Katt Williams gets beat up by a teenager after he sucker punched him first | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Katt Williams gets beat up by a teenager after he sucker punched him first

41 year old Comedian, Katt Williams who just got out of jail for ordering someone to get beat up by his goons was beat up by a 15 year old recently. In the video that has since gone viral, Katt sucker punched a teenage boy who had been harassing him for awhile, the boy retaliated and threw Katt on the floor, beat him up and held in a choke hold.

In the full video, you could see Katt Williams, the boy and other teens playing football, then for some reason, the boy in red kept following Katt and talking smack. Katt told him to quit following him and get out of his face but the boy didn't listen. Katt sat on the grass while the boy kept talking.
He said "You used to be really funny, what happened? You're not funny no more"
Kat said: Boy I just got out of jail..and some other words that were faint.
The boy kept mocking Katt who got fed up and sucker punched the boy with his left fist.

People who knew the boy called him Luke and they all told him to let go off Katt Williams. Eventually he let go but Katt remained on the ground.

While on the ground Katt Williamsn asked someone if the teensger was her son and she said NO. He said

"Tell me that's your child..I got sons".
While still talking smack the boy kept trying to defend his actions to the eyewitnesses there. He said Katt punched him firsat.

Katt told the boy:
"Don't back up on me little boy. You could be my child."
"Why did you hit him like that?" someone asked the teenager. He said "He hit me first"

The person who couldn't be seen in the video responded:"But you was all in his face".

Then a male voice told Katt Williams."Get up before the police come".

Kat then said.." In this community you hit a celebrity, I probably don't care about that no more". "I am in the hood everyday".

Then he got off the ground and some teenage girl said "Why don't you sign some autographs, lol".

The boy who beat up Katt Williams put a part of the video on his facebook page and titled it "HAHa! He nothing but talk💯"

Watch the video below.

Video credit: Luke Dagreat

Watch a longer version of the video here:

33 comments:

Wharrefa.. Next!!!

Hahahahahahahabahaha make i follow you laugh boy..SHAME TO THAT AGBAYA. MY ENEMIES SHALL BE DISGRACED LIKE THAT IN FRONT OF THEIR CHILDREN.

Emilia said...

Why fighting at this end time too bad

Kayode Odusanya said...

Damn! The punch Katt Williams gave that boy sounded like it shifted the boy's jaw. The boy will start feeling the real pains tomorrow.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

I actually feel more sad than find this funny. All I see is a grown man unraveling and needs help. He is at a low low point for him to get into it like this (although the kid should not have taunted him like that. These rude kids these days. Smh). This dude needs help. Not top of the comedy charts but he used to be one of those that sold out arenas. Almost like the great irreverent Richard Pryor. And as a female, I was envious of his fabulous hair!!! Lol. Kat, prayers for you dude. Wishing you healing on all levels.

He probably didn't want to beat the teenager and be back in jail. Linda take note!

Black Belle said...

Lol... the 15 year old guy though... though looks like a thug

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hahaha good 4 him....

Missed u lindodo Am bck...

Linda so this is meant to be news. Why not spend time in sharing the good news that scientist have finally found the cure for HIV. The news that the whole world have been talking about since yesterday. Abi the news no reach for you to carry? And leave American celb news small tufiakwa. Just saying. Not that I rely on your blog anyway. SmH

Yeye

Dude should have just let all this things go by leaving the area nothing else.....

PrettyChi said...

Eyaah

Hian! Not cool

looks like child's play to me.

The boy will be hapi for the rest of his life for beating a star..lol

Yetty k said...

Dnt undastand

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm! Not watching, saving my MB.

lol....by a 15yrs old? that's embarrassing

lavai said...

😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

That boy better watch his back, this is the typa sh*t that make people go missing in the hood.

What drugs can do to you...smh!!..this guy started before kevin Hart....but see what he has reduced himself to.....so sad

Why don't you sign some autographs,lmaoooo! That girl has no chill

That boy is an idiot. More Instagram followers for you

chyyy said...

Okpo in d higest level. A teenager beating u like a kid. Hahahahahah

Warefa....turn by turn naija ltd

It's good he ddnt fight back, if h had, they would have sent him to jail again. The boys parents should better call him to order, or else, he would be in jail in the nearest future!

Pls, be sensible, low or not, what was he supposed to do? beat the boy and end up in jail? U really think he can't handle a 15year old, it's probably good he allowed d boy, cos d fact that he punched first could have been an issue for him if the boy had decided to go to d police! American kids can be so damn rude, spoilt brats!

Of course, if u had been in his shoes, you would have disgraced yourself by getting into a fight with a 15year old, and your ass would have been hurled bk to jail!

Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That bastard child instigated the whole thing. Rest assured he is going to get beat up by his junior someday as well

that boy is an idiot we need to train our kids.

Hell yeah! He deserved to get punched! respect your elders!!