This is Kami and Kim's BFF Jonathan... she could easily be mistaken for Kim...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 21 March 2016
Kim K finally meets her look-alike, Kami Osman (photo)
This is Kami and Kim's BFF Jonathan... she could easily be mistaken for Kim...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

97 comments:
Good for them
Wawuuu they indeed look alike, we all have lookalike so where.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
Wawuuu they indeed look alike, we all have lookalike some where.
~glo rule your world~ cos I do.
KIM YOU LOOK BEAUTIFUL. Where are your haters have they eaten today
WOW. So much resemblance! God is good.
Resemblance is too much.☺☺
Smilin.....whaoooooooo.........smilin....like seriously? Smil!in....
Nice. Linda u refused to post what I sent u yesterday abt kidnappers n accident issue.
POPULAR LIB READER!
Facially, yes but not in body shape. Linda take note!
The resemblance is super strong. Wooooo
Even more natural..
Where is my own look alike?
They look so much alike.. Wow
Meenah_wakil on instagram
They look so much alike.. Wow
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Authentic Kim....and Replica Kim..lol.
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Striking resemblance!
She tried, as in she really really tried but if e no be Kim, e no fit be like Kim. Dats all!
Sey me in no resemble any celebrity bi I guess I have to become one so ppl will look like me
Yes Linda, dey so much look alike.
Wooow is dat surgery or for real
PEPSI ADDICT
They looked so much alike.
But if its not Panadol, it can never be Panadol.
good...visit my blog www.emilonews.wordpress.com
Wow
Wooow, this is wonderful. They are indeed look alike.
Carboncopy.....look like identical twins
Wow!, they look so much alike
Bia this photo is confusing me...which one is kim and which is kami...?? They look like twins.
Wow!
I can't tell which one is Kim ooo
By their hips we shall know them
Dis look alike too much ooo
Wow...this is. What we call lookalike
Just on the face,can't see any semblance down below.
Dey look so much alike buh dat kims figure no get part2
They really do look alike
Nice, am waiting
Wow they could exchange roles
wow! they really look alike.
don~ jazzycrush
The resemblance is on another level,stricking.
Nice one my Kim i can't even point the original Kim she should enjoy.
Prayer come true at last.
She can now rest what a desperate lady like yoruba bitches.
Cool Babes
In that first pic, u would have posted their backsides tho..so we can tell which is which. Spitting resemblance!
Good for them
God is great
They look so much alike
Kami's Hot AF! THO..
Wow! They look alike bt d hips gat no resemblance at all
Except d ukwu
Omg the resemblance is too much
They really do like alike.
Doppleganger of the highest order.
To think that some people are paying hugely for what God gave Kami free of charge makes me shake in head in pity
pls i need her phone num
***************Woow********* dey really look alike*********** bur what does Kami Osman do for a living*** ??????????
Nice...
Wow.... 95% look alike...
Good for them
Yes she looks exactly like kim
Wow...pretty striking...unlike that dude that has designed himself with plastic surgery just to look like Kim...Shalis
She looks so much like Kim..
#reeshahr
No be small look alike ooooo.
Baware kanye!!!
She has small bum bum
Yes. ..I thought it was kim when I first saw that pix. They are both gorgeous.
They are really look alike
Aww finally
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
She is an improved version of Kim. In short,Kim is her clone. She is beautiful.
Ak100
vite Jesus into heart today and proclaim him as your Lord and Saviour. Forsake your sins. Study the Bible everyday and pray daily, believing that your Father has heard your cry. Life without Christ is full of crisis. If you dont have Jesus,please accept him now.
Pray this simple prayer and mean it with the whole of thy heart.
Lord Jesus,I invite you into my heart. I beleive that you came to earth to die for me ,so that I will receive salvation. I beleive that you are the Son of God. Please come into my life and live in my heart. I proclaim that you are the Living God. Thank you father. I am born again. I receive a new lease of life through the precious blood of Jesus,in Jesus mighty name I pray Invite Jesus into heart today and proclaim him as your Lord and Saviour. Forsake your sins. Study the Bible everyday and pray daily, believing that your Father has heard your cry. He will surely show up for you when everything seems to be falling apart.
JESUS IS LORD
JESUS IS LORD.
Wow at first I was confused
I recently read this book about Kim Kardashian on my Kindle. The life these people live eh....Na wah God Dey sha...The book is called Kim Kardashian
Wow! They look like twins. God is great.
Cute double ganger
Wow! Except kim for kims body
Azukor dey wash him okada tonight.
Yes o, they really look identical
For a second I could swear Kim got her bod bak
I really cannot tell you which is Kim, but i have never been a fan so i guess that's okay. but they are both beautiful women, no gainsaying that! Yet someone will say he prefers men. #ahjusdongerrit.
ARSENAL CHOKING SYNDROME (ACS) IS NOW A REAL CONDITION LMAO
They look so much alike...they said everyone has atleast 7ppl dat look like dem in d world..pls where is my look alike
I tot there were twins in d 1st pics
the resemblance is striking goshh
One sensible thing u ve ever said!!
Good for them!
If no be panadol.... e nor fit be like panadol
Kim is finer
Wow! The resemblance is uncanny!!!
Omo dey look lik twins
PLASTIC SURGERY.
Jonathan is such a good friend.love him
Asin eh,she forgot to extend the. Surgery to her hips
Yes, Bt different bdy shape
they really look alike but kim has body than she is and more prettier tho
Kim K's looks are easy to replicate. After all they are completely man made. You just need a good surgeon. Kim K doesn't even look like Kim K. She is a product of plastic surgery