London is next! Over 50% ISIS supporters vote Britain as next Terrorist target | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 March 2016

London is next! Over 50% ISIS supporters vote Britain as next Terrorist target

ISIS supporters have chosen London as their next attack target in a new sickening web poll conducted by the terrorist group, where over 50% of it's supporters jubilantly chose Great Britain as the next place to cause mayhem following the recent attack in Belgium airport and metro.

On a forum page, one user set up the question poll:
'What will be the color of the Eiffel Tower in the next attacks?'
The question came after the Eiffel Tower was lit up in the colours of the Belgian flag, in solidarity to the victims of the Brussels attacks.

America and Russia were also selected as prime targets for a terror attack, according to jihadi supporters online.
'The Islamic State will attack London, Washington, Rome and all the infidels' capitals,' tweeted one ISIS supporter.
'The Crusaders are blundered and confused. Yesterday Paris, today Brussels, and they don't know where will be the next attack,' commented another social media user.

Source : DailyMail

40 comments:

Pray for the world

******************Okokobioko ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, dat is really serious*********** egwu dikwa

Unnecessary human😠

Na serious matter be dat

Nawa oooo

Assholes

This people just wont stop,they re idiots,but this time around they will carpet bomb them soon!

They'll end up destroying themselves this y=time around! #Beasts

PrettyChi said...

God will help people over there

GOD won't allow it...IJN

God purnish them...beasts

Chukwu napu ekwensu ike

Lord knws i will always be scared of muslims till i die......

Auzubillah, sick world

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

These Isis guys got guts sha! So sad, na God go conquer them.

Stupid ISIS, if life no dey sweet who na, make who na masters carry bombs too. God go punish who na one after the other.

God wil punish dis piple..
But wen na.

All these to what end? Just signs of ENDTIME

Naija man said...

There is a vote!?

I keep asking why this countries can,t join together and fight this bastards or does this mean Isis are invisible ehn?

That is if God allows it. mere mortals!!!

Alexy Shehu said...

May God cause confusion in their camp.
Amen.

The world is sick... It needs healing.... Wonder how joy can be derived from killing innocent people!

Igor said...

They planted the ISIS demons, now they have come home to roost. This is what happens when you cut your nose in order to spite your enemies.

Can they attack China, so they can finally push them to join the war against ISIS 😒

U guys are so dumb to realize that karma is a bitch. The British would suffer for what they did in adding Nigeria against Biafra. This is Gods battle

This is completely insane! Can't this people be stopped for Pete's sake?

chyyy said...

Accursed children

"London might fall" for real.

cutestlove said...

This people are mad...lord please continue to protect your children from this demons.

Sick people.
May God av mercy on dem.

Kunle said...

ALLAH IS BLOOD TASTY. HE NEEDS THE BLOOD ANF LIVES OF INNOCENT PEOPLE

Chi chi said...

May their plans be futile in the mighty name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

The battle is of the Lord!

Its so sad they dont see Nigeria as a threat 😪..we need to grow to the level whr dem go dey plan bomb us...

Do we say congrats to Britain? Just like they voted to keep Trump out for warning the US against muslims and Jihad. Now , votes have gone out to bring in ISIS attack on British soil.

G said...

I trust Israel, try this nonsense there and they will launch a missile destroy the whole syria and iraq without minding any human rights crap. Its human rights that is making the western countries gullible

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Ok nw dey wnt to bring to reality the movie "London has Fallen".

Sir Johnny,that's a stupid post,so is boko haram not enough for you over there.

Amen