Most people find it uncomfortable
leaving their businesses behind to go purchase their electricity units (pin) and it is very
embarrassing coming home with your friends to find out that your prepaid meter units have been exhausted.
Now, that has
become once upon a time. Welcome https://www.buypower.ng
the online, 24/7 power bill payment
solution.
WWW.BUYPOWER.NG is an online
platform where you can purchase prepaid Meter electricity token that will
enable you pay for electricity from your phone and computers,
anytime, anywhere. This is indeed good news for every Nigerian, as electricity
is key in our everyday life. This platform is an example of the positive
effects of E-payment services, showcasing its contribution to making life easy
and better for all. You can now pay your electricity bills from any part of the world, no
more coming home to find out your electricity units have been exhausted. No
more queues, no more embarrassing moments. Say hello to a better life with WWW.BUYPOWER.NG
BUYPOWER.NG is fast spreading across the Nation
and currently available in Abuja, Niger, Nassarawa and Kogi states under the Abuja
Electricity Distribution Company (AEDC)
BUYPOWER.NG is
all about convenience at your doorsteps. You don’t have to go to any AEDC
center to purchase your electricity units (pin) when you can conveniently do it online. Enjoy
more without stress.
Wondering how you can enjoy this service?
Follow this amazing simple steps
-
Go
to www.Buypower.ngto register
-
Login
-
Pay
-
Receive
token (pin)
-
Recharge
meter
BUYPOWER…COVENIENCE AT YOUR DOORSTEPS
20 comments:
Noted
Good to know.
Oh...nice. I would get to leave home even a lot less now. Good.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Seen. Linda observe!
Noted ,thanks for sharing
Yea very nice company excellent customer service,i called them for help, and their customer service rep was very helpful and kind, i bought 10,000 Naira worth of electricity from them and it was the same units as PHCN no difference! no more having to queue at kubwa AEDC to buy token again!
Ok seen
Noted Linda nwaoma
this is a very good initiate, its definitely going to ease a lot of hassles.
I bought 1k to test first lol, texted it to my wife at home and to my surprise it work! Great job!
guys check this out http://bit.ly/1PTc5yg
Darkness bill nonsense
Isokay
Pay for electricity wey no dey.
Woow!!!
I know this guys o! very successful guys with amazing concepts, one of them was my class mate then back in school, we use to eat rice and beans back together then from iya sidi!!!
una done enter linda ikeji! una done done better oooo
Paying your Electricity bills online might be the easiest thing you have ever done online because it is very simple and straight forward, all you need is a phone or laptop connected to the internet and follow this steps below
• Log on to www.VTpass.com
• Select Electricity bills and click on the choice of Electricity bill you want to pay for ( Ikeja Electric, EKO electricity distribution)
• Enter the required details
• Click on on the continue button and you will be directed to the Interswitch web pay gateway, enter details of your active ATM/Debit card to complete your transaction. Interswitch processes Mastercard, Visa card and Verve cards at the moment.
It is fast and easy and saves you a lot of stress and also ensure you can spend valuable time on important thing than going to the bank or PHCN office to make Payment.
Make your life Easier with VTpass.
What about prepaid meter customers in Kaduna? Please I need a way out