Beyonce attended the funeral of her uncle, Lumis “Skip” Joseph Beyonce in Texas over the weekend where she met two of her very beautiful cousins, Kelsi and Kristin, pictured above with her. As you can see, beauty runs in the Beyonce family. See more photos of the ladies after the cut...
This is Kelsie ...
And this is Kristin...
119 comments:
Indeed..... bit bey is more pretty
Beautiful.. Visit www.emilonews.WordPress.com
They are hotter than beyonce abeg!
Beyonce is not that hot in real life.
SO?
Are you eager to make money online? if yes then don't let this opportunity pass you by. Start by clicking Here for more Information and you can always opt out if not convinced
AND SO?
Lindiway, what do you mean by 'almost as stunning '??? Linda take note!
They are both more beautiful than she is but because you don't want to hurt her feelings you use that stupid heading. Funny you
Lol, * it's well*
Vry cute
Her white uncle.....what of het black ass niece.
They're bewriful but Beyonce is bae...the lady in blue is her butt natural or?
Wow, that some nice buddy!
What's d meaning of 'almost as stunning as her' wtf tho? Y do u ppl make dis Beyonce like a GOD. They are stunning SIMPLE more than Beyonce gan.
Dia ass is cuter dan Beyonce's Ooooo!
Linda any news on nomoreloss
Hmm! Interesting. Just give me that one in blue...I don't even want Beyonce, just give me that her cousin in blue, I am okay. lol!
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Kelsie is really beautiful
Beautiful ladies,x
Choi...Ukwu akaria....Nke a wu ya
They are more stunning.. Cos she's just a celebrity that's why she seem to have the edge.. http://soundcloud.com/mossamu/work
And the Kelsey almost passes for J-Zee's white babymama...
They look good
It's a family thing
Them hot pass her biko
Kristin s butt is more natural dan beyonce s
It runs in the family.....
........... Liber maniac....
Linda did u say "almost"? The cousin wearing blue is finer than Beyoncé biko
What is almost as stunning as Beyonce? Just as stunning would have been a better sentence. Beauty is subjective. They are far stunning than Beyonce to other people
Give us the one the right.....
They are all beautiful
miimi's diary
See butt
Fake ass
The Kristin is finer than her and has big butt too
Hian!!Who is that lady with Kristen.
Of the trio, Queen Bey still stands out
Beautiful people
Oboy...look at the behind the one on blue is having. Oyorima
#LibBadBoy
Linda her uncle isn't white. That's her mom's bro, they are Black Creole, a mix of everything.
The first is hot
Light skinned women shouldn't have big bums.! It's cheating! They already have light skin working for them, it covers for all else.
That one gather oh!
No to robotics
Pretty sisters
Some sweet fuck out there.
I ve always love Blue ever since i was a Kid.
Aunty Linda is it true that Nomoreloss is dead????? how true is it cuz am finding it so hard to believe
Them try buh queen Bey is hotter
Buriful indeed
#TeamKristin all the waaaay! Choi see figure eei!
Wow! Their body is everything! But why did everyone expect only Beyonce to be the stunning one in her family tho..lol! Not nice
I think it's rude to say "almost as stunning"...not nice at all.
Lol... there is no "almost" there o,they hot
They're all beautiful
admirable...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Beautiful women
Haba Linda....That's not fair to your fellow women.....ALMOST!!!!!!
Looking very attractive and sexy
Stunning indeed
In the "Beyonce" family?? For real? Linda..SMH
Hot and powerful women.
what is the name of the girl in blue
Ok.. Seen!
Kristin is super hot!! Damn!
Beautiful
Smilin.....dey are soooooo cute! Smilin.......
EXCLUSIVE: Beautiful Igbo Girl Oluchi Sends Her Fully NAK£D Photos/Video To Guy (DOWNLOAD)
Kristins ikebe tho
Job Alert: Driving Position at Planned Parenthood Federation Of Nigeria (PPFN)
This Kristin butt is big o!
Cute cousins! So pretty.
Waoh,they are lovely
Yam leg naim be stunning?
Hotness at its peak!
Dayum they re foin
They look hot
believe it or not they are hotter than queen b and they got more hips than her.
Serena Williams gets more Raunchy in white Bra and Blue dotted Bikini|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'
Kelsie z far mre stunnin dan bey Kristin nt xo much
Wow.
Okbye.
Damn d one at d right is booticious
We ve met dem
The lady in blue fine past. She wan use waist trainner squeeze herself
Beautiful girls. Kristin carry load for back
Almost as stunning Linda? Na hot sleep dey ur face. Take a nap and am sure you will have a way to qualify these two damsels. Mehn dem hot pass fire choi. Kaka
They are beautiful and very curvaceous
Noted
Good for them
Linda Beyonce is no match for dis chiks, beyounce dey learn hw can u say almost as stunning mtheeew
We have hear, u wey don see am....
Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video
They are so endowed
Beautiful
Almost?
Nah! I don't think so
They are as stunning, jaré, if not better
The gods are watching
Stunning beauties....
Bia Linda, dem fine pass beyonce... The gal in blue tho... *Sneez*
All this guyz Na only butt Una won see. Shebi dey Don produce sex toy for Una, Una go hear am, ode.
Must be the Creole side of her family, where Beyonce's Mom is from.
If Kelsie is single, she better get ready to have her social media accounts blow up.
***Lush
The lady in blue tho..
Kristin look like fat version of nadia buhari
Lies abeg... they are finer than her
And you have seen her ba?
Nice...
Ha di oku#Lindangwanu#
They are very pretty....
They are all beautiful
See question abeg! How is Linda suppose to knw that,u go nd find out na.....salud!
Linda Kristin is NOT almost as stunning as Beyonce, she's actually more stunning
See ynashh on the one in blue, road block ooo.. bullet!!!
Beautiful
Okay. Noticed. More Instagram followers for you
Beautiful fam
Stunning....
Becoming Beyoncé: The Untold Story
Aunty Linda..these ladies are not almost but as stunning as beyonce...see de one in blue..omo her hips no be childs play ooo
Diva's
ALMOST you say???? jeez people overhype this beyonce...her cousins are gorgeous
Damn!!!! Too much hotness in one picture
WETIN CONCERN ME.
Linda try they put their ig handle now so we can slide in their dm
All three women are beautiful!!!the Kardashian/jenner girls are man made,these lady's are God made!!