Journalist Ahmad Salkida, queries Buhari's claim that no inch of Nigeria's territory is occupied by Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Journalist Ahmad Salkida, queries Buhari's claim that no inch of Nigeria's territory is occupied by Boko Haram

Ahmad Salkika is a journalist who has written extensively on Boko Haram and their attacks in the North East.

35 comments:

We know you are Boko Haram for long! How did you know their hideout and plans?

We know your Boko Haram,but your days are Numberd,you should be assasinated!

*****************Lmfao*********** Lai Mohammed don dey coach am******** n he is learning quite fast !!!! Onye ara******** he relaxes in his comfy n feels all ix well **********Mumu

God bless GEJ...

Kayode Odusanya said...

Well, maybe Buhari exaggerated a bit, but we do have to agree that our military has done a great job in the last 9 months.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

cutestlove said...

Is only them that know where they are Rescuing them from...am Surprise too.

@zainab adamu that was a great question (y)

Damolia.DEW

D thn tire us dear journalist

Ur a bastard fool @zainab will u go and sit down. Dummy . When says the truth u devils come out to castigate the people. Now I know what really happened to Jesus Christ of we still have fools like u walking around earth. Watch ur mouth u fool

Abi oh PMB?

Ask him abeg!!

indeed!If i hear...

Ofcuz we no for long.e hands no clean for this boko haram matter.but God go catch am.

What PMB meant is that BH is not in control of any town, city etc and running a parallel government. The fact that they are hiding in the bush doesn't imply holding territory.

In you haste to criticise you failed to analyse PMBs statement properly

Kai dear jounalist,may Allah(pbuh)bless you,dats wat we re sufferg in dis lie lie govt,everthing is just upside dwn in dis govt,may Allah(pbuh)ve mercy,no fuel n yet they stil castigate GEJ,durg his time we didn't suffer for fuel n electricity like this,buhari u and u gang may Allah(pbuh)forgive u while u lie n deceive d poor masses.

E beta say na hm fellow broda de questn am

No need for insults. Linda take note!

Strawberry said...

God bless this Mr Almad Salkida. We need people like him in the society to speak out about the lies of this government.

Dear journalist, incase you dont know, the president insistent on BH is correct as they do not and cannot lay claim to any where in Nigeria now. They are still in Nigeria in form of "HIDEOUTS" but cant lay claim to any territory like they did in the past. In the past, they had their flags hoisted around some local govt areas and dictated what happened there. Please let us stop deceiving the general public and we ahould be a little bit less sentimental with such issues.

What do u xpect...sure he doesn't know where our territory stops....

Zainab Adamu u are insane for asking that stupid question. U obviously can't read to understand

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari has won a Grammy in hypocrisy and telling lies!

Yeah god bless GEJ.

Good question

Almad Sakida, bless u. I know your people will commit suicide bombing on ur head just for this statement bcos they hate being told d truth but God will bless u and protect u, ur type is rare

Am sure you're the bastard here @Anonymous 10:32am as you are talking rubbish without a name. Try and know the difference between you're and your. She is entitled to her opinion so stop abuse her or call her names. You too can have an opinion without calling others names.

Zinga said...

The journalist made sense,we shouldn't throw jibes at him.

Hmmmmm

All these so called journalist are Boko Haram members..

GEJ, the truth coming out bit by bit has vindicated you.

Thank you Ahmad

This is what real journalist do. They ask intelligent question about the situation of the country.PMB and his supporters keep lying to US about the situation of the country. The good thing is that this journalist is an aboki man, is not like he is a Southerner who supports GEJ.PMB will soon tell us that nobody died in Agatu or Rivers state,during the violence in those area. PMB will tell us that Amaechi was with him in Aso Rock,while the violence in Rivers were going on. May Allah Bless your Jurno job.

Ajuju

Yetty k said...

She shud plz shut up

Nma ur a bastard,u apc slut?u never c anyything,shegia kowai,keepg roaming d streets lookg for men.