Just imagine the kind of risk people engage in because of poverty! if anything hppens right now<, they'd be like "God is so unkind to us" or it's the innocent devil who will be held responsible for it once again.
U very fond of blocking all comments just to let ur so called people who we know very well alwayz appear to be the first line of comments..linda continue dier is God!
Naija is just too hard. How u won blame them. When u siddon for ur house, u don't knw what ppl go tru to eat. Like linda relaxing in her balcony at banana estate, and be like *imagin dis ppl*. Naija is just to difficult. #Inlov with LIB.
64 comments:
Very dangerous😮
Lol..
Hmmm..My dear Linda na so we see am..This is ABOKI PEOPLE for you. If u do mistake leave them now they will join their brothers Boko Haram
Meh haka??? Bonita Bislam come and talk to your people o.....
Suicidal...
My people say,na where ur crase stop,na him another person crase dey start... Lol.Even Lagos agberos can't try this at home
Lol.
hummmmmmm. This is risky
Buhari lekwe umu aturu gi
Auty Linda life hard ooo
Hausa!
PEPSI ADDICT
Auty Linda life hard ooo
Some of them even travelled with Cow...I knw 1day some aboki's will av sense
When death is hungrying people but they want to play small first
Seen.
Aboki will always be Aboki...no amount of change can change these ppl
Recipe for disaster.
Just imagine the kind of risk people engage in because of poverty! if anything hppens right now<, they'd be like "God is so unkind to us" or it's the innocent devil who will be held responsible for it once again.
Popular University in Ghana Students Sex Video Leaks - Watch Here
Lmao
Too bad
Hmm Danger!
Is a normal thing to overload like this in states like yola, sokoto, kebbi and zamfara
I dey imagine since Aunty Linda
Nawa o. Abuse of machine
Why do people take unnecessary risk
Jizosu! For wat na?
Fulani pple..
To be a man is not EASY!
Suffering & Smiling.
****************Dax exactly whr u stuffs like dis ************ xo na dia dia
Nawa o
Okbye.
Aboki don't value there lifes that's why they go on suicide mission. Accursed children
Naija for u
This is not new. I don see am tire for north.
What do u expect .
...forget it...that is how they often transport their ammunition (guns),,..
It's a albi
When & if it happens now, they will say it's the devil. Stupid boys!
Tht is the Hausa mans lifestyle for u. #hardship is d sure way for 'em
Suffer heads!
Your dear Linda?, lmao! The hustle is real....working and struggling for 100k. Hungry people full this blog yet they pretend.
Kiale su...lmao..
Hmmmmmm na wah 4 suffer oh
On logs of wood that can easily roll off? If I catch my pikin eh!
U very fond of blocking all comments just to let ur so called people who we know very well alwayz appear to be the first line of comments..linda continue dier is God!
Risk of life, see where that idiot put his balls😂
#reeshahr
Aboki na their life style.. nothing to them#Lindangwanu#
Bokoharam!!lol
Speechless...
It's. Tradition
Naija is just too hard. How u won blame them. When u siddon for ur house, u don't knw what ppl go tru to eat. Like linda relaxing in her balcony at banana estate, and be like *imagin dis ppl*. Naija is just to difficult. #Inlov with LIB.
Which one be aunty Linda..aunty Linda, u nor know ur aunty for house? Abi she senior you?#loud hiss#all these ass lickers..
Once aboki, always aboki, d said c
"Change" can't stop dis one. Even yoruba agberos can't do this one. Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother.
If only they understand d word ' dangerous '
am inviting u to Yola
Aboki come carry ur people. Linda observe!
Linda wht do u expect? Na aboki lyf b dat na. Linda observe!
Smh
Lolzzz. Aboki people dey worry o. See as the one on brown trouser hang. #Odia
LoL..what won't you see here,isn't it one day I saw one taxi reversing in a roundabout..sigh*
Carelessness
Lord have mercy. More Instagram followers for you