New photos of former talk show host David Letterman will surprise you
The former legendary late night TV host was spotted out jogging in St Barts and didn't look like his former self...He quit television in May 2015 after 33 years. More photos after the cut...
30 comments:
How is that news???.....ProudlyDeltan
Hope it shocked u....
#FitFam
How did they know this is him? He's looking so different.
He's retired! Why are people surprised?
WOW!! He really changed a lot. That is one thing that is constant "CHANGE". He still looks healthy though
Nice. I guess he wanted to try a new look. The beard looks good on him.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Old age has come
Whoa!
He just changed within how many months...wow
Awwwww?
Damolia.DEW
Ewo
Waoooo
He changed
That's evidence of gud living and enough rest.
There's no way dese two are the same person. Linda take note!
wonderful way to enjoy retirement after 33 years of services . well done
I tire o@proudlyDeltan15
He is transforming
He really changed
Ar u kidding me? Changed so much.
He's all transformed
Sure is.
I fink itz makeup or somefin related to that.
I fink facial-makeup or somefin like is the difference. hez not on his makeup anylonger.
Really different
So his head shape changed after he retired?
Awww main man aging gracefully
Yeah he s gettin old
Dis 2 are not same person abeg!!