Graphic photos: Military officers daughter stabbed to death over Ipad in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Graphic photos: Military officers daughter stabbed to death over Ipad in Bayelsa

Rachel Oduru, the daughter of a military officer, Capt. Dailyman Oduru was stabbed to death over an Ipad in Bayelsa state. According to her father who broke the news on his facebook wall, Rachel was a 100 level Arts student of the Niger Delta University who was due to matriculate this Saturday March 26th. Some unknown persons broke into her room and demanded for her Ipad. When they did not see it, they stabbed her. She bled to death. He has been quite distraught. Continue...

54 comments:

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

It's unfortunate RIP

Hmmmmmm Because of Ipad. Rip.

Peter Dumore said...

Hmmm... I just dey observe

Watch and download new movies on www.afrilix.com

OMG,RIP DEAR

Subuhannallah! I'm scared of human.
May her soul rest in peace.

~glo rule your world~ cos I do.

The pain... a father's pain... unbearable

Nkemy said...

Wonders shall never end iPad kwa ....RIP

Rip

*************************Nawa oooo*********** am begining to get so scared ********** no place on 8 ix safe anymore aprt from d grave ************ what cud she have done to dem bikonu ?????????? Chai********** RIP

hrm paul ojeih said...

Dat is wat am saying we are now full of evil.There are things dat one should not do as a christian d father has drawn d battle line.He will go all out to find d killers even if it means invoking her spirit to tell dem who killed her allfor Ipad tufiakwa to d killer

RIP Rachael

This is insane....Godforbid

Lord! The damage poverty has done to Nigerians ehn!iPad ooo?smh!

Just for an I pad what about when they enter the bank the earth will melt

May her gentle and peaceful soul rest in the bosom of her maker. May the Blood of Jesus Christ plead against those who did this wicked act.

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

There is no greater agony than for parents to loose their young child. It's a very painful experience. May ur killer(s) know no peace racheal.Rip.

Too bad! RIP to her. Linda take note!

Lolly said...

oh God, may her gentle soul rest in peace-Amen

Oh God! This is so heart breaking!

people, please give your material things to these crazies when they ask. Nothing is worth your life. If you live long you get to buy another one. GOd help this pained and grieving father. It has to be extremely painful.

OMG, u cud tell his pains from his writtings, a parent'agony! May her killers know no peae!!

Oh my dear Rachel RIP we will miss u,wen u sis told me d news yesterday I cried,u were surpose to matri dis week wit ur course mate but u'r gone now!I remember wen we were in secondary school together how time flies!may God recieve ur soul and may u rest in peace

Too bad,,so sad.😖😔

RIP Rachel

Eyahhh..RIP

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Poverty! Because of ipad? Its really sad

Maxima_2 said...

May her killer no no peace, heaven will reject him, earth will reject him, even d sea, the soil/Sands which he stands in will also reject him till his eternity. Amen. Rachel rest in perfect peace.

You de observe.this kind thing happen na observe you de observe.continue e go soon reach you.none sense!

ejo mbe lorun. Linda see to that case

Demmy said...

Dis is indeed heartbreaking, may she found eternal rest. D father going thru tough time wit agony, Holy spirit comfort him IJN.

Your abbreviations aren't funny. They spell illiteracy and ignorance. And if you're claiming you're writing in your accent, go back and learn phonetics. You need it right now

They could have taken the ipad without having to stab her ...She would have gracefully given it to them knowing they are armed.I think there was an attempt to rape which she couldnt take.too sad for the young lady.

Very painful .....RIP Rachael

So sad... RIP

Yetty k said...

Sad

Esther Dangana said...

Oh my God, such a young woman. RIP!

All because of material things RIP

Damn 😢😞

DAN 1 said...

U KILL BECAUSE OF IPAD GOD WILL NOT LET U GO FREE. RIP RACHAEL

ONE LOVE

May her soul Rest in peace

Na wa o
God have mercy
Rip

Chaii omG pls GOD revenge 4 her family dis is too sad young girl like dis rip

Ufodu ndimmadu di njo. RIP to the girl.

What is so sad and painful than a parent see their child die before them..Because of a damn ipad!!! That iPad there are with now,someday it's gonna spoil or they gonna sell it..To the killers,you just killed someone over an Ipad! Damn Shame

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE, SO UNFORTUNATE

Rip gal

Who do this one go c he own for front.

My sister is gone forever, God is not asleep vengeance i leave him to judge my sisters killers.

Dis is very painful. Dis country has bcom too scary. Just bcos of common ipad. No sanctity for human life anymore. May God giv her family d fortitude to bear dis painful loss. May her gentle soul find solace in d bosom of d Lord, amen.

Jude Akinwole said...

You take someone's life just because of an iPad? That's so preposterous! A sad one there... the father is so shattered! God rest her soul?

I sympathise with you my sister.may her soul rest in peace.