News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
He has always bin handsome
Stale news. You never see dis pishure before ni?
My oga my boss the only man I can take a bullet for
You can say that again
The head and face are still the same...it is just the body that is different. Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
All I see was a fat rude and stubborn little boy
He looks so humble here.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Looking all innocent. #Nice
Cute.
OBO been cute...
Nice!
Fine boy -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cheeks of life
Stubborn little rat he was and still is
Innocent looking OBO!
Fine boy :)Damolia.DEW
Looking so innocent
Cute and looking innocent
****************C how innocent he looked ,,,,,,,, young turn arrogant man !!!!! Isi aki
He has always been a handsome dude. But his tone of voice no be here.#Lindangwanu#
N die for him abi .It's a good thing u re his Messiah .
I like that smile.
Dis picture has been on Facebook since last week so linda na now e reach ur side chia u slow
Rude boy
Look's like a handsome spoit kid to me
Badt guy
Cute
Cute looking so innocent
Cute boy, only that he could be annoying sometimes#LIB ADDICT#
orobo baby
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Nigga has always been chubby......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ur comment nah die,I had a good laff.
Good boy!!
Uhhhh!OBO,cute Lil man
Cute boy
He is still lyk dat. Linda observe!
CUTE
When he was innocent
He's still as Adorable as ever!!
Always happy
Fine boy
his face hasn't changed though. he still has the same face.
Omo baba olowo.cute
Still handsome. #FINEST
This was before his head became a V-shaped head.....Lawd! Forgive me!
49 comments:
He has always bin handsome
Stale news. You never see dis pishure before ni?
My oga my boss the only man I can take a bullet for
You can say that again
The head and face are still the same...it is just the body that is different.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
All I see was a fat rude and stubborn little boy
He looks so humble here.
Cute.
OBO been cute...
Nice!
Fine boy
Cheeks of life
Stubborn little rat he was and still is
Innocent looking OBO!
Fine boy :)
Damolia.DEW
Looking so innocent
Cute and looking innocent
****************C how innocent he looked ,,,,,,,, young turn arrogant man !!!!! Isi aki
He has always been a handsome dude. But his tone of voice no be here.#Lindangwanu#
N die for him abi .It's a good thing u re his Messiah .
I like that smile.
Dis picture has been on Facebook since last week so linda na now e reach ur side chia u slow
Rude boy
Look's like a handsome spoit kid to me
Badt guy
Cute
Cute looking so innocent
Cute boy, only that he could be annoying sometimes
orobo baby
Nigga has always been chubby....
Ur comment nah die,I had a good laff.
Good boy!!
Uhhhh!OBO,cute Lil man
Cute boy
He is still lyk dat. Linda observe!
CUTE
When he was innocent
He's still as Adorable as ever!!
Always happy
Fine boy
his face hasn't changed though. he still has the same face.
Omo baba olowo.cute
Still handsome.
This was before his head became a V-shaped head.....
Lawd! Forgive me!