

o'ben said...

Linda..i could see nothing

It's her life...

Why is it dat ladies are itching to get naked these days. At is rate there might not be need for clothes very soon.

Why is it dat ladies are itching to get naked these days. At dis rate there might not be need for clothes very soon.

Bee said...

Erm... Sandra Bullock did the same in 2009 late into her 40's with an even more successful career and so did Ryan Reynolds in the same movie "the proposal". So yeah! She isn't too successful in her career.

Bee said...

Erm... Sandra Bullock did the same in 2009 late into her 40's with an even more successful career and so did Ryan Reynolds in the same movie "the proposal". So yeah! She isn't too successful in her career.

Yeyenatu!...new Dimension...rubbish of the highest order.

<<>>

****************** Linda na d success na iim make am go naked************* she has to remain @ d top*********** she has to remain sucex4l even if it means going naked *********** dax d way to go *************** Nice fig. Newaiz*************** Linda if ur blog start to dey go down ************u sef fit do more to retain ur position !!!!!!

Almighty God will arrest her soul.

i dont know her.... but now i do! see why she has to go nude? lol! cant even think of the last movie she was in.

pumpkin

Na she get her body!!

Bia Linda okini kwa, person like her body pose nude u dey help am cover am for Wetin naaah

If na Kim now everyone go get opinion. Linda take note!

chyyy said...

Her business

Like who cares

Nudity seems to be d trendy stuff for these white chickens oo. May God have mercy on your soul

May God have mercy on your soul.

Her business

bhilysblog said...

Linda, thank you for partially covering it for her.

Why censor it kwan

bukky said...

All this white people self, they have no shame at all

It's not about being successful, she's a professional, it's an art!

Ms. Wilde is always eager to go wild anytime....and yes she's more dan successful but dats not what she wanna knw....

Fame is neva too much, she is seeking for attention just the way u are by showing off ur Hermes bag

Nudity is no longer a new thing is the way of life now get rich quick

all for d cash....wat else?, d rich wants more, no amount of wealth is ever enough, if it has it's limit, u wouldn't b here Linda

Sir shenzy said...

Rotten world....Vote in the .NG brands, lets see which local digital businesses you like visit www.nira.org.ng/voting/ and you could be invited for the dinner.

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

Y did Linda cover her? Person wan de nude, you come the cover, Linda, the woman is angry with u