International rapper, Wale, wonders why media coverage of terror activities in Nigeria isn't as active as it should be | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 March 2016

International rapper, Wale, wonders why media coverage of terror activities in Nigeria isn't as active as it should be

Some of his followers seem to know why. See their response after the cut.

27 comments:

Wale if u ask me,na who I go ask?

They are scared of their oga at the top

They don't have CHANGE but we do that's why.....

here is the sextape of Oyo babe Daramola Ladipo

Simply because Buhari said he will change everything by himself as na savior wey hin be. Let them allow him finish what he started. To promise dey sweet una but to see action you will not see.
Forget about the media for now, Buhari hasnt been able to gather much partnership with other countries yet. His travellings are only for fun. No achievement whatsoever.

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

My dear brother as e dey pain u so dey pain me too.
They are not active because they dont want to be assassinated and kill for noting.
May God save Nigeria.

It is a world of racist

Anon said...

Our Scam govt is shading everything my brother....the media & everyone is too afraid to speak out, some are living in denial. Five S.A media but none for the Economy. So much abracadabra going on here

Too bad! Linda take note!

**************Nnam jukwaa fa ooo *********** Newaiz d coverage no even concern me *********** my major concern is ********** THEY SHOULD JUX STOP ALREADY !!!!!! Dey hv killed enough !!!!!

Gini wee mee?

Nenyechi said...

True talk

Um true talk, dey are less concern about Africans, God will help us ooo.

I wonder oo! God save Nigeria

Why should africa care whether whites cover their activities? Do we intensively cover terrorist attacks in their own countries? Slave mentality. Please grow up and take care of yourselves africa.

Asin ehh

chyyy said...

Hahahahah instead they will cover d killings in Africa they rather switch to Jerryspringshow.

ACHI VOEN said...

Humm! I think the Nigerian government must wakeup first cos with Zero forensic information and even data, this war is very far 4rm won and no amount of publicity can bring back lives that have been lost or even stop the attack. I also want to think that If something happens everyday, its no longer news. Which may be d case in Nigeria. And when politicians Just come out and condemn the attack and b4 u know it, there is another attack and the last victims and their families are 4gotten, then Story ends there, wat do u expect? Nobody shuld cry more than the bereaved. Atleast we see that after these attacks in other countries, their security agencies stay on their toes and then we almost immediately see pictures of suspected attackers and even victims with their pictures and their exact number and even cctv footages. I have never seen any here, so guy, we r our own problem, that's all.

ACHI VOEN said...

And again, when there is zero investigative Journalism here, and our nigerian stations Just post attacks only on their scroll and not even on our major newspaper headlines, Everyone Just copy and paste including linda IkeJi, Nobody goes to the point of the attack to get information and nobody follows the news, is it CNN that should do it 4 u? Na lie o. We must begin to take our own lives seriously! CNN can be on a news 4 months with so many sides of the story and I want to think that they buy these news. But here, no body have the true story, so what do u expect? This whole black brown skin pity bullshit can't help us I swear, its been over flogged, no one is listening.

Exactly! They dnt know how pathetic and weak they sound when they blame the white man for not being considerate to them. Like serzly, do they beg you to pay attention to them too?? I just can't understand what's wrong with the black continent. Incompetency and stupidity runs in our blood.

Amanpour goes to terrorist hotbed to get exclusive first class news and report it at the fight scene there...we dnt even do such...linda copies news from Sahara reporters and we swallow hook, line and sinker. Just like the zakzaky case, more than 400 people died but media reported only 60. Mstchew.

chommy said...

Na because som1 promised us change. Linda observe!

I pray for Nigeria

SMH

#reeshahr

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm!

Gibson said...

Only few people makes sense while commenting on this blog, for the first time i went through the comments on this blog, i observed there are some Nigerians that think smart. We are simply the cause of our problems and if most of you myopic minds don't get to realise this in time, then we will continue to languish in our ignorance. kudos! to ACHI VOEN and gentle for your sensible comments..