The suspected ISIS bomb maker behind the Brussels terror attacks, Najim Laachraoui has been arrested in Anderlecht according to reports.
Najim Laachraoui is believed to be the mystery third bomber seen on CCTV at the Belgium capital's Zaventem airport just moments before two huge bombs tore through the check-in area, killing about 32 people.
He was arrested in the Brussels suburb of Anderlecht by Belgian counter terrorism officers.
Laachraoui is believed to be the bomb maker behind the Paris terror in November and an Isil commander.
He was one of Europe’s most wanted men who gave police the slip last year when he returned from Syria.
Source: TelegraphUK
40 comments:
gOOD,THEY SHOULD DEAL WITH HIM MERCILESSLY! #dEVIL
Glory be to God.
Not yet! the statement issued earlier was inaccurate!
***********I no say no b 9ja sha*******bur i hope dey re arresting d right d right pipo.......
......with such a criminal record he have been noticed on sight .
Well done
He should be hanged!
Okbye.
Wicked man
Good one what are they waiting for they should execute him with hot wire and knife with iron they should put am for his anus make it come out from his mouth before they kill him.
This people are wicked and hmm what again all Muslims are terrorist i dont know the gain there Koran give them in killing if not that scam virgin he propose them.
The lord will expose all of them behind this wickedness.
Good!
Nice job guys! Let's make this miserable world inhabitable for the feeble and all them fuckers who have refused to adopt fingering as a means of pleasuring their inevitable pressures!
As usual! very innocent looking but vampires in the heart. The intelligence gathering in this European states have gone top notch this time around.
Robotics.
God is good...
Islam shame on you evil religion
Deal with.? Abeg they should sentence him to death by hanging or feed him to the lion in the zoom that will be more terrifying for his people .
Animal
See am now now... which boko we don arrest since
demon
Hang him
Linda its announced here in Canada dat its a wrong information jst now
See as he's fine 4 outside but ugly 4 inside. Bad pple
Thank God
"Should have"
If he is de one to God b de glory
Linda don't take note!
Death sentence is sure.dey shudnt take him to court at all
Such a fine boy with a dark heart. Linda take note!
Devils incarnate!
Good one
The problem is this white people will keep nursin terrorist , all in d name of human rights , instead of them to finish him once . Dats what is giving others guts .
Shame on u guys. Religion of desth
Wicked men
As God so marvelously created him...that's how he shows appreciation by taking the lives of his creatures. Sad!
He should be killed immediately, no mercy. Linda observe!
Thank God they caught him. God will continue to expose them
LIB ADDICT #just passing#
Wicked man
ReAlly making headway
ReAllY making headway....
Great! I hope he leads them to others!
Belgium police is intelligent they ll not accept that they hv captured this guy yet so as to not rise dust.
he is an idiot, wicked people
Cut off his fingers gradually, pluck out his eyeballs and lastly his manhood.feed the bastard with them uncooked. Idiot.the animal will rot in hell and with a chooped off manhood lets see how the fool will meet the non existing virgins.idiot.oyibo I tire for una.why did you allow the so called refugees who refused to go to saudi, dubai, quatar, kuwait, iran but chose europe so as to propagate their religion.western world open your eyes. I m black and even if donald trump hates me , I shall support him on that his proposed policy, let them all stay back in their huts and leave western world alone.western world leave them alone too.