NNPC says fuel scarcity to end in coming weeks, says Kachikwu's statement on the scarcity was misrepresented | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

NNPC says fuel scarcity to end in coming weeks, says Kachikwu's statement on the scarcity was misrepresented

NNPC released this statement this morning, assuring Nigerians that fuel scarcity will end in the weeks ahead. The statement also said that Kachikwu's statement that the fuel situation will be normalized within the next two months was misrepresented. Read the statement above

32 comments:

APC government confusing themselves since 1990

Pray for Nigeria

We pray

Emilia said...

Thank God

Are u kidding me ??? Which one should we believe now???

Then the State minister of petroleum show come out and clear the rumor if its true ..

Damolia.DEW

H S C said...

This is poor PR. The man said he's not a magician etc. abeg abeg abeg

Are u kidding me ??? Which one should we believe now???

Then the State minister of petroleum show come out and clear the rumor if its true ..

Damolia.DEW

all statements in this govt is misrepresented after all they use CHANGE to represent their self to corridor of power.

PKE

Any one dem do! Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

See government make una see government of confuse people eeee.
So he is high on cheap drug when he said that it will end in two months time loi.
Am sure he will not deny this one as usual because Nigeria has studied a..p...c government as subject no one is taking them serious again they are all green snakes shame to them all.

Better

Obviously they're not working together and the house is divided.

Anything u like keep saying, all I know is that,very soon you and mr buhari will be send packing.

Abeg ooo

Jude Akinwole said...

Weeks? That's so vague & patronizing! It could be 5, 10, 20 weeks for Christ's sake! A specific date should be mentioned! Don't tell us "weeks" and hope that does the damage control! Hell no!

I pray it does o. Cos trekking been don turn to some people hobby already

You guys are simply confused.

I pray...

OK WE DEY WAIT.

I hope o

In the coming weeks? It cld be 5 6 8 weeks.its still d same statement kachikwu made .wats d difference? It cld even be worse.nigerian govt be playing ojoro since 1960.madam linda.biko post my comment.

Marie said...

Pls how many weeks does it take to make 2months mr clarifier ? 2 months & coming weeks which isn't specified what's the difference? Or you think the masses are as dumb as you. Nonsense people! Mtcheeeww.

We hope so

we don taya abeg na every dem de change date to cub d fuel scarcity?

Confused set of people

This one should just stop making statements abeg. Hes really confused

Thought the minister was on TV. Maybe we do not understand English anymore.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Vela said...

Amen oh

2 months are just 8 weeks! coming weeks can be 8 weeks!

cj said...

weeks make up months so few weeks can be be two months time, may we don't need any clarifications cos we are not dump. by the way who misrepresented the minister of state,Kachikwu

"assessing' I bow to this GM tho!

Yetty k said...

Better