Wizkid's second babymama shares a photo from when she was pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Wizkid's second babymama shares a photo from when she was pregnant

Guinean Binta Diamond Diallo gave birth to music star Wizkid's second son this January! She took to her instagram page yesterday to share photos from when she was pregnant...

166 comments:

Throw back pregnancy.. LOL

So?

Make we dey cry?

Her cup of Kunu with no sugar !
Who baby mama don help???? Na em Anna never marry flavor???

Mufliat said...

All these ladies no get work, they dont have shame.

#Hajia Mufliat

obiora said...

Baby mama everywhere.

cookiemillz said...

Enter your comment...not cute

Amour Naturel said...

She's a beauty..

Ammy said...

something is definitely wrong with this generation. babymama for wizkid, not even for Dangote and Obama or Bill. fools!

Cicee said...

To shared photos....LINDA!!!

Chomsy said...

Oh... Good
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

SANDRA said...

abeg she should go and rest one side

Wizskolo na d result of I want ur body sleeping bin ma bed

Lovely.

Yemi said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Desperate for fame

Noted

Mtcheew

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Hmm this baby mama business seems profiting

baba said...

Thts good na

tosisochukwu said...

Yes! Throw back indeed

hmmmmmmm. what am I still waiting for self.

Good for her. No shame

WizKids chromosomes is a hit back to back

Congratulations baby mama, u try

Hmmmm ok

PEPSI ADDICT

Kool

Ade Joke said...

In a while now, we'll start hearing stories of irresponsible father, blah blah blah. Lazy ladies running after money.

CEO said...

smh for these gals

She's fresh abeg

eunymz said...

Na her case nah so make deal with am...she go hear am

MZ EUEU

I don't know y some girls don't have shame, am very sure dis wiskid baby mama would senior him. Bcos d litt boi don dey make name 4him self now, Money can make lady of 30yrs sleep wit boi of 15yrs. No shame @all.

She's got very good looks.

A must watch - Guy caught eating a girl's pussy in the swimming pool

Gini ka ochulu kam mee biko
Ya gosi ya bobo ya bu wizkid

GOOD TO SEE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

It's a sick generation.

Baby mama madness

She is happy with her sef like dat oooo

Ime okwa don get baptism name ( baby mama). * it's well*

Still thinking what will make a lady become baby mama.

If to say wizkid no b star u for abort am...stupid beautiful girl

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Interesting

cunle said...

Na so..

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Baby mama be trending

Is all right

Her wig game is weak AF!! Stay rocking them cheap ass synthetic wigs.

Aproko Queen said...

Sometimes I smh for some girls..baby mama trending meanwhile he get serious gf o

From one baby mama to another

The babe is really desperate. What's my biz?mtchewww!#Lindangwanu#

Black Belle said...

Lool

2nd baby mama?Some Girls don't have shame....

End time throw back photos

Pesin Pikin said...

Well, still on the babymama promo...guess she finally slept on his bed though

Baby mama beComing luCrative

Goaldyn Boy said...

All these runs girls desperately looking for who to baby-mamad! I'm bullet proofed!!!

The time is right dem just dey bright.... Lol. @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

jojo said...

Once upon a time pregnancy out of wedlock used to be abhored but today Satan has glorified it. But I must sound this warning to everyone (myself inclusive) that the wrath of God is coming against this generation. It is imminent and does not depend on what we believe.Pleaserepent and dedicate your life to God before it is too late.

hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama said...

ok linda we av seened it😆 if u can *to shared photos* dat means myne is correct as well. ... lol

All this boys getting useless ashewo girls pregnant anyway they come from the gutter themselves

2baba d second

DBANJ CRUSH said...

She loooks way older dan him na

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Hmmm nawao

Who she help????????????????????????????

Gone are the days where you would hide in shame for given birth outside wedlock.... nowadays it's a thing of pride.... this is not okay

wizkid's nigga said...

