Carissa's wow Easter sales!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 March 2016

Carissa's wow Easter sales!!!

From her elegant ambience to the artistic interior, Carissa’s store is one of the most sort-after boutiques in Lagos where westock international designer brands.

Carissa's was incorporated to cater for the young and matured women that want quality styled and fabulous clothing and accessories at competitive prices. We pride ourselves as one of the trendiest online boutique in Nigeria with weekly new arrivals.Our online store is simplified and user-friendly to help you navigate conveniently through our latest collections.

We deal on beautiful and exquisite Italian shoes(work, casual, reception, and party), bags, purses, dresses for all occasion, Skirts and Trouser Suits for females.
Celebrate this Easter season with amazing deals from Carissa’s
Get up to 50% discount sales on our exquisite pieces.Easter sales offer runs from the 24th to 31st of March!!!
Kindly check out new arrivals on our website www.carissasonline.com or you can visit our outlet at 23, Toyin Street, Off Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos.
Follow us on
INSTAGRAM- @carissasonline
FACEBOOK- carissasfashionstore
JUMIA- Carissa’s clothings

For more enquiries, kindly send us a mail carissasonline1@gmail.com
BBM:  5c47c8ec
Whatsapp: 08183151153
Land line: 012914735

We open Monday- Saturday (8:30am-6:30pm).
Nationwide delivery is also available

Carissa’s... dressing Royalties!!!

More photos

16 comments:

Just there...

*********************For ndi dowere ego na !!!!! Me I dey chop nyash of cow

Na money remain

ghipanache said...

All these shops even with the sales if u hear prices ehn.....

*******************Linda buy for me dat 3rd shoe bikonu ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, nd I wee ne'er stop praying for u

Who is going to bless me with 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all.still struggling with life.happy good Friday to you all.
Petsuri@yahoo.com

Ok seen..the fair lady is pretty

Nice,but no money.

Beautiful collections!

chommy said...

Wow, I luv it. Linda observe!

chommy said...

See dis 1, bt u get money to buy mb. Hunger neva wire u sef. Linda observe!

Beautiful collections. Linda take note!

Nah only lepa stuff dem get? So we orobo no get life abi..... rubbish

bukky said...

Na wa ooo,see broke people everywhere

BB said...

Odinma