Graphic photos: Man assassinated in broad daylight in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 24 March 2016

Graphic photos: Man assassinated in broad daylight in Port Harcourt

The owner of the car pictured above was assassinated opposite Oando filing station, Rumuomasi, Port Harcourt this morning by unknown masked men. See pic of his body being removed after the cut

Photo Credit: Twitter @MissTekenah

74 comments:

Cold world

God Have mercy oooo. RIP to the dead.

Chai! Evil men everywhere. My God pass them. Rip man🙏

OMG..Death death death everywhere. Where is ROTIMI AMAECHI pls. Is he still in Rivers state?

na God go save us this country

How cruel ,lawless state! RIP man.

How cruel, lawless state. RIP man

Geez.. On wat ground na.
Dis is disheartening

Useless state

May God protect us from those we don't know that are watching us to kill.

Oh my gosh my state is now a den of killers and assassins.
Should i call this one political killing or what hmmmm.
I am declaring 7 days prayers for rivers state a..p...c should not join me please.
May the evil person that did this never have peace in life.

Oh my God!!! What is happening?

During ODILI'S time rivers state was like a war front, battle ground
people couldn't hang out in the evenings, because of the shooting spree which usually occurs due to cultism, thuggery etc. i remember we raise our hands up when walking on the streets. then Amaechi came into power. rivers people could sleep with their two eyes closed. ateke tom and those militants all ran away. rivers men are so lazy because all they know is politics and playing pool and it was only amaechi's iron hand that could deal with them. By creating enough jobs via teaching and timariv he was able to curb unemployment to a certain level. now he is out and rivers state is back to what is known for; blood shed with the king of thugs as its governor. rivers people ntoor! Nigeria would never grow if we don't keep sentiments aside and vote capable leaders and forget this ethnicity /brother support. NOW RIVERS PEOPLE WOULD SLEEP WITH THEIR TWO EYES OPEN.

Emilia said...

Why all this killing this world is coming to an end

cutestlove said...

May his soul rest in peace..port-harcourt has become evil zone in this country.

Chai , these burantashi drinking chest beaters cannot do anything , kolling a human in a broad daylight

obietrezy said...

My ph niggaz on point...jor oh

God have mercy

Jude Akinwole said...

This madness keeps happening unabated. Na wah o! God help us!

choqlatelymart said...

Nawa oooo...dis port no safe again oooo.....we corpers naw na to dey knw we to enter ooooo....God go c us tru dis few months remaining😱😱🤑

choqlatelymart said...

Nawa oooo...dis port no safe again oooo.....we corpers naw na to dey knw we to enter ooooo....God go c us tru dis few months remaining😱😱🤑

DeeD25 said...

What is happening in portharcourt oooooo! wow!!

keke driver said...

Blood of jesus

Rivers State is gradually becoming quite unanimous with violence. They should just keep it up.

Asyansunzyto said...

This is actually BAD, i pray those behind the assassination will be caught, somebody say AMEN..

OMG river state has become rivers blood over night all because of politics nawa

God bless u Linda for not showing the full pix.. hope he's not Gov Wike's supporter.can smell vengeance

Asyansunzyto said...

This is actually BAD and inhuman, i pray those behind this assassination be caught in the name of Jesus Christ Amen, somebody say AMEN......

Asyansunzyto said...

This is actually BAD and inhuman, i pray those behind this assassination be caught in the name of Jesus Christ Amen, somebody say AMEN......

Asyansunzyto said...

Vela said...

Evil people everywhere! God please protect our loved ones.

Asyansunzyto said...

Nawa o,this pH is turning to another thing.rip.

MicahJnr said...

It will not be well for the wicked.

Wow...may his soul RIP. From the plates, the car is registered to a Yemi Adesina.

This is terrible.

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

Nigeria!

Na wa oooo

That was how a man was assassinated in the afternoon in front of Alvan in Owerri last week...so sad

WIKELISTIC MURDERS

**************NAwa ooo ********* no part of my country is safe anymore ********* dis PH seems to b d worse in south south

Oh

That's so mean! Rest in peace.....

Men and wickedness now that they've killed him will the whole world become theirs? Dead conscience men

NneGal aka Linda post my Comments hahahaa said...

PH is now "Something else" Dear God show mercy! PH is turning in2 SKS when Akp. Ruled!

chyyy said...

Oga deceased what did u do?? this river state guys iwe na ewa ha too much.

portharcourt!God forbid dat ws hw my boss ws assasinated n am left jobless,may d soul of all d faithful departed rest in peace.

Luciana Chinda said...

People are wicked,

Oh!, my God. Who could he have offended?? God keep is from Evil

Ele Blessing said...

Na wao

What does it profit a man kill his fellow humain.what a wicked world.

Yetty k said...

Since wike became gov dr has bin so many murder in portharcort

God av mercy.

Pearlie said...

This might be connected to the rerun elections

God help us

starshine said...

Lord have mercy

Na wa... RIP

Rivers state ooooo..ogbaghara dikwa#Lindangwanu#

Amechi want to make rivers ungovernable for wike

He wasn't assassinated. His name is mr adesina he is a contract staff with shell. He went to diamond bank and he was robbed and killed just for the cash. The robbers escaped but were later engaged in a shootout with police men around st johns bus stop. May his soul rest in peace.

Life is so unfair

I concur

My brother you are right during odili was something else

Even in broad day light
D heart of men is full of evil

Lord pls have mercy

#spritual

What kind of world do we live in when Love is divided by hate

'deleke said...

He only went to the bank to get some cash in preparation for the arrival of children and grand child for the Easter holiday and was shot point blank while driving home. Rest in peace daddy God will surely fight your battles

Now I can see y you are so bitter against the Yorubas all the time...it's because u are a rivers maggot....lazy things that just sit around and let their women feed them.Rip to the dead

'deleke said...

He only went to the bank to get some cash in preparation for the arrival of children and grand child for the Easter holiday and was shot point blank while driving home. Rest in peace daddy God will surely fight your battles

This what you get when you have a lousy governor. No security all in Rivers state, rather the governor eats and dines with this animals.

Shut the hell up!!! U're obviously an Amaechi Loyalists!!!
Amaechi is the cause of the unrest, that is why the hoodlums go on holiday when he is in power! When another person is on seat he wants to cause WAR!!! Amaechi, GOD is watching U.

ij said...

kai!!! many have gone this year alone . Rest in peace Sir and armed robbers make una rob on God is watching.