But Linda y are u calling her wizkid's baby mama? As he confirmed it or u just looking for his trouble?

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Na she sabi abeg

la sexy said...

Hahahaahah baby mama my ass,number 2 n still countin...

I heard they ve form Baby mamas association Lol
...Patrick

Whizkid no get sense ....when he's through paying child support and all that... He will be broke by 30. Cheap lifestyle... celebrity miss road... What's wrong with getting married .mbok skin.

Seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Let him continue

IMAGE HOW I MEET HIM

Wish her luck. So. Dis is mama 2.weldone madam baby mama 2

I support u,infact they re disgrace to ladies with integrity

WIZKID I SIGHT U...2FACE PRODIGEE

see her gold digging face. mtsheew. All of you are looking for the nearest rich guy to get belle for abi

Y now?

POPULAR LIB READER!

Good for her...

Hmmm baby mama again

Daye said...

She took to her instagram to shared...is it a Yoruba person that is blogging for you, eh Linda? Odiegwu

Daye said...

She took to her instagram to shared...is it a Yoruba person that is blogging for you, eh Linda? Odiegwu

Confused girls everywhere. What the f**k is baby mama

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abi o. I don't want to b disrespectful to this girl but let me just say she would hav done better instead of allowing a little boy to get into her legs like little boys will always b dey just don't take responsibility poor girl 5 years from now u would b forgotten.

Luciana Chinda said...

Naaaaah waaaaaa ooooooo.

Girlfriends acting like wives while their boyfriends sperminate the nation. Ladies stop being used as an arm candy.

Desperate lady!

NNE common sense is not common.....they are probably bin deceived by their lyrics #u know say money no be problem # wizzybaby baba now# I get plenty plenty money...LWKMd

Buh she fit born Wizkid na

Seen! Linda take note!

Shameless girls, sleeping around n being proud to post silly pics of pregnancy as if she did it d right way! How will d boys accept d pregnancy, there was no pregnancy agreement in their "relationship", she knows he has someone he's "serious" with, boys will be boys, playing around cos they know they can't get pregnant, desperation to hv a child for a "star" won't allow these silly girls think straight. Mtcheww as pretty as u are

Our ways r diff n most of them r making silly mistakes wit their lives

ahuozzy said...

Baby mama is d new black. Hehe

Lobaatan

ahuozzy said...

Baby mama the new black. Hehe

Mofokosobonla said...

Every girl wants to be a baby mama

ahuozzy said...

Babymama d new black. Hehehe

Everything them go throw back odiegwu oooo

Hmmm, wizkid too is beginning to count. Abeg baby mama's, reserve space for his future wife.

Baby mama everywhere

Linda pls always approve my comment and post it okay....

Mma Efa said...

Stunning preggos...

TheRealAkon said...

She is really rubbing it on Tania 's face.

Tbt!! Seen

Hmmm everybody wan date celebrity... Anyway she is cool.. Pls @lindaikeji permit me on this check out www.tarcisiusmichael.com for more inspiration quote and lot more like Healthy tips...

hoe turn baby mama ..... lolu in dis bitch

She is cool and now wizkid has second baba Mama Yaba.... @lindaikeji permit me on this check out www.tarcisiusmichael.com for more inspiration quote.

Buh we wd av done dt wen she ws heavy,not ma concern doh

Fifi's blog said...

Seriously??? This old woman all in de name of money Gold diggers

Na wa ooo...baby mama thing is the new trend...Hian!!!

Lol... Grammar police dey ere o. Haba linda,'to shared photos'. Sack ur editor abeg,its bcmn too much

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Throwback photo. Thank God for safe delivery.

anon said...

A generation of shamelessness. It used to be a taboo to have kids outside of wedlock. Now, it's celebrated? Sorry o!

Pretty baby mama 2.

HOE!!!

Omo you fine pa. They are all fie nwomen

She is cute tho.....endtym pregnancy

The babe fine pass the 1st baby mama.
Wizi is improving

nwa mazi said...

