Cameroonian woman commits suicide over her lover's infidelity by jumping off a high building (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 March 2016

Cameroonian woman commits suicide over her lover's infidelity by jumping off a high building (photos)

A heartbroken Cameroonian woman yesterday, March 19, committed suicide by jumping off a high building in Lebanon. According to Cameroononline, the woman killed herself after she found out that her partner was unfaithful. The man in question apparently tried to pull her back but unfortunately she slipped from his hand and dropped to the pavement below.

Watch video - here

89 comments:

See wahala. Killed yourself because nwoke ! Infact i wu anu mpama ! Ewu.

IMAGINE

AUNTY LINDA IMGINE

Kai her head couldn't even smash into pieces...disappointed!

Smh

Chai!

So death can sweet some peeps like this?

If I hear say I writ RIp

Maka Nwoke! Anyways rest in peace

Popular celebrity latest video sex-tape now out! (Watch Now)

Na WA ooo, killing yourself because of a man. Rubbish

Hmm, threesome sex inside a Uniben hostel. photo&video

Posh Queen said...

So by committing suicide u meant she died? It could have been averted, the people taking the pictures from below, should have insulated the ground. Smh.

They suppose comot belt flog the hell out of that girl even as she don die. .just dey flog am dey go. How can u comment suicide over a small boy because of infidelity. Find me the best couple ever and I will tell u that the man still cheats outside..It's a guys thing.
I'm sure she's an illiterate and lacks education. An educated person won't do that. It's really sad and annoying at the same time

What people do all in the name of "love" RIP the lover goes on with his life... What a wasted life!

Kayode Odusanya said...

OMG! I just watched the video. The lady hung there for at least a minute and the half before she slipped from his hand...why didn't anyone rush upstairs to help him? They were busy videoing and taking photos. Whoa! To actually watch her slip away from his hold and fall is quite saddening.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Watch video ke mbok I no fit...she no well oo to Hv taken her own precious life bcos of de husband infidelity

When will people learn that killing your self can't solve anything

R.I.P to her.

so now who loose?

N the unfaithful man will continue his life n even bring his side chick to her burial N she go suffer for heaven for taking her life ...

She probably dint mean to jump but death was prepared to take her by force... Rip

Awww...too bad!

Rest in peace

Noted

Why? Why? Why? He will feel bad for a time but he will get over it and still fuck someone else. Stupid! I hope it is not murder thought.

Sad. Is voyeuristic culture so bad in Lebanon they could just sit back and watch the woman die? Nobody lifted a finger to help but they had plenty of time to shove a camera in her face.

Madness

Ehheee?
....and the guy continues to live nah... what else...

Extremely foolish woman.Now she's dead & the man lives to continue his infidelity.

Black Belle said...

Ah ah! Somebody that will move on

Sad

judith said...

Evil spirit

Hell fire straight

Looks like she's alive in the pictures, did she die in the hospital or something?

RIP But Suicide its never the best,May the LORD Accept your Soul!

Kill yourself for a man???? Lol! Enjoy your stay in hell fire. Muahh!

Nonsense!Nitori kini? Na only him be man wey dey! This is stupidity.My life odi kwa too precious! Can't lose it cause of an ass hole!

Dah building no high reach na....she could have done beta joh

Nawaooo why kill yourself

like he Is the only man on earth. Odiegwu.com

Okbye.

Officialmrssam said...

Ok let her rest well.

Wonders shall never cease! What a poor decision?!! Is he the only man in the world??!!!
Love gbakwa oku!!!

Long Live LIb!!!

My God Watz dis world turning to

Despite the devilish act of that man she's not justified by her own action for all actions should be valued by its eternal consequence, lost forever

oluchi said...

She wil go to hell

She just won die shaaa. Good for her#Lindangwanu#

Kill my sef cos of a man never!abi na dat man go kill him sef 4 me hisssss

U killed urself bcos of a man and u think that he will not continue his act after ur death. Some people self.

chommy said...

Nawa o, because of luv, bt he is nt d only man on earth nw. May her soul rest in peace. Linda observe!

Whr ever she is now she wil be regreting it

Pearlie said...

God knows this is rubbish
For what? Is he the only man in the world?

Break up and move the hell on
What is wrong with people?

Pearlie said...

God knows this is rubbish
For what? Is he the only man in the world?

Break up and move the hell on
What is wrong with people?

I hope killing herself made him stop...stupid!!

Chae! She shld ve learnt from Nigerian women

Too bad

nekkymighty said...

Becos of man u kill urself?odiegwu just explain to God when u get there!!!RIP

Rip but sorry to say she is stupid she wasted her life for an unfaithful bastard someone dat she is suppose to teach a lesson by moving on immediately with his beat friend rubbish

End of part one. Part two to commenced tomorrow
Stay tuned

Kris said...

What a foolish woman she was

One stupid?? Did she died

Stupidity of the highest level. Linda take note!

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

The funny truth is he would move on while u go to hell

Whaoooo!!! Thats sad

Jude Akinwole said...

This is just insane! Makes no sense at all... Now what are you gonna tell God???

Just one word- stupidity

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lol wayray!
This one na Rose..Rose sef no die, she take style push the death to Jack cos she wise stay on top ship part and use Jack head support..lol
Rot in hell woman..

chyyy said...

Sorry u died for nothing, a man/woman is not worth dying for. Thue is frustrating to notice a person u trust & faithful to ll break ur heart.

Rip,the man will now have enough time to continue his cheating wt other girls so,who lose.

Sad,may her soul rest in peace ,Amen

ghipanache said...

Madam,so has he stopped cheating?no,God Dey wait for u,u ave alot to answer

ghipanache said...

Madam,so has he stopped cheating?no,God Dey wait for u,u ave alot to answer

End of the road fr her.

.....the pain of heart break sha!
So sad!!

Na wah OoO 😕

#reeshahr

So people actually snapped heR while falling off....make she go settle am with a faithfull judge

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nah! I can't watch the video

Kponskii said...

The time spent on yelling and pointing camera phones shoulda being enuf to rescue?her. Especially person(s) on the flow below. RIP!

niny said...

Kai eyaah all bcos of a man rip bt is it worth it?if he cares so much abt u ll he hurt u am sure she wz jus threatening to jump bt unfortunately tradegy struck hw de guy too ll neva 4giv himself evn de girl's family ll hate him 4 lyf

Kenora said...

Madness ..nothing go make me die for any man... If he like may he sleep with thousands women he nor concern me ... Provided he nor give me any sickness , if not nah the man go first die

Oh congrats

I think she threatened to commit suicide but on a second thought didn't wnt to....its unfortunate it ended dat way..but d onlookers are very stupid...so stupid..she was hanging dia for close to five munites..and dey could hv don something...probably go to d second floor and hold her..i see someone their who could hv helped..but d person was busy moving around d balcony

How do we know the man didn't push her then tried to "save" her last minute?

Congratulations to her, what next now to her, hell fire

dis must be stern lol

Lukman said...

But from the way she is posing, I am not sure she is dead! They should give her Acid to drink!

May her soul rest in peace

Dorcas said...

She die wrongfully

Idiot! Take your holier than thou attitude & shove it up ass! Ms Know-it-all, all men cheat, it's a guy thing...do you even have a man talk more of knowing what cheating is like? Na your type dey fuck gateman

Kill yourself because of man, when you reach heaven we go see wetin you go tell Baba God you use your life don

LIB PIKIN said...

Yeah right! Wish the head broke into pieces plus the bones. Onuku like her.

Vela said...

not enough reason to kill urself, those men that are married and cheats have their wives killed themselves. life is too short to die for anyone. rest in peace.