Nice outfit you get there. My dear bitch you really try sha that's were u see yoruba bitches always on outfit going no were only to snap am and send am to instragram good one.
Honey God created her naked, she's going to meet him naked. So here's a glas of water for the Alabukun you just swallowed for a business that's not even yours!
Wow! I think she added a little flesh that brought out the curves more. First time ever Rukky's pic is giving me a ................. good feeling down my..........heart. (Corrupted minds).
Like her - she is a go-getter. She really worked her socks off producing her first movie, Lethal woman. Not her best work to date but I applaud her courage.
@LindaNwaGod.....Another religious brainwashed bigot...did God create anybody with clothes or not??? Oya answer me??? Church mugu.....I can tell you there is nothing wrong with her ...the only thing wrong here is your intepretation and mental state of mind
If she is dressed like this in this hot weather then she looks ridiculous. Even the oyibo people we try so hard to copy will definitely not be caught dead wearing these long sleeve polyester in d tropics.
66 comments:
She is beautiful.
gOOD FOR HER
Wil she be proud 2 wear dis and face God if he is 2 come now
Linda don't take note!
Omg! Smoking hot
Knuckles of life!! She looks good!
She is sexy..
Where she dey go
Asa nwa! Linda take note!
She's just dia datz all I see
Look good is a big business.
O di oku #Lindangwanu#
Nice outfit you get there.
My dear bitch you really try sha that's were u see yoruba bitches always on outfit going no were only to snap am and send am to instragram good one.
Slay gouge Linda get it out girl I mean my post Jolla
She looks like hot pepper.
This lady too like pic mix. She's OK sha
Same question whr she dey go.....she luks good tho😍😍😍😍😍😍
Where did you see knuckle????!!!! You this thing like snake dare to talk about someone's physical attribute... Wonders shall never end.
Just red
Dazzol
Honey God created her naked, she's going to meet him naked. So here's a glas of water for the Alabukun you just swallowed for a business that's not even yours!
looking beautiful...PEACE!
100percent diva
PEPSI ADDICT
SHOW ME YOUR KNUCKLES AND I WILL TELL YOU WHO YOU ARE. Don't hide them.
Hot
What's dis one talking about? As if u holy pass. Abeg park well
Love those shoes.
Okbye.
Hahahaha anonymous you're wicked o! Pity the agama lizard nau lol
Sorry did she snap naked,is dat not covering her nakedness,abi where in the bible did God specify the material and style to wear,abeg sista park well
BABE I LIKE U SO MUCH . U DEY TRY FOR UR DRESSING BUT NO OPEN UR BREAST ABEG. TK CR
I tire for this tiny moroco...called onyx...nt sure d spoke has a mirror
Looking sweet as always
love it
Wow! I think she added a little flesh that brought out the curves more. First time ever Rukky's pic is giving me a ................. good feeling down my..........heart. (Corrupted minds).
I am not a robot.
Come,y are u angry?better go and get a job and leave my flawlessness alone..ewuu LIB
Let me see ur back side....
Let me see ur back side yum...
fyn girl. Linda observe!
Looking good
Yes she is
She looks nice Bt we allbknw this pic over editing don finish work already....
Like her - she is a go-getter. She really worked her socks off producing her first movie, Lethal woman. Not her best work to date but I applaud her courage.
She s beautiful.but dnt lyk d shade of red she wore
Sure looks gud
Is she wearing pinopino.jumbo
I can see that business is moving ...
such a hottie..
@LindaNwaGod.....Another religious brainwashed bigot...did God create anybody with clothes or not??? Oya answer me??? Church mugu.....I can tell you there is nothing wrong with her ...the only thing wrong here is your intepretation and mental state of mind
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Too beautiful
Correct question pls ask onyx
Nice outfit dear. * it's well*
Lovely 😙
Who she be?
I never see am for AJ before.
If she is dressed like this in this hot weather then she looks ridiculous. Even the oyibo people we try so hard to copy will definitely not be caught dead wearing these long sleeve polyester in d tropics.
At least 'she looks fuckable.
WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME WE SAW HER IN A MOVIE.......ACTRESS MY BEHIND
Bae
Linda you see what your gate scenes has caused - Every celeb taking a gate photo shoot forming posh.
Onyx lol @ your flawlessness. You better eat healthy foods and gather some flesh you these tooth pick!
Love 'em shoes. Seeing myself in those
You rock babe
Love 'em shoes. Seeing myself in those
You rock babe
Sandra do and get married and end ur beauty in ur hubby's kitchen haa!
This girl is still doing yo yo? Her mates are attending seminars n using there brain.
Nice..
At least she is wiser now, closing her black feet with them red shoes.
She dey come your house.
i love her outfit but i guess white would have been the perfect match instead of red. luv u #rukkysanda