Meal ticket.. Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

Don't these celebrities use condom? Wtf is wrong with this kids, so having children with different women is what they are teaching our kids. And these so called girls have no shame at all.

More Instagram followers for you

For where guys b realistic n tell the world that non of u have a girl that u luv n also sleep with, dos that mean that if the girl in question became ur baby mama is wrong? Don't be stupid and start calling pple names simply bcos they gave birth to their bfs.. Is better than abortion. Also is wizkid not a millionaire?

Atleast she is better than u girls that abort. Wizkid went after her and did d stuff y blame her oh, u want her to have an abortion? Una try

S L I M M Z said...

Hapily neva after

Congrats to her.

All dis old shows getting pregnant 4 small small boys shaa
Am out of service
Pls try again later
Later don't take note!

That's my question too. People don't care about STDs and their likes. Bros, it takes two to tango. What about the guys sleeping about and impregnating women here are there? Quoting from one of Ola Rotimi's or Wole Soyinka's play "The pot said to the fire, have you no shame licking my bottom but she was still tickled all the same."

Guy, advert no dey let us see your download link abeg. Put am up for your post.

When the investment was growing lol

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Not just baby mama bbut for a kid like wizzy.....

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Lmaoooo....

wazmatt Olaz said...

I don tire for all these baby mama,nigeria female celeb shey una no need baby daddy nii...LoL

Baby mama galore

Enchanting said...

What efforts are the parents of these young millionaire celebrities putting to protect their successful kids from these gold diggers? I think their moms should do more to protect them from these girls.
It's a wild world out there.

PomPom said...

Miss baby mama

Arc. Adefila said...

Peeps it is called choice, she is not begging oh!

tollyjems said...

We are expecting the third baby mama soon. Baba nla I think it's time for u to start using protection oo

Graciejay said...

Na their now, the lady is even showing off with pride.

jasmine said...

These girls r just lazy and after their money.They are not ready to do anything tangible with their miserable life

Ese kenora said...

A woman without no class... are the ones called baby mamas

MiddleBelt Voice said...

Hmmm,celebrities and baby mamas...

Cheap girls looking for fame by all means without working hard for it, boys like Wizkid will fall them cos they are equally cheap, They can't even try that with Bill gate, Dangote and the likes you can never see them messing around

Ok o

Quickly cash out, have a baby for superstar.

OKOBIOKO.

OKOBIOKO.

OKOKOBIOKO.

OKOKOBIOKO.

Frankie Nkk said...

Shameless girl..sleeping and getting pregnant for boy wen u fit born. So annoying

Teacher said...

Shortsightedness
Foolishness
Ignorance
GREED
Laziness
Materialism
Shallowness
Poor Self Esteem (disguised most times with bone face/gragra)
and the master of all
NARCISSISM (look at me syndrome)
Making it easier for the devil to destroy the society moral fabric

Teacher said...

Lack of regards for the body
+greed

Teacher said...

Such lack of self control is cool and very correct said no one ever

Hmmm. Why are you guys Drinking medicine for another person headache???

Hmmmm...nawa...

So what next?
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

So it's confirmed? Chai, Ladies are shameless! Go ask 2face's baby mamas, after everything, him still marry the love of his life (Annie) . Make una dey Der they deceive unaselves.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

She may be lucky to get chosen.

#Linda'spal

See ds Oloshi so its Yoruba dt makes grammatical errors right. Who brought broken English? Is it not a way for ur failed brothers n sister's to communicate? Idiot. Oponu!

They are not ready to do anything tangible with their miserable life

Nawaaaaa

Naso baby mama

oh-G said...

She never collect the pay. Chill

Peace nwadire said...

Am clapping for you. What a big idiot spreading your legs for a teenager, instead of you to cover your face in shame and you're here displaying how low your iq is. What a show of shame. Babymama my ass! Mtcheeew. Agadi na agwo ofe.

SEEN