News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Noticed.
Cute dudeLIB ADDICT #just passing#
He is just there
He is looking good Nice one #Jesusbaby
Nice. I like the agbada pics. Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Nice photos! DOPE Guy!#LIB ADDICT#
So handsome. Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
Kcee the fine man
He looks dapper indeed
Him try small,always looking sweet sensation ambassador b4
Cute
Cool...
Fine guy
He dey chop Air peace money
Thank God he is not putting on a green shoe to ruin his dapper appearance as usual #justsaying
At least he ain't dressing like traffic light this time
Dapper dapper
Money is good! Even monkey go look dapper with d right kinda dough
Doesnt he feel better with himself now instead of the color riot dressing of the past. the young shall grow sha or the old sha grow wiser!
Nothing special abeg... dee
*********************Dapper indeed*********** Nice pics**********Ibos rock
He was always on point when it comes to dressing. Linda take note!
The most abused word again...dapper.
looking polished. him don try compared to how shabby and colorful he used to look before
Lol .... Is style of dressing always has a touch of igbo.
U must see touch of village uncle in his dressing ni sha .
Cute bobo
This is good Kcee,keep it up,this is way beta than ur usu uniforms
ok he dressed well today
before where is he from?yoruba or hausa
traffic warder to d dapper
32 comments:
Noticed.
Cute dude
LIB ADDICT #just passing#
He is just there
He is looking good
#Jesusbaby
Nice. I like the agbada pics.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Nice photos! DOPE Guy!
So handsome.
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
Kcee the fine man
He looks dapper indeed
Him try small,always looking sweet sensation ambassador b4
Cute
Cool...
Fine guy
He dey chop Air peace money
Thank God he is not putting on a green shoe to ruin his dapper appearance as usual #justsaying
At least he ain't dressing like traffic light this time
Dapper dapper
Money is good! Even monkey go look dapper with d right kinda dough
Doesnt he feel better with himself now instead of the color riot dressing of the past. the young shall grow sha or the old sha grow wiser!
Nothing special abeg... dee
*********************Dapper indeed*********** Nice pics**********Ibos rock
He was always on point when it comes to dressing. Linda take note!
The most abused word again...dapper.
looking polished. him don try compared to how shabby and colorful he used to look before
Lol .... Is style of dressing always has a touch of igbo.
U must see touch of village uncle in his dressing ni sha .
Cute bobo
This is good Kcee,keep it up,this is way beta than ur usu uniforms
ok he dressed well today
before where is he from?yoruba or hausa
traffic warder to d dapper