"Movement Against Fulani Occupation #MAFO calling,,,,,,, Happening Live today in Makurdi. Join us as We resist the devil. The Journey of a Thousand miles begins with one right step. This gory picture you see is not photoshopped,
This is the handiwork of killer Fulani herdsmen, that brave youngman wanted to give his eldely father who has been slaughtered a decent burial, he went to the bush to collect his slain Dad!If you cant march with us physically, At least help us speakout" help us #BoycottBeef.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Gory photo of an old man hacked to death by suspected Fulani herdsmen in Benue State
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
59 comments:
Wicked Hausa cowards
Godforbidm..this is inhumane
KAII! Old man for that matter? Oh God pls and Pls when will you kill these Islam people for me ...When God? Is it until they kill everybody wey dey this world?
Speechles....
Since that yorubas are dining with them they should keep killing them.
Why can't they be killing when half of the incompetent brainless mens in aso rock are fullani.
Still test terrorist buhari has not say any thing,they should be killing them yorubas na wah for una.
I don't understand the herdsmen...Everyone has a motive for killing. Why exactly do they kill? Someone that understands their story should pls help me out.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
the president is not talking...ok ooo!
Goddddd hmmmmmmm maay God have mercy on us
OMG! Dese Fulani men are no better than animals. May the soul of the deceased RIP. Linda take note!
Omg! Chaii! Jesus christ!They were issued licence to kill and slaughter pipo since their father became president.
Rubbish.....u people should stay there until they finish u tribe. Keep waiting for the useless Government. If they kill 6 , go and kill 20 of Fulanis. Sometimes people don't want peace until u take a revenge .
God pls seperate us frm diis hausa fooolanis forever,amen
Buhari brothers have taken over Benue state May God help them.
Oh nooo!!!!
This is the height of ignorance Mr. PRESIDENT can take,he needs to take urgent action against this people, this becoming unbecoming, someone ones said Fulani herds men are Boko haram and am beginning to think towards that direction. Mr. PRESIDENT ACT NOW OR................................
God save ur ppl
Dese idiots again? Buhari shud talk to his brothers nah.....
Ye! This is heartlessness, wickedness in its highest order. I wonder what d FG is doing or has done since this killings started. God save Nigeria.
Hmmmmmm..... So thought provoking. Which way Nigeria
My Jesus please have mercy.. an old man? People are wicked
Dis is getting out of hand and the dumb psychic president would not address dis issue....Worst of all his dumb supporters on this blog would come here and say people can complain...The blood of those people ur Fulani people are killing will be on your head if he does not address this issue and if his dumb supporters support him on this one, so shall the blood of dis innocent people be on their heads too...I'm so angry...the killing is now too much ehh...What did Benue people do to dis blood suckin fools? Benues are not known for troubles...Not happy at all
Fulani herds men again?? Buhari should talk to his people abeg. This is just too much biko nu
D killer will neva fine peace
This is bad
*********************Buhari ****** jux how many lives are we gonna loose befr u transport dis ur Brothers to ur room bikonu ???????? What sorta rubbish is this ???????
Chaii
Rip
#spritual
Oh Jesus! I just cried! what is dis country turning into? Y kill an innocent old man?
So sad,haba
Dis Fulani herdsmen, de swear for una? na wah oo....wickedness at its peak
JEEZ
ISNT IT SIMPLE ENOUGH?A FULANI NORMADIC PRESIDENT AND HIS SIBLINGS RUNNING TINS!UNA GO HEAR WEN!
Buhari's brothers at it again o
God ve mercy
Is modern Jihad war
Chai this people are wicked, RIP to him
#reeshahr
Uncle Buhari? I'm yet to see your tweet on this.
What of this have to do with Yoruba? U're just upset cos your parents were slaves to us. You will never live it down. That I promise you. That inferiority complex will burn you to your grave.
Does anyone still believe we don't have a problem? These fulanis have been killing real Nigeriasns for ages. Mr president WHERE THE FUCK ARE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But then I can't blame him. Non of the other retards before him ever did anything about the herdsmen either so make we continue dey suffer together.
This is actually not a big deal. People should start killing fulanis as well. Or don't they bleed? By the time we kill about 30000 of them the will arrange themselves. This ain't no muthafucking Utman Dan Fobio times and u bastards ain't conquering shit. Nigerians strap up and start killing these fools too. I don't care I will eat chicken and fish
There are DEMONS and LEGIONS in them all
It's a very simple something. We will continue to live in fear and that is because Fulani ti take over. It's really a sad situation, every day you hear of horrible killings from this particular set of people. My dear Mr President, Nigerians voted whole heartedly for you, please lead us well, not let this nation to fall inside well....In African China voice. God bless Nigeria.
Security just got worse under buhari, I don't know why the IG of police, the DG of the SSS and the chief of army staff have not yet resigned. How can Fulani Cattle Herdsmen or Boko Haram 2 just be roaming about your country randomly and be killing people all over and you cannot mobilise your forces of security against them? Even to condemn and speak out strongly against these savages have has been very difficult for Buhari to do or is he in cahoots with them to spread Islam?Truly we don't have a country or nation yet.
Bastard , its the yoruba heritage , that will choke you to death
Vote in the .NG brands, lets see which local digital businesses you like visit www.nira.org.ng/voting/ and you could be invited for the dinner.
Mehn kill dem back......dey are no immortal make use of knives....shoo dey there dey wait make buhari act..
Fuck u linda, why u didn't share do video of benue pple burning fulani alive.
So disheartening. This is why we will continue to say No to Grazing Reserves and Yes to Ranches #MAFO
Hmmmmm...may God have mercy
So disheartening. This is why we will continue to say No to Grazing Reserves and Yes to Ranches#MAFO
Na wa 4 al dis fulani herdsmen
Omg
Ignorant human @stern, I doubt if u reason before you make comments. Be the brave one to lead the movement to exterminate Muslims 'islam', u really don't have to wait on God cos he won't. a set of ppl are committing evil and u re condemning the faith of billions. Try to reason for a Lil longer than u do currently, I am sure u will come up with reasonable conclusion on issues. Regards
Don't be ignore, would you? Hausa is a tribe on its own, Fulani is another tribe on its own. Have you not lived all your life in Nigeria? You still don't know simple things such as this?
God Bless Nigeria. Amen.
OMG
its so annoying that the leaders in Benue are not really campaigning against this, more so Buhari's action on this is cold if I may say.
Is as Simply as APC hahahah all the Fulani herdsmen should go back to the North & stop killing people.
There bizness.all na north
Lind please how can one assist this MAFO people. I need to make financial contribution to their efforts.